♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V15 ♥♪

zonan4
post May 19 2009, 12:21 AM

561 posts

QUOTE(gavin_fong @ May 18 2009, 11:59 PM)
Anyone phone hang when using garmin gps? I face this problem when i browsing the map using garmin mobile xt.
ah im also have same problem ...dunno why... maybe someone expert in garmin can shed some light..... rclxms.gif but i notice that will happen if you browsing far and fast from the starting location I think....... rclxub.gif

zonan4
post May 21 2009, 06:14 PM

561 posts

wah jimat RM100 wooo woooooo,,,,
zonan4
post May 22 2009, 04:49 PM

561 posts

hmmmm when I got my hp i straight upgrade using wifi pretty fast
zonan4
post May 29 2009, 09:23 AM

561 posts

just his theory dun worry..... when the battery is full it will stop charging.... phone shop seller most of the time dunno about it... they think it is 5 years back.... lulzzzzz when the phone is bulky like a brick hehehehe.... phone seller no offence..... hehehehe run.....
zonan4
post Jun 9 2009, 05:35 PM

561 posts

hahahahahah I second that opinion
zonan4
post Jun 11 2009, 01:46 AM

561 posts

I have problem with mini qwerty cant be used sometime but after restarting the phone it back to normal dunno why??... I'm using default phone memory themes.... hmmmmm maybe because I used file transfer cable before that??? anyone having this kind of problem? rclxub.gif

This post has been edited by zonan4: Jun 11 2009, 01:47 AM
zonan4
post Jun 20 2009, 01:07 PM

561 posts

hmmmm i buy my capdcase screen protector for SG15..... when im doing some work there... its anti fingeprints, anti scratch and anti oil finish.....
zonan4
post Jun 20 2009, 02:41 PM

561 posts

QUOTE(toughnut @ Jun 20 2009, 01:11 PM)
It's true as advertised? I'm interested to buy if it's true. my current one oily and scratched by my fingernails...
i already using it for 1 weeks... rclxms.gif so far no scratch... no fingerprints and no oil feel..... rclxm9.gif im happy with it....but dunno la if you use knife or something sharp... maybe you can test it for us hahahaa. just joking.... laugh.gif
zonan4
post Jun 20 2009, 02:47 PM

561 posts

[quote=chicaman,Jun 20 2009, 02:43 PM]
15SGD? Hmm ~ quite pricey though, lets wait for some forumer come back from HK, see what he gonna do bout the bulk

yep a little bit pricey but I never find it anywhere in Malaysia store..... so I just grab one fast..... can't stand with the old one already so many scratch..... and the seller quit prettty hehehehehe blush.gif

zonan4
post Jun 21 2009, 09:33 AM

561 posts

hmmmm too many apps inside might slow ur tube a little..... choose wisely the apps you want..... this thread is tooo fast.... sometime even I can't keep up.... about the ram thing... isit u guys mean the available space in Phone memory? I only got 43mb.... check also ur sd card class like what the others already posted.....

0.0517sec    0.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 06:00 AM