124 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Bottom

COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

teddy99
post Jul 17 2009, 08:53 AM

21 posts

its strange that with such bad news, there are still people queuing to buy at 0.07! This counter totally freak me out!!
ABC2020
post Jul 17 2009, 08:58 AM

803 posts

the director still support it.... good new!!!!!
Foreverwin
post Jul 17 2009, 08:58 AM

QUOTE(teddy99 @ Jul 17 2009, 08:53 AM)
its strange that with such bad news, there are still people queuing to buy at 0.07! This counter totally freak me out!!
ya...there is quite big volume queuing to buy at 0.07....weird weird weird....but hope it dont drop...
MoonRider
post Jul 17 2009, 09:04 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

The support still there .. 0.07 and as well as 0.065 ..

Patiently monitor ..

Ominone and takashi looks like what we discuss may be on target ..

.:BreT:.
post Jul 17 2009, 09:11 AM

wTf~~~! |'m a NerD!!?
1,302 posts

Added on July 17, 2009, 9:11 amooops wrong thread paiseh sad.gif

This post has been edited by .:BreT:.: Jul 17 2009, 09:12 AM
MoonRider
post Jul 17 2009, 09:12 AM

It's Me That Sound Cute
2,296 posts

QUOTE(teddy99 @ Jul 17 2009, 08:53 AM)
It is a bad news but not as bad as you think ..

First .. celcom intention want to terminate the deal .. but there is 14 days period .. yes, compugt may lost the deal which may reduce the profit 300million as per dec 2008 .. but it may be end up in legal where celcom may need to compensate a big amount of money to compugt for the termination .. we not sure what will be the compensation but i will see no a small amount ..

so question is , whethher the deal will still on .. or compugt will get compensation ..

But as i said, if u not comfortable holding this stocks .. just let it go ..
teddy99
post Jul 17 2009, 09:21 AM

21 posts

QUOTE(MoonRider @ Jul 17 2009, 09:12 AM)
It is a bad news but not as bad as you think .. 

First .. celcom intention want to terminate the deal .. but there is 14 days period ..  yes, compugt may lost the deal which may reduce the profit 300million as per dec 2008 .. but it may be end up in legal where celcom may need to compensate a big amount of money to compugt for the termination ..  we not sure what will be the compensation but i will see no a small amount .. 

so question is , whethher the deal will still on .. or compugt will get compensation ..

But as i said, if u not comfortable holding this stocks .. just let it go ..
I scared if Celcom terminate, then TM also follow !!! THen it's gonna sink!!! icon_question.gif

ABC2020
post Jul 17 2009, 09:57 AM

803 posts

congratulation..... the new does effect the share price....
ZPOW
post Jul 17 2009, 10:04 AM

206 posts

it shake off another bunch of ppl wanna throw total 500K lots...
panasonic88
post Jul 17 2009, 10:04 AM

37,028 posts

i am curious

so far has anyone manage to buy at 0.07 sens and sell at 0.075 or 0.080?
Nagisa
post Jul 17 2009, 10:10 AM

35 posts

Already Jump out from sinking Ship
1. ABC2020
2. Sky

For those who still hanging on ... mind you the ship do not sink slowly, it will break into 2 and disappear so fast that you can't even have time to cut loss.

Celcom definitely will terminate Compugates services.
Compensation .... in your dream maybe. The whole termination stem from compugates fault.
Not only compugates will lost Revenue ... but the GOODWILL which make up 45% of net tangible asset will take a hit !
Without Celcom, compugates business model will crumble, and become less efficient and effectiveness.
These will affect their service to others current customers ... and this customers will terminate compugates service too.

wub.gif
mcko
post Jul 17 2009, 10:16 AM

98 posts

QUOTE(teddy99 @ Jul 17 2009, 09:21 AM)
I scared if Celcom terminate, then TM also follow !!! THen it's gonna sink!!!  icon_question.gif
No worries, that's the kind of fear and worry the MM wants to chicken out the last of the retail players and dump more into their hands. The controlled release of news and fear monger (nagisa et. al) is all part of their wayang. Do you think the MM will let their efforts go to waste now after all this time? smile.gif

Most small players come into compugt knowing that it is a goreng counter, ie. fundamentals & TA don't apply here! This one defies logic! Just look at today, after yesterday's fundamentally shocking news that would normally rip up other counters, this one treats it like any normal day smile.gif

smartly
post Jul 17 2009, 10:32 AM

2,148 posts

first the MD margin line.
now the distributorship at stake.
follow on will be either goreng up or close shop....
TSstanly007_2
post Jul 17 2009, 10:46 AM

1,436 posts

Smartly... what is your suggestion now ?

A: Hold
B: SELL
C: BUY MORE
ape
post Jul 17 2009, 11:07 AM

849 posts

I must admit holding this share is like gambling now. fundamental/logical analysis all not working here.
SUSKinitos
post Jul 17 2009, 11:13 AM

572 posts

QUOTE(June_llk @ Jul 17 2009, 08:25 AM)
Told you guys before..no one believe...
now it's time for me to buy at 5sen.. flex.gif
Interested taking up our options to buy any amount of COMPUTGATES shares @ $0.05 from 1 Sept onwards for $15,000 upfront premium?
smartly
post Jul 17 2009, 11:22 AM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jul 17 2009, 10:46 AM)
Smartly... what is your suggestion now ?

A: Hold
B: SELL
C: BUY MORE
i pick A for those already on board.

will pick C if it ever reach 0.05sen.
teddy99
post Jul 17 2009, 11:54 AM

21 posts

I hope Bursa will query compugates about the reason for the termination.. so that investors will have better information.
ZPOW
post Jul 17 2009, 11:57 AM

206 posts

QUOTE(teddy99 @ Jul 17 2009, 11:54 AM)
I hope Bursa will query compugates about the reason for the termination.. so that investors will have better information.
ya... the MM disclose abit but not another bit. Why not upload the letter. What's the reason for disclosing in the first place. MM truely having fun huh...
teddy99
post Jul 17 2009, 12:11 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(ZPOW @ Jul 17 2009, 11:57 AM)
ya... the MM disclose abit but not another bit.  Why not upload the letter.  What's the reason for disclosing in the first place.  MM truely having fun huh...
I think its an immediate announcement required under Bursa Listing Requirements. I also think that since it will affect the revenue of the co, they should give more details lor.. how can jz say ' celcom terminate us and our bulk of revenue is from them.'

124 Pages « < 113 114 115 116 117 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.81    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th December 2025 - 01:00 AM