COMPUGATES HOLDINGS BERHAD will UP

smartly
post Jun 1 2009, 05:20 PM

2,148 posts

DOn't catch the falling dagger.
The trend is your friend. When it is uptrend only you start to pick.
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 1 2009, 05:23 PM

1,436 posts

Where you got this new?

This news making me want to throw my money into this trap again xD

Added on June 1, 2009, 5:24 pmWhere you get the "Datuk" news?

RM1,000,000 to buy at RM0.10 per unit?!

This post has been edited by stanly007_2: Jun 1 2009, 05:24 PM
stevenglobal
post Jun 1 2009, 07:49 PM

191 posts

Those news is from bursa Malaysia.
Wanna know how he looks like?

http://www.jotech.com.my/directors.htm

Executive Chairman of JOTECH HOLDINGS BHD
Executive Director of AIC Corporation Berhad

At least Dato will ask about the share... in AGM?

This post has been edited by stevenglobal: Jun 1 2009, 07:54 PM
mememe12
post Jun 1 2009, 08:58 PM

Nikon + MBP i7 :)
2,849 posts

QUOTE(stanly007_2 @ Jun 1 2009, 05:23 PM)
Where you get the "Datuk" news?

RM1,000,000 to buy at RM0.10 per unit?!
the link in bursamalaysia

i hv no idea whether the goreng will start or not.. this counter make me loss RM1.3k already.. altho i just buy a few lots only.. sad.gif
simplesmile
post Jun 1 2009, 09:10 PM

2,991 posts

OK, I'm going to sai lang into this counter. Is just a matter of when only.

smartly
post Jun 1 2009, 09:16 PM

2,148 posts

QUOTE(simplesmile @ Jun 1 2009, 09:10 PM)
OK, I'm going to sai lang into this counter. Is just a matter of when only.
ooi friend, sai lang after lao sai uh...

mine as well bet on huaan or knm..
TSstanly007_2
post Jun 1 2009, 10:06 PM

1,436 posts

KNM reach top point d.
afraid it won't pass 1.200

HUAAN seen so not stable.. and it not cheap also
I guess, I better throw my bet in this trap =p
mememe12
post Jun 1 2009, 11:12 PM

2,849 posts

wah.. so many ppl wanna throw the bet in COMPUGT?
i really hope that this counter hit 0.15 again... then i will sell... then hope someone pick up at 0.15.. then earn some also.. mayb he/she earn when sell it at 0.17 tongue.gif
mentality88
post Jun 1 2009, 11:23 PM

173 posts

QUOTE(mememe12 @ Jun 1 2009, 11:12 PM)
wah.. so many ppl wanna throw the bet in COMPUGT?
i really hope that this counter hit 0.15 again... then i will sell... then hope someone pick up at 0.15.. then earn some also.. mayb he/she earn when sell it at 0.17 tongue.gif
If I were you, I dump this counter because it is merely speculative. I doubt they are making a lot of profit. In case, I guess not many people even know what COMPUGT is doing. Imagine, from today's closing at 0.08, it is 100% gain in order to get to 0.15. As far as I look into it, cut loss is better than wasting the opportunity cost for that 0.08.

You need more than "hope" in stock market.
teewan
post Jun 1 2009, 11:25 PM

339 posts

But counters such as CompuGT, hope is more useful than analysis... wacko.gif

Added on June 1, 2009, 11:26 pmThey are main selling prepaid internet if I'm not mistaken.
Also, a few months back, they were selling self-made UPS, which I saw the advertisement in Star.

This post has been edited by teewan: Jun 1 2009, 11:26 PM
mememe12
post Jun 2 2009, 12:15 AM

2,849 posts

just in case u all wanna know what compugates is doing..

- Kodak Digital Cameras
- Pendrive products
- Celcom Prepaids
- Canon Imaging and printing products
- Toshiba Memory Cards
- Mobile Chargers and etc..

for full list:
product they involve

stevenglobal
post Jun 2 2009, 12:16 AM

191 posts

I still wait for this share. Others seems quite high. Lazy to catch the high.

