Single'S Closet V180, mine closet. XD

satnam182
post May 20 2009, 11:29 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 20 2009, 11:19 PM)
mariooooooooonn.

i and satnam is abusing ur status. hehe sweat.gif
shhhh
satnam182
post May 20 2009, 11:33 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 20 2009, 11:30 PM)
Class? O_o
Hi seeewwwwwweeeennneee <3

D: nuuu... it's fat dy. I better go change new status. laugh.gif
YOU! *points*
chase me if you can..kk lah sleep time..

satnam182
post May 21 2009, 12:32 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(kiasu6 @ May 21 2009, 12:31 AM)
hi everyone
FIXED rclxms.gif
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 12:17 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 12:13 PM)
Yes, I is yummy. :3
Don't trust my words when I'm in the bed with you
I'll bring the message, but the message gets lost

KC~~~ *wags tail* I want. :3
I'm wishing the bath water clean
She hides in the back and is unseen
I take off the mask that surrounds me
Look me in the face, what do you see?
I feel like a boy the age of 13
My body grows up,
But my mind stays the same
Look me in the face
What do, you, see?
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 12:35 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 12:26 PM)
What do you see
When the sun don't shine and you cannot find your way
What do you see
When the rain falls down onto the ground each day

*huggies huggies darling sewene* :3
since I is kitty. laugh.gif
blush.gif
What if we could
Put our lives on
Hold and meet some
Where inside of the world
I would meet you
Would you meet me?
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 12:54 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 12:46 PM)
... *blek*

*flush the sole finger down the toilet bowl, wags her tail innocently* :3
Nyaaaa~~ <3

I'm trying to show that a kitty is smarter than the homo-sapien. laugh.gif
I choose to
Dream of the unwanted
I choose to
Hold on to the lost souls
Would you
Would you still hold me close
so close

you are m'lady~

Losing my control
Here it is the day I have to go
Just sit beside me
I cant let this show
How sick I feel to leave you so alone
God I'm terrified

We've lost respect for decency
When one can turn our world into an ant pile
We run circles, no direction do I see
The dust has blinded you, the dust has blinded me

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 21 2009, 12:33 PM)
now at home la. tak mau keluar hari ini  smile.gif
errr.. 12.10? LOL
u belanja la k?  tongue.gif

Added on May 21, 2009, 12:34 pm
huggies huggies dear laugh.gif

wat u and satnam doing wor?  tongue.gif
arguing over a tree.sorry didn't see i thar

satnam182
post May 21 2009, 12:59 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 21 2009, 12:57 PM)
KRISS ALLEN WON!!!!!!!!!! IS GAY FAGGOT!!!!!!!
i iz helping you
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 01:06 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 21 2009, 01:00 PM)
but yamm seeng?  maybe not the actual shout out yam seng la. drinking only la i think sweat.gif

u do with ur fren, u guys yam seng with chinese tea ah? tongue.gif
ahh arguing.. well, bear in mind, the ladies always wins nod.gif
slowpoke la... i know tht.. like.. wat.. 6 minutes ago? hahaha tongue.gif

Added on May 21, 2009, 1:01 pm
ADAM THE HOTTIE, is the gay one laaaa sweat.gif
..hahaha okays

no both are fags...

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 01:02 PM)
Time don’t stop and wait for pain
Pain does fade away in time
Guess it all was just a game
When you gave your heart and I gave mine

I’m okay, I’m just fine
You fade away, hardly crossed my mind

Tau apa? :3 sewene sayang me lots lots. Hehehehehe.
Yaa! Mood also very lousy. Will feel like snapping at everyone. laugh.gif
SLOWPOKE! laugh.gif
ouch.....

So hold me when I'm here
Right me when I'm wrong
Hold me when I'm scared
And love me when I'm gone
Everything I am
And everything in me
Wants to be the one
You wanted me to be
I'll never let you down
Even if I could
I'd give up everything
If only for your good
So hold me when I'm here
Right me when I'm wrong
You can hold me when I'm scared
You won't always be there
So love me when I'm gone
Love me when I'm gone...
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 04:50 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 04:36 PM)
Don't do cardio. D: much.

Do weights.
it's not coming up
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 05:06 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ May 21 2009, 04:52 PM)
What happen to Obama avatar?

Added on May 21, 2009, 4:54 pm
Now that's not ok.
i changed my avatar and my siggy got nuked

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 05:02 PM)
Yes, but a bigger ration on the weights I mean.
Ask someone who're actually educated in these things k dear. sweat.gif Don't start telan everything.
Need help? tongue.gif
depends what method are you applying, m'lady~
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 05:19 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 05:14 PM)
I has with me needles and assorted drugs. I'll be nice and let you choose. laugh.gif
Thick or thin one, sir? tongue.gif
ok 6 feet away. dont come near me!!!
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 05:41 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 21 2009, 05:31 PM)
Well at least not 6feet under. laugh.gif
... I think I only consume 1/4 of your food intake... =_= I is now envious.
Cheese~~~ :3
im not that bad~coz~

You called me strong, you called me weak
But your secrets I will keep
You took for granted all the times I
Never let you down
You stumbled in and bumped your head, if
Not for me then you would be dead
I picked you up and put you back
On solid ground

If I go crazy then will you still
Call me Superman
If I'm alive and well will you be
There holding my hand
I'll keep you by my side with my
Superhuman might
Kryptonite

satnam182
post May 21 2009, 06:44 PM

128 posts

^i see what you did thar~
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 09:58 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 21 2009, 07:23 PM)
hi cheesy smile.gif
there, the thread refer by kampung.  nod.gif
haha. she claims tht her bf tu broke her heart wat.
she and yinyum since to be in a war. =.=

least she's nice to me wink.gif
thats a tarp....a certain staff verified that for me~
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 11:24 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 21 2009, 11:23 PM)
the thread gone?? cant locate it backĀ  blink.gif
already got deleted by staff

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 21 2009, 11:24 PM)
Deleted by moderator

I doubt the TS is a girl at all
dupe of a certain guy who made fun of disabled girl yesterday

This post has been edited by satnam182: May 21 2009, 11:24 PM
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 11:25 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 21 2009, 11:24 PM)
too bad then  sad.gif
hahaha why lolz
satnam182
post May 21 2009, 11:33 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 21 2009, 11:26 PM)
tot there will be more tarps showing up  tongue.gif
lolz

QUOTE(thken @ May 21 2009, 11:26 PM)
hey, did do guys notice there is a flame war yesterday?
yea i was participating in it..

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 21 2009, 11:28 PM)
Oh, siapa tu?
if i could tell, of course i will tell lolz

goodnight guys..lyn server getting worse day by day..i rather resort to sms'es
satnam182
post May 22 2009, 05:28 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 22 2009, 05:25 AM)
Not really, so far i went out with 3 girls only

None of them suited me...

When i went out, getting someone was not the prime concern
lol...*salute*

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 22 2009, 05:16 AM)
u go out with so many girls, u shoud know one of them suits u right? @@
hey tarp...having been a female, and male..now you're confused and cant decide?

This post has been edited by satnam182: May 22 2009, 05:29 AM
satnam182
post May 22 2009, 11:23 AM

128 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 22 2009, 11:22 AM)
wait..apa tu RL?
real life

reality
out of the world of interwebs~
satnam182
post May 22 2009, 03:12 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(yinyum @ May 22 2009, 03:11 PM)
work like a slave, but party like a king!!!
friday night tonight!! LOL  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
you has life, i see

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0227sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:43 AM