87 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Bottom

Football & Futsal Gear V3, Latest boots & gears galore!

TSFaezFarhan
post Sep 19 2012, 06:50 PM

United till I die!
3,435 posts

QUOTE(mavericksam @ Sep 19 2012, 09:59 AM)
What kind of customization are you looking for? ID only? Adidas Pavilion can help you i think.
Custom colour. Adidas Pavilion can't do the Lethal Zones yet.
mavericksam
post Sep 19 2012, 07:43 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(FaezFarhan @ Sep 19 2012, 06:50 PM)
Custom colour. Adidas Pavilion can't do the Lethal Zones yet.
Ooo... that was your best bet... apart from Pavi or Gardens, i don't know where else you could do it really...

Else just ask those ppl from lowyat to order it from uk and deliver it to you lar...
MetalFire2
post Sep 21 2012, 03:55 AM

hey i guys,.. just wanna ask.. does anyone had ever tried buying boots or futsal shoes in places like pasar malam or Uptown..

right now i was looking for a boots and a futsal shoes.. but since i already have 2 futsal shoes, i was looking for another shoes just for fun. (i'm thinking of getting those nice looking mercurial or adizero)

as for the boots. i wasn't really into big pitch footballing so getting an expensive boots isn't what i needed as i wasn't going to play football regularly.

so thats why i was thinking of getting one in uptown shah alam. i saw a shop there selling mercurial futsal shoes for just RM80.

i know, these shoes doesn't have quality. but is there any other difference between these and the originals one. because when i look at the mercurial. it looks almost the same like the original ones sold in al-ikhsan.

Added on September 21, 2012, 4:09 am
QUOTE(viqq @ Sep 12 2012, 10:05 AM)
It's almost everywhere in my hometown, you want me to help you to grab them?
After reading the reviews, feel like trying the Joma Top Flex too. I wonder what is the price like.. Actually I'm quite in love with my Elastico Finale. They are the best shoes for dribbling yet in my collection. One drawback is that the grip of the shoes. Had a few hard falls losing grip on my shoes. I miss the gum soles on my Top Sala.. T_T

Kelme Star360, that shoe macam very promising..

Next try would be the Nike Lunar Gato. It's easier to get them in KL compared to Sabah, so might be getting one in my next trip. Hopefully still have size or new Lunar Gato coming out? Hehe.
i own the elastico.. imo, it all depends on your style of play and your feet size.. my feet kinda unfit with the elastico because the front side of the shoes was a lot longer so i kinda have like 1 cm gap between my toe and the the front side of the shoes. i can't get a much smaller size because my feet was big, so i should have gotten the adidas shoes (because adidas shoes mostly fitted those who have big but short feets)

i also had a t90. t90 fitted me very well but the problem is i couldn't make a good run with t90 because it wasn't sleek and its heavy. but it packs quite a power in shooting

so if you're thinking of getting elastico, dont expect to much on making powerful explosive shots. but with elastico you can make sleek moves when playing because it is so light.. if messi plays futsal, i think he will use elastico. because it fits his kind of play tongue.gif

This post has been edited by MetalFire2: Sep 21 2012, 04:09 AM
aneyekay1
post Sep 21 2012, 02:28 PM

Casual Guitarist
812 posts

Shoes dont make the player dude. just saying
lung85
post Sep 21 2012, 04:23 PM

426 posts

i own a nike elastico finale futsal shoes, at 1st my last toe will hurt but once i use to it, wear it tight is a great shoes.

juz one question, it been stolen n nw i lookin for new shoes, shd i get the same shoes , different color o get other like adidas, donno nw got promo o discount o not for this shoes.
aneyekay1
post Sep 21 2012, 09:05 PM

Casual Guitarist
812 posts

QUOTE(lung85 @ Sep 21 2012, 04:23 PM)
i own a nike elastico finale futsal shoes, at 1st my last toe will hurt but once i use to it, wear it tight is a great shoes.

juz one question, it been stolen n nw i lookin for new shoes, shd i get the same shoes , different color o get other like adidas, donno nw got promo o discount o not for this shoes.
depends on your budget and what design you want. but most importantly. MAKE SURE ITS COMFORTABLE TO WEAR or youre gonna have a bad time *spent loads of cash on uncomfortable shoes lol
asimo_xd
post Sep 22 2012, 03:36 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(halu_cf @ Sep 18 2012, 03:25 PM)
As long as 'non-marking' type. but not recommended.
What is 'non-marking' means? how does it looks like?
aneyekay1
post Sep 23 2012, 12:18 PM

Casual Guitarist
812 posts

QUOTE(asimo_xd @ Sep 22 2012, 03:36 PM)
the typical light brown colour outsole
lung85
post Sep 23 2012, 12:23 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(asimo_xd @ Sep 22 2012, 03:36 PM)
Non marking mean it will no mark the shoes color on the floor, u can google for more answer.

