I Wish Some Point Of My Career Would Have Da Opportunity To Do So, But Da Economy Of Sg Is So Bad Now~
Working Life in Singapore V3, FAQs, experience sharing, meet-ups
May 25 2009, 02:02 AM
135 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
I Wish Some Point Of My Career Would Have Da Opportunity To Do So, But Da Economy Of Sg Is So Bad Now~ |
May 27 2009, 05:30 AM
QUOTE(chess_gal @ May 26 2009, 09:36 PM) My PR application went through smoothly, I did not translate my birth certificate. What's Da Requirement Of Getting PR? But seriously getting PR in Singapore is a breeze, i booked my appointment at 10am, reached there 9.45, scanned my documents at the e-counter, then went in to sit, thinking it would be an hour or so before my turn. I took out my PSP to play, before i can even select my game, my number was called. Sat there, chit-chat abit with the cute officer then off I go, everything less than 10 mins. Less than 2 months, they sent me the 'welcome card'. Yesterday I went to get my IC done in Kajang (Lost my IC >.<), Went there at 9.30am, take number (20 ppl in front of me), not many ppl but number wasnt moving.... finally got my picture taken at 12.30am and asked to balik tunggu 10 hari... >.<. 180 min/20 ppl = 9 mins per person.... okayla.. ader improvement. |
May 30 2009, 05:47 PM
| Change to: | 0.0465sec