i think most ppl will wait a while longer and see since there is sign that this share will rise today
COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP
Jun 5 2009, 02:30 PM
3,879 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
i think most ppl will wait a while longer and see since there is sign that this share will rise today
Jun 5 2009, 02:41 PM
haha...
the couple is playful.. hope it can remain on 0.085 or rise to 0.09 later since 0.08 B-Q is around 13k, it won't drop back to 0.08 unless the couple being playful again... |
Jun 5 2009, 05:12 PM
i think the only reason bursa suspend the share is the share price increase or decrease more than the quota they set.
usually they will send a notice to the company and want them to explain first. eg. MEASAT yesterday and TRANMIL for today. so i don't think BMSB will suspend this counter in any means. hopefully next monday it will rise.. Added on June 5, 2009, 5:16 pm QUOTE(daffy @ Jun 5 2009, 05:10 PM) at first i thinking of buying it at 0.26 but seeing the recent falling of price, make me think twice and end out buying HUBLINE at 0.335, who knows suddenly shoot up until more than 75%. and the worst part is some more the stupid HUBLINE dropped 0.005.but i heard rumour that it will increase to >0.4 very soon.. luckily my SKPRES, GHLSYS and HWGB had increased a bit. This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 5 2009, 05:16 PM |
Jun 5 2009, 05:28 PM
haha..
as well as there are people buying, we won't die.. look at the B-Q at supporting price 0.075.. almost 560k!! means if we feel bad about the couple, we can sell it anytime at 0.075 to cut loss. |
Jun 5 2009, 05:39 PM
if it's the situation like what you say then it's even better..
it's a sign that the price will go up. why would those manipulator buy in shares in large quantity and let it drop? they sure will make it rise in order to make profit right? what i scare is the S-Q are created by the manipulator and they are getting rid of their share. |
Jun 5 2009, 09:39 PM
haha..
i think everyone hanging around this thread also at least bought some of COMPUGT share la.. i just bought 6200 unit...not much.. This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 5 2009, 09:40 PM |
Jun 5 2009, 10:17 PM
you use maybank?:)
it need about half an hour to update if the server is busy。 |
Jun 5 2009, 10:57 PM
if you use all RM50k to play COMPUGT, i think you can play with the couple already..
earn 25k isn't a problem if you know the correct way of playing and the right timing.. |
Jun 6 2009, 01:47 AM
i don't think that the couple want to throw all of their share.
i think they are cooperating with syndicate to create selling pressure to lower the price in order for syndicate to buy shares in low price and earn from the losses suffered by those contra kaki. B-Q for 0.075 is 560k total amount = RM4,200,000. who have such large amount of money? unless out there a lot of ppl buying COMPUGT la.. |
Jun 6 2009, 10:47 AM
hong leong's software is totally same with Maybank..
i am using Maybank all the while but surprised to see hong leong using the same software while i go to hong leong bank 1 time and have a look at their stock trading computer. This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 6 2009, 10:48 AM |
Jun 6 2009, 09:59 PM
haha
good luck then i will see the situation on Monday first |
Jun 6 2009, 10:48 PM
What i worried is that the price will drop on Monday but it seems unlikely to happen..
Theoritically speaking, this counter should rise very soon since based on the analysis, the average low turning is RM0.11 but now the counter's price is only RM0.08. But there sure might be an exception since the couple is manipulating it. Analysis for past 30 days: Most going up occured in Thursday(2) Most going down occured in Monday(4) Day Up Down Unchange Monday 0.00% 13.33% 6.67% Tuesday 6.67% 10.00% 3.33% Wednesday 3.33% 10.00% 6.67% Thursday 6.67% 6.67% 6.67% Friday 3.33% 10.00% 6.67% Average High-Lo: 0.0120 Average high turning: 0.14 Average low turning: 0.11 Average turning days (High): 4.75 Average turning days (Low): 4.25 Highest: 0.15 (2009-05-11) Lowest: 0.08 (2009-06-03) Beta Value: 0.2305 Average breakout up was: 0.031 Average breakout down was: 0.008 This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 6 2009, 10:49 PM |
Jun 6 2009, 11:37 PM
QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 6 2009, 11:29 PM) did u bank in money to yr account ? the way you talk seems quite rude la. no money how to trade ? Added on June 6, 2009, 11:31 pm what alien u talking ? Added on June 6, 2009, 11:33 pm u another strange guy.. u understand what he means ?? pls explain then.. you didn't do stock analysis before? or you are new to share market? this analysis shows the probability for a counter to rise or drop from monday to friday and based on 30 days history to sort out the greatest possibility from Monday to Friday for the stock to rise or drop. so simple yet you don't understand? if you didn't do analysis, ppl say this counter good, buy this then you buy a? This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 6 2009, 11:39 PM |
Jun 9 2009, 06:58 PM
look at the volume..
