Stock Market VERSION 27, Feng Shui? Sentiment? Goreng?

That
post May 19 2009, 01:54 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ May 19 2009, 11:36 AM)
LOL...you never know Cherroy...

Russia used to be a superpower remember ... biggrin.gif
BULL Talking

Added on May 19, 2009, 1:56 pmsale tomorrow ? haha

This post has been edited by That: May 19 2009, 01:56 PM
That
post May 19 2009, 08:34 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ May 19 2009, 11:37 AM)
Sure, if you bought yesterday.

Now i am eying on lion div for contra purposes. I am keeping my TA
Haha, didnt you was all the way... LIONCOR... ?
That
post May 19 2009, 08:43 PM

69 posts

tomorrow... sale ...take profi.... liao ..else.. wait.. no hum..to wait
That
post May 19 2009, 08:54 PM

69 posts

personal, i think WCT is very good ... either long or short .. in fact, making $$ is better to invest in a long term ..
That
post May 19 2009, 09:47 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ May 19 2009, 09:17 PM)
From 39.5 , and how much is it now?

I can assure you, i am seldom wrong.  whistling.gif
all LIONs fly.. mostly fly ..when go down.. all down.. at this time.. everyone is super good .. you mean ? ha ha
That
post May 19 2009, 10:23 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(AdamG1981 @ May 19 2009, 09:49 PM)
Then come to my office and let me see your portfolio and show me how good you are Mr.

Ha Ha Ha. smile.gif cool2.gif
what i am trying to share... the market is hard to know.. some time.. it is good to be low prof .... not telling you who is good or who is bad.. uncle

That
post May 19 2009, 10:27 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(That @ May 19 2009, 10:23 PM)
what i am trying to share... the market is hard to know.. some time.. it is good to be low prof .... not telling you who is good or who is bad.. uncle
Whenever someone make cash .. they praise you as hero.. whenever they loss .. they will ask you to eat banana .. anyway.. i am not trying to be what hero or Taigo here .. just to share what i know as history tell how human are ...
That
post May 20 2009, 10:49 AM

69 posts

today sale time.. over for morning ... wait for afternoon lo ...
That
post May 21 2009, 04:42 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ May 21 2009, 04:13 PM)
i just call osk few day ago... kakak over there say cant. only can buy through broker. Adam, please comment a bit about OSK188 Global Trading System
oversea like US stock is delay not real time, for oversea trade, you will still need to call OSK broker for submit your target price before 5pm. Even you call OSK sister company in SG, same thing.. if you have oversea account you can trade online with real time. UOB KH does have online trade for U.S but they dont have real time chart ... think in Malaysia, only foreign back investment does with condition of investment amount.
That
post May 21 2009, 04:51 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ May 21 2009, 04:48 PM)
today start learn to use ChartNexus, a bit disappointed with uob
Ya, agree .. at first think it is cheaper for US trade .. the UOB KH .. system is really nothing much .. have to pay for additional to get a 3rd system haha.. so.. i only use it to hold my US stock
That
post May 21 2009, 04:53 PM

69 posts

market is now .. hanging on the air. haha .. shy to go up.. shy to go down ..so.. walk slowly.. haha..
That
post May 21 2009, 04:53 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 21 2009, 04:52 PM)
all last min throw, pity those earlier who get IOI and AXIATA
hm ? i got my IOI at 2.6.. still holding it.. never plan to sale till 2010 .. haha
That
post May 21 2009, 04:58 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(David_Brent @ May 21 2009, 04:53 PM)
What a truly dreadful day...glad it's nearly over... rclxub.gif
Yo, did you get the WCT ? .. i plan to get more ..
That
post May 21 2009, 05:03 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(ABC2020 @ May 21 2009, 04:56 PM)
salute.... if me... long time ago i throw.
still, some stock should keep for years like what Buffett said..... it is for investment.. some only short short.. very personal .. haha.. since putting in bank got little % .. so..
That
post May 21 2009, 05:05 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(harrychoo @ May 21 2009, 04:55 PM)
i mean morning la, duh
Ya la.. know what you mean la ...me.. just play PANG here.. haha joking....... cheer .. i got it at 2.6 .. really think of keeping it for long
That
post May 27 2009, 08:59 AM

69 posts

QUOTE(zamans98 @ May 27 2009, 08:56 AM)
its 3.00?

Some Q buy at any price.. and Sell at any price? How the heck they can do that?
cause .. anyone can Q with their own price

0.0424sec    2.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 01:47 AM