Btw, when to nike n nike5 elastico finale out of stock. they have discount last 2 week, rm185, nw no stock.

Adidas new arrival shoes, FREEFOOTBALL SPEEDKICK SHOES, design look nice, rm220, but i waiting for the price to drop.
both FREEFOOTBALL SPEEDKICK SHOES and FREEFOOTBALL SPEEDTRICK SHOES, prefer FREEFOOTBALL SPEEDTRICK SHOES.

#Fly
post Sep 27 2012, 08:55 PM

318 posts

Hi guys, letting go of my pair of Lethal Zones.. have a look
https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=2526461
zuko_zee
post Oct 14 2012, 12:18 PM

where can I buy old model football boots new or used?
aneyekay1
post Oct 15 2012, 07:46 PM

Casual Guitarist
812 posts

QUOTE(zuko_zee @ Oct 14 2012, 12:18 PM)
Mudah probably
jaya7
post Oct 21 2012, 03:48 PM

59 posts

Hi, anyone knows what's the price for Adidas predator lethal zone? 1st grade ones
mavericksam
post Oct 24 2012, 09:25 AM

259 posts

QUOTE(jaya7 @ Oct 21 2012, 03:48 PM)
Hi, anyone knows what's the price for Adidas predator lethal zone? 1st grade ones
region of rm780... but if you trying to get cheaper ones, suggest adidas warehouse outlet in kepong... pretty good discounts on past season boots... not sure if they have leathal zone...

if you want current season ones, then you probably could try pertama complex... probably can get 15 - 20 % discount...
fcuk90
post Oct 24 2012, 11:17 AM

ef eg ek es
7,863 posts

QUOTE(lung85 @ Sep 21 2012, 04:23 PM)

elastico finale is a great shoe , very comfortable , but not the price laugh.gif

Added on October 24, 2012, 11:18 am
QUOTE(zuko_zee @ Oct 14 2012, 12:18 PM)
i will say Al ikshan Factory store at bangi .

got myself a old T90 white indoor version last week biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by fcuk90: Oct 24 2012, 11:18 AM
gcheelim
post Oct 24 2012, 02:19 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(mavericksam @ Oct 24 2012, 09:25 AM)
region of rm780... but if you trying to get cheaper ones, suggest adidas warehouse outlet in kepong... pretty good discounts on past season boots... not sure if they have leathal zone...

Bro,

Where is this adidas warehouse outlet in Kepong? izzit in Kepong Village Mall? Can give an example on how cheap are those boots?

Thanks!
mavericksam
post Oct 24 2012, 02:29 PM

259 posts

QUOTE(gcheelim @ Oct 24 2012, 02:19 PM)
Bro,

Where is this adidas warehouse outlet in Kepong? izzit in Kepong Village Mall? Can give an example on how cheap are those boots?

Thanks!
It is at tesco kepong. Inside the tesco building but it is a shop i think in Lower Ground. I bought my adiPower Champs League edition boots at 60% discount. RM312. RRP is RM780. others you probably could get at 50% discount.

just check the previous page for photos.

This post has been edited by mavericksam: Oct 24 2012, 02:33 PM
gcheelim
post Oct 24 2012, 02:50 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(mavericksam @ Oct 24 2012, 02:29 PM)
It is at tesco kepong. Inside the tesco building but it is a shop i think in Lower Ground. I bought my adiPower Champs League edition boots at 60% discount. RM312. RRP is RM780. others you probably could get at 50% discount.

just check the previous page for photos.
Sounds like a deal. Thanks for the info. biggrin.gif
eymc
post Oct 25 2012, 01:29 AM

852 posts

Normally odds sizes. Gd luck

Devil4life
post Oct 25 2012, 10:03 AM

986 posts

I'm looking for a budget around RM120 (max maybe RM150?) range of futsal shoes as my old one is torn. The rubber sole at bottom came off. Been pretty frustrated with Nike as my past 2 one don't seem to last a year (I only play once a week). Any recommendations? I remember my old adidas used to last quite long though their design is kinda boring. But I looking for something that can last longer. Thanks in advance

Previously is a Nike Total 90 Laser III.

87 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0293sec    1.06    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:25 PM