This post has been edited by stevenglobal: Jun 2 2009, 12:18 AM
mememe12
post Jun 2 2009, 12:19 AM

2,849 posts

QUOTE(stevenglobal @ Jun 2 2009, 12:16 AM)
I still wait for this share. Others seems quite high.
most ppl dont recommend to touch this counter.. but i already touched.. so no turning back.. i dont want to sell at loss..

u decide lor.. if got extra money... no harm trying tongue.gif but if u r hoping to earn a lot from this counter in a short period of time.. i think is quite hard kua.. unless some shark goreng it..

Added on June 2, 2009, 12:21 am
QUOTE(stevenglobal @ Jun 2 2009, 12:16 AM)
I still wait for this share. Others seems quite high. Lazy to catch the high.
erm.. but if the price of a counter is high (if it is not by goreng), means that the company has a good prospect ma.. right? hmm.gif

This post has been edited by mememe12: Jun 2 2009, 12:21 AM
kb2005
post Jun 2 2009, 12:23 AM

Yahoo!
17,876 posts

SO, what is the price that you guys think we should enter ? 0.08 low enough ?
stevenglobal
post Jun 2 2009, 12:30 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(mememe12 @ Jun 2 2009, 12:19 AM)
erm.. but if the price of a counter is high (if it is not by goreng), means that the company has a good prospect ma.. right? hmm.gif
Well, for KNM, I do say a prospect, but it comes with the price Crude Oil up thing. Doesn't up by itself alone.

Added on June 2, 2009, 12:32 am
QUOTE(kb2005 @ Jun 2 2009, 12:23 AM)
SO, what is the price that you guys think we should enter ? 0.08 low enough ?
Wait for 0.70 or below. However, if you wonder if you have missed the train, you may have time to book at 0.80 once it turns up. I'm still thinking of the coming AGM what would happen. hmm.gif

This post has been edited by stevenglobal: Jun 2 2009, 12:32 AM
David_Brent
post Jun 2 2009, 01:18 AM

Caveat Emptor
3,423 posts

QUOTE(teewan @ Jun 1 2009, 11:25 PM)
But counters such as CompuGT, hope is more useful than analysis... wacko.gif

Added on June 1, 2009, 11:26 pmThey are main selling prepaid internet if I'm not mistaken.
Also, a few months back, they were selling self-made UPS, which I saw the advertisement in Star.
Isn't the main problem here the fact that this is not a company with a convincing business model, visionary leadership or demonstrable financially attractive results?
stevenglobal
post Jun 2 2009, 08:15 AM

191 posts

QUOTE(David_Brent @ Jun 2 2009, 01:18 AM)
Isn't the main problem here the fact that this is not a company with a convincing business model, visionary leadership or demonstrable financially attractive results?
For me, it's still a share, got up and down. It won't up forever or down forever, even with a good or bad business model. B'coz it meant to be goreng.
Irzani
post Jun 2 2009, 08:23 AM

Just you know why .. why u and i ...
2,972 posts

QUOTE(stevenglobal @ Jun 2 2009, 08:15 AM)
For me, it's still a share, got up and down. It won't up forever or down forever, even with a good or bad business model. B'coz it meant to be goreng.
There's some share that down forever my friend ... close shop smile.gif
stevenglobal
post Jun 2 2009, 08:40 AM

191 posts

Since you know there is some shares down forever, so is there any share up forever?

Anyhow, I'm playing the Buy Low, Sell High. I'm waiting for the day when all price is RED to buy.
I'm considering Forex too, which is can buy high and sell low at the same time at 24 hours.

This post has been edited by stevenglobal: Jun 2 2009, 08:46 AM
mo_meng
post Jun 2 2009, 08:43 AM

2,646 posts

ppl here are giving their own opinion
just beware man and dont burn your hand

124 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0185sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled