Single'S Closet V180, mine closet. XD

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:06 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ May 19 2009, 10:04 PM)
i know ar.  laugh.gif
... doh.gif dont know say know, know then go rclxub.gif

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ May 19 2009, 10:05 PM)
Bel.... where are u now? unsure.gif
A lot of spam king is not here  rolleyes.gif
In Prague now.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:08 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 19 2009, 10:07 PM)
Thank you thank you. Konan asked me to change, so i change
I'm in penang...how many times i have to tell you.

That's not mine. I told you, i use boxers. Wait...there's another dude? brows.gif
Flo-Rida new song with Wynter Hunter - Sugar seems fine with me laugh.gif
seriously I know you use boxers but you told me you need like double protection, dont lie, you always do the laundry at my place, even your pink and orange color underwear is still here doh.gif and cheese knows about it.
YAYAYYAYAYAYAYA I AM IN PENANG, countless lie liao.. maybe 893803489342890458903489348948923890234890234890890234th now.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:11 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(toda_erika_II @ May 19 2009, 10:10 PM)
lolol u sound so frustrated.  biggrin.gif
yes, peins made me a grumpy woman vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

QUOTE(ac_N1 @ May 19 2009, 10:10 PM)
WHere's that?  sweat.gif
lexy~~~ lust.gif
Prague, now I am somewhere near the bridge.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:12 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 19 2009, 10:11 PM)
Hey, the orange boxers is a gift from my mum in Hawaii. That's a treasure.

Im in Georgetown. Serious leh.
I dont know why you keep telling me it's boxers blablabla because it's not square-ish but triangular shape.
and stop telling me penang you tawara bunbunbunnichi!!!!!!!

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:16 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:12 PM)

And i know what happen to the orange one after you left. laugh.gif
Oh,why hilang semangat?
What happened?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:14 PM)
Nope,thats the main problem.
Wear the Taigah shoes 24 7...and get yourself some hongkie feet.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:18 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 19 2009, 10:16 PM)
cause you not interesting enough for other people to stalk? hmm.gif
wah you also here brows.gif
I am an innocent birdie!
PKK, am I invisible? I wanted to go ...and stayed like 20 minutes because I am waiting for you to say Hi, you're so mean sad.gif

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:16 PM)
I guess try to change the environment then.

I prefer to study in uni now.
oh yeah, I am in uni, I eat in uni, I sleep in uni, I am in love with uni, one day I am going to marry uni.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:19 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:18 PM)
Chill man,mine is screwed too.

I just ubered a Spy in TF2 just now,due to lag.Really wtf la.
Honestly,im kind regret getting that taigar shoe.The sole quality suxs.
I cant use it in the place i stay.Have to wear thick thick like a space marine.
good, cut the taigah shoe open and sew a cap for yourself.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:21 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 19 2009, 10:19 PM)
Told you already. I will join konoha force.
Indie music.....unique. Am i right?
Its boxers! The Trees! The Sun and the surf Board! It all have to fit in the squarish boxers.

Told you d. My friend is using my account.
as if all the mainstream band not started as indie band..
whatever lah tawara bunbunbnichi. okay 3 points boxers. fair now.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:23 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 19 2009, 10:19 PM)
Oh, I presumed you were too busy with pein's leather underwear... a topic I don't wanna go near...
Okay, I understand it has been hard.. like how it was controversial between you and Peins.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:20 PM)
unsure.gif
Study in library instead?

Thats you la.
That's you, uni-cheese-man.

QUOTE(silverhawk @ May 19 2009, 10:21 PM)
aww dang, I have to go out now

talk to ya all later smile.gif
bye wave.gif
sad.gif ta

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:27 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:25 PM)
Yes,mainstream music all started out with indie,but the problem is,once they go mainstream,they lost their uniqueness.Like Linkin Park or Death Cab for Cutie.

Some indie bands prefer to stay indie and continue to do their weird shit.
hands.gif
Yes. rclxm9.gif
now you like weird shite and not uni? if you want to study in uni you must listen to britney spears.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:28 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 19 2009, 10:27 PM)
Nope. Girls Generation is the hit yo~
Girls Generation is what? Spice Girls?
simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:29 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(lil' squid @ May 19 2009, 10:28 PM)
hello~ can i call u Cheese?
Hands off Weird Shite's cheese.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:30 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:29 PM)
So fast,cya pew pew.
No,i have been liking weird shit since 2006.No one dares to touch my mp3 player.

Hell no,not Britney Spears. doh.gif
yeah you can lie about everything if there's this videosextape about britney spears you'll be the first one to watch. YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYYAYAYAYAYAYA.
simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:34 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(lil' squid @ May 19 2009, 10:31 PM)
why? sad.gif
bye.
nah, i am just kidding.

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 19 2009, 10:31 PM)
Korean spice girls.
Peins, what happened to you?
Those are Lala-girls if they're malaysian.

anyway I think it's the PENANG that got you.
alot of lala there?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 19 2009, 10:31 PM)
sweat.gif
Aih,better do yourself then la.
Right.I never liked her.
You just admitted you'll be the first to watch the sextape.

This post has been edited by simchi: May 19 2009, 10:34 PM
simchi
post May 19 2009, 10:37 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(lil' squid @ May 19 2009, 10:32 PM)
so how are u today? are u simchi's bf ? unsure.gif
sleep.gif my manfriend alot more cute-r.

QUOTE(nezzy @ May 19 2009, 10:32 PM)
siapa looking for me ?
hmm no one, who is this? asl please.

simchi
post May 19 2009, 11:04 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(nezzy @ May 19 2009, 10:53 PM)
43 f senegal ...

i'm kelvin lar..
dont wish to talk.

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 19 2009, 11:01 PM)
I can see alot of seafood longs
nen x 2

simchi
post May 20 2009, 08:22 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 19 2009, 11:14 PM)
Damn....my posts are gone!

Anyway...good nite fellas. Don't be too naughty here
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY you lie about just anything. Penang lah, Tawara Bunbunnichi whatever, then now your posts are gone?!!?!?!

simchi
post May 20 2009, 08:26 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 20 2009, 08:25 AM)
No lunch today sleep.gif
YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYA everything is a lie..
so today's lunch still is on.

simchi
post May 20 2009, 08:33 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 20 2009, 08:30 AM)
So what's lunch today? Curry Chicken Rice again? Sien leh
Today we have Selipar Rice, how is it?

simchi
post May 20 2009, 08:48 AM

Meanie.
820 posts

QUOTE(peinsama @ May 20 2009, 08:47 AM)
Ssup man.
Yes. I eat it full bowl. sleep.gif
Nice, after finish our Selipar Rice, we can use the Selipar to slap each other left right.

Can eat and can have fun drool.gif drool.gif

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0394sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 07:23 AM