MATHS - A1
ADD.MATHS - A2
PHYSICS - B4
CHEMISTRY - C5 cry.gif
BIOLOGY - B4
EST - A1
CHINESE - A2

CO-CUM : 30% [Yes, I suck]

Didn`t get matrix. Waiting for the Rayuan Results on 22.5.

Parents willing to pay RM7000 and BELOW yearly for me. [ for private school/colleges and stuffs]
I still want to do Science related stuffs,coz, my ambition is to be a pharmacists.
And, I still do.
If I can`t do pharmacy, I`d want to take Maths, to be a statistician.

Owh, and, I didn`t get UPU.

Where should I go now?

Any ideas/suggestions?
Good private college and stuffs. Anything that might help me.

Help, please..... sad.gif

This post has been edited by dixonnicholas: May 15 2009, 12:58 PM
TSdixonnicholas
post May 15 2009, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(dar121191 @ May 15 2009, 12:59 PM)
i think just retake SPM or form 6
Forgot to mention, I didn`t get Form 6. In rayuan process also.
TSdixonnicholas
post May 15 2009, 01:27 PM

QUOTE(nelsonyap48 @ May 15 2009, 01:10 PM)
You are chinese right? i think you can go the TARC to do a level
tarc a level is on the 11 may. too late liao. haizz. sad.gif

Added on May 15, 2009, 1:31 pm
anyway, just wondering, besides, tarc, what college below 7k yearly?

This post has been edited by dixonnicholas: May 15 2009, 01:32 PM
TSdixonnicholas
post May 15 2009, 03:44 PM

QUOTE(Angel01 @ May 15 2009, 03:34 PM)
how come can No get form 6 one?
I dunno,owh.

I check use this.

http://apps.emoe.gov.my/form6/semakanform6/
TSdixonnicholas
post May 15 2009, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(Angel01 @ May 15 2009, 03:53 PM)
lol your old school got form 6 or not?
nope. sad.gif
TSdixonnicholas
post May 15 2009, 04:36 PM

QUOTE(Angel01 @ May 15 2009, 03:59 PM)
nope ar, where you stay?
If penang u come PFS, i try help you smile.gif
sabah, lol. smile.gif

im studiying in sabah chinese high school.

Added on May 15, 2009, 4:37 pm
QUOTE(xemse89 @ May 15 2009, 04:28 PM)
u r good at maths i see,how bout engineering??i suggest u uniten and mmu for engineering....tis two will be preferable according to ur budget
no need do foundation?

This post has been edited by dixonnicholas: May 15 2009, 04:37 PM
TSdixonnicholas
post May 16 2009, 09:33 AM

QUOTE(joe_89 @ May 15 2009, 06:50 PM)
I'm surprised you don't get Form 6 offer. I suggest you aim for form 6 because if you score well, you can go public uni or other private ones. So your options are left open. And Form 6 doesn't cost a fortune at all!
the main problem is,i din get owh.
in rayuan process. id go anywhere to fulfil what i aim in my life, but,duno what the goverment are doing... sad.gif

haizzz.

Added on May 16, 2009, 9:35 am
QUOTE(RainJR @ May 15 2009, 04:56 PM)
need foundation la..
any ideas where i can go? good, affordable place...

Added on May 16, 2009, 9:36 am
QUOTE(Dr.ice @ May 15 2009, 06:56 PM)
im surprised too(Nice Job Government), by d way Ts, you're from Penang right??
i just started my lower 6 , and my result is nearly as same as yours ..
im from sabah. smile.gif
and, haizz, duno where to go.
my life is jinxed with bad luck. duno y,all i applied din get.

Added on May 16, 2009, 9:37 am
QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ May 15 2009, 07:22 PM)
go tarc n tk ptptn loan^^
tarc application close liao.... cry.gif

This post has been edited by dixonnicholas: May 16 2009, 09:37 AM
TSdixonnicholas
post May 16 2009, 09:44 AM

QUOTE(ccm123 @ May 15 2009, 11:57 PM)
Umm it's not too late to join now, anyway for their A lvls they do take into consideration for NS students who will have to come late, and they do give replacement classes. And yes u can tag along when such classes are held.
ok. ill contact their branch and appeal for my case.
thx 4 the heads up

Added on May 16, 2009, 9:45 am
QUOTE(Angel01 @ May 16 2009, 09:38 AM)
utar, foundation lor, but 7k not enough, cause even though they say Foundation tuition fees is 6500, Miscellaneous is abt nearly 2k++, then Living costs and rent house= GG.
die lah.
haizz
i dun want to be a burden for my family.

This post has been edited by dixonnicholas: May 16 2009, 09:45 AM
TSdixonnicholas
post May 25 2009, 12:15 AM

I got matrix !! rclxms.gif

0.0171sec    1.02    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 05:42 AM