Photography The Sony Alpha Thread V26!, The Orange Legion

hafeez71
post May 18 2009, 01:59 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(creepydslr @ May 18 2009, 01:57 PM)
3 votes for CZ..so it enough for me to make a decision...
jauh2 no need to worry...just what i cant make a decision because of the lens itself as it told a G lens..and i try it...
so, the CZ is the winner...how much CZ will cost,a new one nowadays?
hope this link can help you..

PRICE LIST

hafeez71
post May 18 2009, 05:03 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(SinnerBuyer @ May 18 2009, 04:56 PM)
size comparison

great news for a900 users biggrin.gif  the new F20AM can trigger wireless. tongue.gif
still dunno if the new flash can do wireless or not....

sidewinderz: maybe the new battery isn't info-lithium anymore... hmm.gif  maybe will get cheaper brows.gif

WHATEVER THE VERDICT IS, HOPE CAN ATTRACTS MORE FEMALE ALPHA~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ whistling.gif
example of future conversation;

new female a230 user: wah... bro sinnerbuyer use a200... old skool user... must be good... teach me~~~

sinnerbuyericon_idea.gif

*LOL*
gila la wei...hahahha...good one...senior alpha user...
hafeez71
post May 18 2009, 07:50 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(ryzan76 @ May 18 2009, 07:45 PM)
nop......raynox 250 with beercan......with alien gun version 3 drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
show us la the alien gun...

keep the poison coming tongue.gif
hafeez71
post May 18 2009, 11:20 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(achew @ May 18 2009, 11:07 PM)
haha..no la...birthday present ma =)

and moo..we r working now...so diff from u =p
same here, luckily this hobby came to me when i am working already...

but still need to fund to buy my dream lens.. sweat.gif sweat.gif
hafeez71
post May 22 2009, 03:38 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

the bokehness...

This post has been edited by hafeez71: May 22 2009, 03:40 PM
hafeez71
post May 22 2009, 03:46 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

taken from perhentian ketiga kereta kabel @ langkawi

c_c

hafeez71
post May 22 2009, 09:00 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ May 22 2009, 08:29 PM)
thread mati d ... all go TT? .. sad.gif ..
i am afraid so..i wish i was back at home to join the tt, look like just u and me tonite...hehe,

how is the new system?
hafeez71
post May 22 2009, 11:52 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ May 22 2009, 11:38 PM)
Hahah just got back too. (: Got huge tamron bazooka lens too. LOL. And damn useful TT. albnok taught me how to fully understand how to use WB w/ or w/o flash. (: And the ZEISS...... Sigh. Poisoned like mad.

Added on May 22, 2009, 11:41 pmThis wan also crazyy what. Tamron 3k+. 2 Zeiss (each 4k+). But very fun la. (:
post some pic la Mo0...
hafeez71
post May 23 2009, 12:02 AM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ May 22 2009, 11:54 PM)
Haha. Chup ar. Doing my alien gun now. Signither revealed his KABUTO! Very cool invention. (:
is that so? when the beta version will available? brows.gif brows.gif
hafeez71
post May 27 2009, 07:20 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ May 27 2009, 07:17 PM)
Tonight got TT? Where? Why I dono about it wan.
here you go moo

http://alphanatics.com/viewtopic.php?f=10&t=6918
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 08:09 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ May 31 2009, 07:56 PM)
alamak! next week i pindah kerja ke Shah Alam!  doh.gif  adoi....
at which part shah alam u will be working?
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 08:30 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ May 31 2009, 08:14 PM)
Somewhere around Bukit Cerakah. (hang on, is that Shah Alam territory?)
nice...that is in section 9...
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 09:17 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ May 31 2009, 08:57 PM)
no la. that's on section 8. i'm staying at sec 9.

so shah alam alpharians, anybody wanna TT?  smile.gif
aiyakk...silap2..been in shah alam for 8 years and left it only for 2 years pun dh silap.. cry.gif cry.gif
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 09:28 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ May 31 2009, 09:21 PM)
haha. dun worry. sometimes i too slipped my mind. the point is, biler mau TT? hehe
i will be back to home town in bangi from 20 - 28 jun 2009..can have tt, but prefer weekend, weekdays in need to work
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 09:30 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

anyone have experience with Kata DR-467 and lowerpro fastpack 250? thinking of buying between these two...
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 09:41 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ May 31 2009, 09:36 PM)
i'm using fastpack 250. it's a really durable bag but it'll be a pain in the back after several hours if u're carrying a laptop with it.

now looking for a second bag for light travel. maybe a thinktank would be nice.
really..that is ashamed, based on ur experienced, this bag good for travelling and outing? let just say, my camera + accessories + macbook?

QUOTE(alpha_company @ May 31 2009, 09:34 PM)
looking at those too but the lowerpro more expensive..

looking at this one too : Kata D-3N1 ...got three sizes.. the padding is superb..really safe one..
yaaa...that bag is nice..after seeing it in mitmivec website,
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 10:33 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(Kul | Mo0 @ May 31 2009, 10:15 PM)
I using the bagman. With all my kit inside. No matter what also heavy like mad. ): Disadvantage of sling bags. ):

Added on May 31, 2009, 10:25 pmGot ppl selling 18250 on FTZ!

Added on May 31, 2009, 10:26 pmAnd SP90 only RM950! ):
FTZ stands for?
hafeez71
post May 31 2009, 11:49 PM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(alpha_company @ May 31 2009, 11:40 PM)
maybe gonna get one tomorrow.
really? me..kene pk2 dulu..i really want a bag with laptop compartment for long term, but the the kata 3in1 bag is very tempting...the build is so amazing..
have u survey the price for the bag?

This post has been edited by hafeez71: May 31 2009, 11:53 PM
hafeez71
post Jun 1 2009, 12:08 AM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(SHOfrE3zE @ Jun 1 2009, 12:02 AM)
for travelling is ok but if u wanna carry it for the whole trip, i suggest u leave the laptop in the hotel but since u're using macbook (i presume it's the new macbook), the weight & size will differ as i'm using a normal laptop (around 2kg perhaps?). but u can always try 1st. what i can say is that u won't feel it now but u will feel the pain after long hour of carrying.
but in terms of durability and style, lowerpro fastpack 250 definitely on hands down  notworthy.gif
tq.. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
hafeez71
post Jun 1 2009, 12:28 AM

/// CleaN ISO \\\
538 posts

QUOTE(kysham @ Jun 1 2009, 12:14 AM)
I once had the DR-467. But I sold it soon after I got the Sigma 70-200. I found out I had to use the whole bag instead of just the bottom section for camera equipment. And that made the bag rather unstable and a bit uncomfortable to carry over long periods. Trust me, carrying the A700, SAL1118, Sigma 24-70 f2.8 & Sigma 70-200 f2.8 across China for 9 days in a KATA DR-467 is a real pain.....

It is a great backpack. Just not meant for a serious amount of gear. Am using the flipside 400 now. A bit bulky for me, but will do for now. Might swap it for a thinktank in the future. gonna look for bro mitmivec again soon, i guess.... biggrin.gif

tq kysham..i can see that everyone is excited that u are going to work in shah alam.. rclxms.gif rclxms.gif

0.0459sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 08:18 PM