190 posts

wanna check wit all sifu here..
juz bot my 5800 black.. ver 21.
i noticed i dun have the following games :
1. Guitar rock tour
2. DJ mix tour
3. Asphalt 4: Elite racing

it is weird as the box write it is preinstalled on my phone...
i've checked my phone imei and the box imei it's the same..
btw, my brother's 5800 unit does have the games installed. it is d same version 21 and bot 1 week after me.. i only have Racing Thunder & Bounce preinstalled sad.gif
any sifu here can advice?
gtafan
post Jun 8 2009, 11:58 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(tachlio @ Jun 8 2009, 08:02 AM)
I don't know why you had this 3 game inside, coz default we dont had it. Maybe someone had use this phone and install for u or shop free install for you

So only way is go back shop ask smile.gif
bro, the box write i got these 3 games...
gtafan
post Jun 8 2009, 11:14 PM

190 posts

janice, can u tell me how do u sync ur SE contacts with outlook? what software u use?
gtafan
post Jun 10 2009, 09:13 AM

190 posts

sifu, wanna ask a noob question..
does hotlink require activation of 3G ?
when i on my phone, i can see the 3G icon below my signal bar..
does that mean i can use 3G ady ?
gtafan
post Jun 10 2009, 09:48 AM

190 posts

1 more question..
anyone tried myphone?
i tried it but it doesnt comes up as fullscreen.
and also when verifying my Imei it always fail to connect to server..
im able to surf web no problem thou..
any ideas?
gtafan
post Jun 10 2009, 10:19 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Jun 10 2009, 10:02 AM)
It still does not fully support.... for Flash 9 u gotta wait till Flash Lite 4.0 come out.
I am not sure but for me yes I do need to activate it last time. You try to video call someone la. If can means yours is activated already.
QUOTE(Geo2 @ Jun 10 2009, 10:04 AM)
Yes depend your SIM card is new or old

if old 1 u need to go and change to 3G SIM card than will be able to use it

-if new u just need to change the setting
-setting can easly find it at hotlink website
-if u lazy direct to maxis center there will help u do all
QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Jun 10 2009, 10:11 AM)
geo i hope u try not to confuse other ppl.

My hotlink card was year 2000 and its 3G ready no need to upgrade.
If the 3G logo appear means the simcard support 3G
so which is true?? Lol
okla, i will try video call someone n check later biggrin.gif

appreciate it guys rclxms.gif

0.0167sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 12:54 AM