Tarantula Thread V11, Either you love em or hate em
rideon
Jun 28 2009, 05:32 PM

any nursery shop have them... if not buy from leetplayer... QUOTE(junshern222 @ Jun 28 2009, 01:10 PM) wow,nice enclosure rideon.. i bet u will be switching her to a smaller enclosure once ur collection is being expanded..haaha  mayb.. lol.. this is the only adult T that i have.. the others are all slings..
rideon
Jun 28 2009, 05:58 PM

Ya lor.. my Rosie got very dark carapace colour...unlike u guys.. have a tint of purple, red etc etc...
Added on June 28, 2009, 7:16 pmforgot to ask.. anyone has a male rosie... want to pair with my female..
This post has been edited by rideon: Jun 28 2009, 07:16 PM
rideon
Jun 29 2009, 12:06 AM

hmm. thats a gud info..
rideon
Jun 29 2009, 09:20 PM

oh.. so they have moved it in the pet store... was wondering where all the pet stuff are located...
rideon
Jun 30 2009, 12:45 AM

the exibition is on this friday till sunday rite??? will come over...
rideon
Jun 30 2009, 01:06 AM

i think they do.. but only if u sprayed near ur T's tank.. if far away and u didnt spray so much it wouldnt effects (correct me if im wrog here) coz i oso sprayed those things to get rid of ants and it works wonders.. nothing happen to any of my T's coz i only sprayed little and far away from me tanks... just me non cents...
rideon
Jun 30 2009, 01:33 AM

well as for the mosquito you could use one of those burners or the electric burners one.. i've used it rite now and no abnormality seen on my scorps and T's
rideon
Jun 30 2009, 02:09 AM

wah just experience a nice show before going to bed... try to feed me Adult rosie with a crix... the crix jumped on the caracapace of the T and it strunggle to get it off.. once its off a slight move from the crix the T attacked and bite it... but didnt eat the crix.. oh well.. at least im found it quite a nice show...sorry im still noob to T's...
rideon
Jun 30 2009, 04:48 PM

congrats on ur 1st molt there.. .nice web. hhehe
rideon
Jun 30 2009, 05:05 PM

well u could teach it how spin its web... mayb can make a proper little house with it.. lolz
rideon
Jun 30 2009, 07:51 PM

and i thought it was the T's silk... ... by the way... the exibition is till sunday rite?? and u guys displaying ur T's till then? coz i cant make it till sunday....
Added on June 30, 2009, 8:07 pmwow.. cant wait to see ur adult P.Regalis... mine only 3 inch.. want to see how big they can be...
This post has been edited by rideon: Jun 30 2009, 08:07 PM
rideon
Jul 1 2009, 07:47 AM

what you've got to offer?
rideon
Jul 1 2009, 11:57 PM

i hope someone brought in a malaysian Tiger T...
rideon
Jul 2 2009, 12:18 AM

?? hoels??
rideon
Jul 2 2009, 12:29 AM

oh.. i thought so... silly me.. well if anyone could bring them in, i would be a happy man.. eventhough all i see s holes...
rideon
Jul 2 2009, 01:03 AM

lol.. not s hole... what i meant was eventhough all i can see 'is' holes.... lol
rideon
Jul 2 2009, 01:28 AM

you still can go either on friday or sunday...
rideon
Jul 2 2009, 01:11 PM

i'll be giving alot of question when i arrive there... it should keep u guys busy answering it... lol
rideon
Jul 2 2009, 01:14 PM

cant even spell properly.. embarrassing.,.. lol
rideon
Jul 2 2009, 02:48 PM

hmmm.. y rtm not tv3 or majalah 3 or sumin....