Fable gamers......, What is the best Fable so far...????

TSNerds.com
post May 17 2009, 04:54 PM, updated 17y ago

Fable 1 was cool because:

the unique story line...

can teleport from place to places...

Fable 2 was cool because:

the unique story line....

can use guns......

have a companion....

can buy furnitures....

cupmee2nd
post May 17 2009, 05:00 PM

212 posts

teleporting is cool? lol
I hear that fable rocks! too bad my shit computer cant play it
ventriloquist
post May 17 2009, 05:37 PM

83 posts

i'm not sure which fable is the best but i'm pretty sure that the best way to ask something that related to a thread which already exist is to post at the main thread. Mind u some ppl felt irritated to see multiple thread while u can post it at the main thread...
gnome
post May 17 2009, 08:19 PM

- We game, do you? -
4,925 posts

Fable 3
nafi
post May 17 2009, 08:31 PM

266 posts

i like fable 3 but not motivated to play, only got 200+gs
CyberSundayz
post May 17 2009, 09:04 PM

★★★★★★★★★
1,850 posts

wtf
SUSzhiyung
post May 17 2009, 11:04 PM

133 posts

But Fable 3 can wash your clothes, clean your car and internet banking.
technophile
post May 18 2009, 01:07 AM

@techsupremo
580 posts

i thought fable 3 can become mat rempit too?
dark lenanza
post May 18 2009, 01:44 AM

Probationary DDOSer
1,492 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ May 17 2009, 11:04 PM)
later on come to my dobi shop
can give discount for lyn member
rclxms.gif
msn83235502
post May 18 2009, 11:55 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(zhiyung @ May 17 2009, 11:04 PM)
this one is cool ! i want ! i want ! hopefully they have harvest moon in fable 3.
huss_wuss
post May 18 2009, 12:21 PM

isn't fable 3 the one with the locusts? shooting enemies using v.a.t.s. right? yeah.. gotta love fable 3.. have u guys played the expansion pack? fable 3: the lost and the damned? damn son.. this game is god! smile.gif
Breaktru
post May 18 2009, 12:33 PM

== The World ==
1,769 posts

Not to mention you have martyrdom perk for your character in Fable 3 , and its especially useful in the game over screen , as your body explodes together with the foe that kills you. Ahh the gore and satisfaction .

Ok back to the topic , I think Fable 2 is better as in it feels more epic , better combat system and obviously better graphics . However, the only thing I prefer Fable 1 over Fable 2 is the ending.
Ikruga
post May 18 2009, 02:22 PM

126 posts

I think Fable 2 is short because of DLCs,

and i thot all next gen game is supposed to have huge world-sized levels.......now GTA 4 city is like GTA 1 city, perhaps the latter even bigger....

Friction
post May 18 2009, 02:27 PM

Fable 4 world warriors is the best...

You can dress your character in dojo outfits and haduken cows and shoryuken big papa ass trees... the best!
Hisyam91
post May 20 2009, 12:05 PM

55 posts

Fable 2 or 1? Fable 1 ftw..
I like the bow and huge armour,
Noble clothing while slashing around? It's a No-No.
Well, there's a lot of thing in Fable 2 that I found annoying..

0.0198sec    0.56    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:24 AM