Football & Futsal Gear V3, Latest boots & gears galore!
noorimanyosh
Apr 21 2015, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(Alexsensational @ Apr 20 2015, 01:43 PM) hi there, I have been using those futsal shoe from nike shop for years. Those shoes that I bought were among RM200-RM300 (which I duno is what grade but I know it is from Nike shop). However, now I have saw some pages in Facebook such as Soccer planet, Sepak Soccer and so on which selling the shoes at just RM79/89 which claim that it is high quality Grade AAA from overseas (china or thailand perhaps?). It is obviously hundreds bucks different, so may I ask is anyone here wearing Grade AAA futsal shoes?? Mind to advice little bit?? Thanks why would you?
Gtx1990
Apr 22 2015, 07:43 PM
QUOTE(Alexsensational @ Apr 20 2015, 02:43 PM) hi there, I have been using those futsal shoe from nike shop for years. Those shoes that I bought were among RM200-RM300 (which I duno is what grade but I know it is from Nike shop). However, now I have saw some pages in Facebook such as Soccer planet, Sepak Soccer and so on which selling the shoes at just RM79/89 which claim that it is high quality Grade AAA from overseas (china or thailand perhaps?). It is obviously hundreds bucks different, so may I ask is anyone here wearing Grade AAA futsal shoes?? Mind to advice little bit?? Thanks 1 year buy 1 pair of shoes,spend one-two hundred ringgit more should be okay,grade AAA is sure not as durable as real one...shoe quality better,play also better
leejason99
Apr 23 2015, 10:35 AM
Hi Guys,
I've been looking around for 2014/2015 adipure 11pro soccer boots for a while now. Notice there are only black available in the market now. Anyone can tell me where to get a pair of white/blue or a total white in KL?
lots of thanks J
MASZA
May 17 2015, 04:49 PM
I am wondering why do u guys buy shoes from TFC (pertama @ lit 10) shops? They are expensive than other shop due to this 'boutique' thing..the price are nett..cannot do bargaining..
farid_cool
May 17 2015, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(MASZA @ May 17 2015, 04:49 PM) I am wondering why do u guys buy shoes from TFC (pertama @ lit 10) shops? They are expensive than other shop due to this 'boutique' thing..the price are nett..cannot do bargaining.. Most of their items cannot be found at regular shops.
hiewcf80
Jun 24 2015, 09:46 AM
Rt Sportscast company are expanding their Malaysian crew with statistic match reporters (casual). This will be a casual role, starting as soon as possible, for around 2 hours of work per week, at a pay rate of 40 euros per game. We are looking for reporters to attend Malaysia Premier League and Super Leagues games.
This employer provides live match statistics on clients demand around the world, and needs reporters to attend home matches in the cities.
The successful candidates will be professional and highly reliable. You are probably a soccer enthusiast with a good knowledge of the rules of the game.
Please notice this is statistic reporting, not a journalistic job. No reporting experience is needed, we will provide training.
Apply now!
Company Webiste
www.rtsportscast.com
~mingwei~
Jul 2 2015, 04:30 PM

Hi, I have a used superb 9.9/10 condition Lotto Zero Evolution Boots 1st grade to let go.. anyone interested do let me know. Size 6uk/7us. Thank you Attached thumbnail(s)
MistakesMow
Aug 18 2015, 01:43 PM
I'm not sure I can post it here. Pls delete if it's against the rules. Nike Mercurial Veloce for sale. second grade. retail price at rm449 I'm selling at RM299. wore it 4 times and on artificial turf only. condition 7/10. want to sell due to size problem. Attached thumbnail(s)
lansi_raju
Aug 26 2015, 09:17 AM

QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Apr 16 2015, 02:58 AM) Mercurial Superfly IV RM 6XX...well below the market price which is RM 1049 bought it at JPO at the Nike Premium Outlet Nike shoes there are dead cheap and sometimes 80% of the market price any short feedback about this? compared to normal (low-cut) boots with this high cut, the feeling is much better? ball control feels better? confidence level? lol
noorimanyosh
Aug 26 2015, 04:54 PM
QUOTE(lansi_raju @ Aug 26 2015, 08:17 AM) any short feedback about this? compared to normal (low-cut) boots with this high cut, the feeling is much better? ball control feels better? confidence level? lol the sock like sensation is better compare to low cut shoes and it also provide barefoot feeling since the upper on the Superfly is so thin
vanpersie91
Aug 28 2015, 08:08 AM
QUOTE(hiewcf80 @ Jun 24 2015, 09:46 AM) Rt Sportscast company are expanding their Malaysian crew with statistic match reporters (casual). This will be a casual role, starting as soon as possible, for around 2 hours of work per week, at a pay rate of 40 euros per game. We are looking for reporters to attend Malaysia Premier League and Super Leagues games. This employer provides live match statistics on clients demand around the world, and needs reporters to attend home matches in the cities. The successful candidates will be professional and highly reliable. You are probably a soccer enthusiast with a good knowledge of the rules of the game. Please notice this is statistic reporting, not a journalistic job. No reporting experience is needed, we will provide training. Apply now! Company Webiste www.rtsportscast.com Didnt get it. So the employee ada the ones who will be taking in statistics?
NooBiEsZ
Aug 28 2015, 02:50 PM
Hi guys anyone know where i can find these ? =) Thanks
noorimanyosh
Aug 30 2015, 05:12 AM
QUOTE(NooBiEsZ @ Aug 28 2015, 01:50 PM) Hi guys anyone know where i can find these ? =) Thanks
how much is your budget?
NooBiEsZ
Sep 1 2015, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Aug 30 2015, 05:12 AM) Around 600 - 800? =)
noorimanyosh
Sep 2 2015, 04:47 AM
QUOTE(NooBiEsZ @ Sep 1 2015, 08:00 PM) size? got one in 8uk do pm if interested
NooBiEsZ
Sep 4 2015, 06:07 PM
QUOTE(noorimanyosh @ Sep 2 2015, 04:47 AM) size? got one in 8uk do pm if interested Aww man. im a size us8 uk7 =( BTW i have these for sale if anyone is interested Mercurial superfly 4 ( Volt / pink ) Size uk7/us8 condition 9/10 with Box and Gym sack 100% original With receipt Price : rm 699 ( nego till let go )
This post has been edited by NooBiEsZ: Sep 4 2015, 08:11 PM
lansi_raju
Sep 18 2015, 01:12 PM

Is there any place to find goal netting?
hahaha1989
Sep 29 2015, 11:42 AM
Anybody here wearing the Adidas Primeknit 2.0 futsal shoes? Would like to hear some review
gekizan
Oct 18 2015, 07:49 PM

anyone know where to find nike tiempo legend iv(boots) and ctr360 maestri iii?