14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Casing [WTS] Mini-ITX SFF Casing, CM, Silverstone, Bitfenix

TShikari85
post May 21 2009, 11:08 AM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

Hello, my distributor said inside got the connector for u already wo.
goolias
post May 21 2009, 11:38 AM

321 posts

QUOTE(hikari85 @ May 21 2009, 11:08 AM)
Hello, my distributor said inside got the connector for u already wo.
Phew, at least someone understand what my question was.
Just my opinion, you should do some study on your product before putting on sale in case you encounter inquiry from customer on product detail.
Anyway, I am considering the mini-itx with normal ODD since the connector is proprietary design, once broken I have no where to look for replacement.
Please quote me S180 with shipping to Johor.
Thanks,
TShikari85
post May 21 2009, 11:49 AM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(goolias @ May 21 2009, 11:38 AM)
Phew, at least someone understand what my question was.
Just my opinion, you should do some study on your product before putting on sale in case you encounter inquiry from customer on product detail.
Anyway, I am considering the mini-itx with normal ODD since the connector is proprietary design, once broken I have no where to look for replacement.
Please quote me S180 with shipping to Johor.
Thanks,
sorry about that, because we just carry this product, will research more detail for it.
Check your pm for detail.
aXis100
post May 21 2009, 01:26 PM

Would the MW-100 fit an Intel Atom D945GCLF2?

Also can you deliver Cash On Delivery in Penang (Tanjung Bungah).

TShikari85
post May 21 2009, 01:39 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(aXis100 @ May 21 2009, 01:26 PM)
Would the MW-100 fit an Intel Atom D945GCLF2?

Also can you deliver Cash On Delivery in Penang (Tanjung Bungah).
Yes, MW is design for mitx board, can deliver to pg free of charge if whole set cpu.
We do have sell mitx board too, please refer here:
http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1032783&hl=

This post has been edited by hikari85: May 21 2009, 01:39 PM
liewss80
post May 25 2009, 01:22 AM

404 posts

MI-100 BLK w/ 300W 8cm fan PSU : RM 190

This Mini ITX can add in Internal Multi Card Reader (MRW-620-U1)?

Pls reply by PM, thanks. smile.gif
lchan
post Jun 6 2009, 05:47 PM

721 posts

Can you fit a Zotac 610i-ITX into the Aopen S180 with a intel E5200?
TShikari85
post Jun 6 2009, 05:54 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(lchan @ Jun 6 2009, 05:47 PM)
Can you fit a Zotac 610i-ITX into the Aopen S180 with a intel E5200?
yes can fit it, do you interested for Aopen S180 bundle with E5200 processor?
lchan
post Jun 6 2009, 06:51 PM

721 posts

whats the motherboard on offer here? Intel stock heatsink?
let me know what is your bundle price as i am still considering a number of different available options.
TShikari85
post Jun 6 2009, 08:54 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(lchan @ Jun 6 2009, 06:51 PM)
whats the motherboard on offer here? Intel stock heatsink?
let me know what is your bundle price as i am still considering a number of different available options.
Hi, pls check the available mitx motherboard we have on here:
MITX Mobo: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1032783&hl=

Intel Proc: http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1001899&hl=

Let me know your prefer model and we will offer you best price. smile.gif
Valkyrie
post Jun 17 2009, 12:10 AM

41 posts

Just curious on MW-107, u mentioned about the external 60w PSU but then u also said the DC to DC board 80w, can u give more detail.
Maybe can show photo of the internal of d casing and the external psu/adapter showing also the type of power jack.

Added on June 24, 2009, 9:35 ammay i know whr is the switch for MW 107?
Tq

This post has been edited by Valkyrie: Jun 24 2009, 09:35 AM
chamelion
post Jul 1 2009, 08:14 AM

Back to Bricking
2,755 posts

do you sell power supply for MW-100?
TShikari85
post Jul 2 2009, 12:31 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(Valkyrie @ Jun 17 2009, 12:10 AM)
Just curious on MW-107, u mentioned about the external 60w PSU but then u also said the DC to DC board 80w, can u give more detail.
Maybe can show photo of the internal of d casing and the external psu/adapter showing also the type of power jack.

Added on June 24, 2009, 9:35 ammay i know whr is the switch for MW 107?
Tq
Hi, hope this can help you~
MW-107 http://www.apextechusa.com/products.asp?pID=194

QUOTE(chamelion @ Jul 1 2009, 08:14 AM)
do you sell power supply for MW-100?
MW-100 is using Adapter right?
can take to warranty.. distributor just sell the casing only
ochampedro
post Aug 15 2009, 02:32 PM

142 posts

Aopen G326 w/ 400W 12cm fan PSU : RM 269

included power supply?
TShikari85
post Aug 15 2009, 06:25 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(ochampedro @ Aug 15 2009, 02:32 PM)
Aopen G326 w/ 400W 12cm fan PSU : RM 269

included power supply?
yes, it's with Aopen 400watts True power PSU, do you interested?
wiraone
post Oct 20 2009, 11:37 AM

Who cares about all the stars?
3,892 posts

Received my AOpen G326 this morning .. assembled everything but the side vent thingy was soo out of place .. so, unscrew them both .. but it left the wings on the face .. that I can live with it .. thanks Hikari .. transaction went smoothly .. no problem.

Oh.. for those who thought it is SFF, the footprint probably .. but it is such a huge case really .. the height is 3x the heigh of my Dell GX60 .. and I believe it could take mini-atx mobo with no problem, I have Intel Atom mobo .. and lot of space in there.. only thing .. no fan/exhaust but guess since it is quite airy for my Intel Atom mobo .. don't really need any.. nice for my Linux Home Server project.

This post has been edited by wiraone: Oct 20 2009, 11:42 AM
TShikari85
post Oct 20 2009, 06:12 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(wiraone @ Oct 20 2009, 11:37 AM)
Received my AOpen G326 this morning .. assembled everything but the side vent thingy was soo out of place .. so, unscrew them both .. but it left the wings on the face .. that I can live with it .. thanks Hikari .. transaction went smoothly .. no problem.

Oh.. for those who thought it is SFF, the footprint probably .. but it is such a huge case really .. the height is 3x the heigh of my Dell GX60 .. and I believe it could take mini-atx mobo with no problem, I have Intel Atom mobo .. and lot of space in there.. only thing .. no fan/exhaust but guess since it is quite airy for my Intel Atom mobo .. don't really need any.. nice for my Linux Home Server project.
thanks for your fedback, if need small fan Evercool got 4 or 5cm cooling fan too
PrideNeverDie
post Nov 11 2009, 05:18 PM

413 posts

Hi, do you have option of AOpen G326 in black colour? Also, do you just sell the casing by itself? Because i already have Power Supply. Please, I hope to deal with you ASAP if terms are agreeable. May i also know shipping cost to KK, Sabah?

Thank you very much.
TShikari85
post Nov 11 2009, 06:30 PM

GTech Solutions
1,869 posts

QUOTE(PrideNeverDie @ Nov 11 2009, 05:18 PM)
Hi, do you have option of AOpen G326 in black colour? Also, do you just sell the casing by itself? Because i already have Power Supply. Please, I hope to deal with you ASAP if terms are agreeable. May i also know shipping cost to KK, Sabah?

Thank you very much.
yes have black color, please check pm
PrideNeverDie
post Nov 12 2009, 04:52 PM

413 posts

QUOTE(hikari85 @ Nov 11 2009, 06:30 PM)
yes have black color, please check pm
hi, errr, i dun think i received ur PM. mind to resend? thanks

14 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top