seems that the couple is taking a day off today la... i bought at 0.08 but too bad, now it drops to 0.075 Luckily i got into oilcorp yesterday morning before it fly after a friend with internal source recommend this stock to me |
Jun 9 2009, 10:19 PM
even though the couple still left 31%, the main thing is that the Datuk Goh just controlling less than 10% so it seems impossible to change the board of director.
unless Datuk Goh is buying the share through the open market secretly before announcement were made or the couple plan to buy back the share to 51% when the share price reached their ideal price (maybe 0.075 or 0.070??) |
Jun 9 2009, 10:24 PM
actually they just dispose it for 1 time, not 4 times as the announcement suggested so.
101,984,200 Shares. maybe they are trying to manipulating the share by creating selling pressure as obviously we know that there is a very strong buying power (1.2 Million) by someone/syndicate This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 9 2009, 10:25 PM |
Jun 9 2009, 10:38 PM
5 sen a?
if it reaches this price i am sure a lot of ppl will be after all, i don't think it will drop to this price. but if it is so unfortunate and happened that it does reaches this price, i will prepare my trucks ready to load it, since this company is generating profit since Q1 2009 while they are suffering losses at Q4 2008. some more their tangible asset / share is 9 sen. This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 9 2009, 10:39 PM |
Jun 10 2009, 12:10 AM
QUOTE(zamans98 @ Jun 9 2009, 11:07 PM) err, excuse me. Goreng stock does not look at NTA, profit etc. If they wanna push the price down to 1cts, it can happen. It does not matter what you think, or I think. it does, even it's a goreng stock.Take BORNOIL for example, double digit million losses, company is not actually a player in O&G, but goreng the share price. because if the tangible asset is 9 cent, means if the stock really become crazy and left only 1 cent, shareholder can request for a AGM and file a winding up petition and get the 9 cents back after selling all assets of the company and paying all debts eg. employee's salary. let's put yourself on the position of the director. why you want to ruin your own company by crashing the share price to 1 cent? if the price lower than 7 cent, you need to answer your shareholder during AGM and Bursa will ask you to submit further plan of your company within a close period else your counter will be suspended like the case with Idaman Unggul (taking over of Tahan Insurance by BNM). 1 cent (even 5 cent) for COMPUGT is totally out of the question, even NEPLINE that had filed a winding up petition now awaiting court trial still roving around 2 cent. |
Jun 10 2009, 01:34 AM
i think it won't be suspended unless there is significant price drop or bad news and the board of directors refuses to reply to Bursa Malaysia's query.
for Idaman Unggul's case is there was a bad news, Tahan Insurance being taken over by BNM and the board of directors refused to reply to Bursa Malaysia's query on their future plan on a certain period of time given. so most probably the couple won't let the price drop too much as this will bought to Bursa Malaysia's query, even if the price drop too much, BMSB will suspend the trading for 1 day. This post has been edited by sjz: Jun 10 2009, 01:36 AM |
Jun 10 2009, 10:12 AM
QUOTE(smartly @ Jun 10 2009, 10:06 AM) what make u think so is bear market by then, u can prophecised the future ? your reply style is really rude.. what so big mistake of setting a level ? ain't all doing that ? how long have you been in the market ? are u another green fellow ? have you ever seen big snake pee ? what daffy means probably --> if the price dropped dramatically until your super low incredible target price, then the company probably almost going to file a winding up petition already. nothing would make a share drop almost 50% unless the couple really want to kill their own company! |
| Change to: | 0.0481sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:06 AM |