♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V15 ♥♪

mixologist84
post May 23 2009, 01:12 AM

560 posts

dear bro's need help.
my tube all of sudden has prob right after installing garmin.
when i click the keypad and contact button its not responding at all
mixologist84
post May 23 2009, 01:22 AM

560 posts

coincidence or wat!!!
edward same exact problem here!!
just started to have the prob abt 15 mins ago
mixologist84
post May 23 2009, 01:29 AM

560 posts

mine after uninstalling fring and installing garmin
mixologist84
post May 23 2009, 01:35 AM

560 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ May 23 2009, 01:30 AM)
Mine is still working fine for now.

a few thread back someone found the solution for it
few threads???
omg..
thanks anyway bro..
edward..looks like a sleepless nite!
btw wat are trying now?
wat have u tried so far?
mixologist84
post May 23 2009, 01:53 AM

560 posts

edward try to remember did u uninstall fring.
coz i read somewhere that this prob was due to uninstalling fring
mixologist84
post May 23 2009, 02:30 AM

560 posts

bro this worked fr me. try it.
settings>personal>homescreen theme>and choose contact bar.
i tried on shotrcut bar and basic but the keypad and contact key is not responding only contact bar works for me.

or another option is handy shell
mixologist84
post May 23 2009, 02:45 AM

560 posts

haish!! i just did a hard reset..
now goint to restore all the content back..
tomolo working but im still here !

mixologist84
post May 25 2009, 09:10 PM

560 posts

after installing garmin i tot can use gps edi.
but it tends to be very slow.
as in i cannot show my correct position while navigating after i pass the turning then oni the fella say turn left.
and also can just shut down by itslef

any idea bro's?
mixologist84
post Jun 4 2009, 12:58 AM

560 posts

uys may i humbly invite all the borther's and sister's here for some charity work..

Blood Donation Campaign
''Help Us Save Life''

Date: Sunday, June 7, 2009
Time: 10:00am - 5:00pm
Jalan SS20/27, 47400
Phone: 60126310082
We are organising a Blood Donation Campaign as part of community service project. We are targetting for 100 packs of blood and SS seek your participation in achieving this. Do invite friends and families to participate in this good cause.
mixologist84
post Jun 8 2009, 06:24 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(cuz @ Jun 8 2009, 06:20 PM)
anyone can teach how to silent the camera? dun wan the sound....
you cant shut it bro.
its the new privacy policy abt invasion of privacy, but there is 3rd party software i believe.
u might wanna ask uncle google
mixologist84
post Jun 13 2009, 05:25 PM

560 posts

i hope someone can assist me here.
i sync my tube with outlook ( fr contact and others)
i also add thumbnails. but when i call or recieve call the thumb nails is very small its at the size of the contacts and keyboard icon in main page.
but i found out that it can be bigger but only by manuall inserting thumbnail thru the tube one by one.
i tried inserting thru pc suite and outlook but image is still small.
im sure u knw hw trblsome to insert using the tube as the interface is not the most easiest la.
so is there any other way for me to do it?

0.0425sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 10:46 AM