Granado Espada Ver6.3, 2nd Thread - Please continue here -

SonicSpyro
post Jul 19 2010, 10:44 PM

500 posts

I've been playing this game again for over a year. Have about 6 Masters, a lot of Experts and a few Vets and the rest... level 100. Kinda lost interest in it since I spent too much money on the game. Last December's HCOF promotion really got me hooked on topping up... I think it was 13 top-ups in a month.. After that, I just kept on topping up once a month and for the past 2 months, I haven't topped up anything. laugh.gif

My current ping to the server is 0.5 ~ 0.8 (500ms ~ 800ms)... That's a bit too high... They really shouldn't have moved the servers... Now I have less mood to play this game. sad.gif

@A-Note: You tried playing on UNMC or the one that can be used from inside the Halls of Residence? Try the latter, for sure you can play. I did and I left my laptop on while I went to class so that the chars can train. Now that it's summer break... erm... I take a break too. laugh.gif
SonicSpyro
post Jul 19 2010, 11:46 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Momotaro Kun @ Jul 19 2010, 11:23 PM)
Wow 500~800ms is wayy too high  rclxub.gif
By the way, how did you find out their IP address to ping?
Lol.... Just do a /pingtest ingame and you'll see on the left side what your ping is... 0.1 = 100ms, 0.01 = 10ms and so on.
SonicSpyro
post Jul 20 2010, 06:32 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Jul 20 2010, 06:25 PM)
my shit comp aint doing any good D: wait till i get a better one next month probably den i'll play sad.gif but my room dun have that err... steel grill.. i put thr afk nanti balik laptop disappear dah
Mid Wing G Floor? Hahaha... No worries. I was in the same situation too.. I closed everything when I went out... Just left the laptop there running. Came back and the room was damn hot. Because of the laptop's fan. laugh.gif What intake? January? July? Foundation? 1st year?

QUOTE(normeck @ Jul 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
oh no...i just sold my Hrin pot cause want to buy Jewel for Claire quest...after that now i have to search "unknown ore" ...some forumer said i take 2 month to get that ore...cause it drop from Elite cocktail....and its population only 4!!!!
arghhh....
Don't worry about that. The new patch has raised the chances of the ore dropping. Just keep killing those Elites with chars that are about the same level as it. Then you'd get it. biggrin.gif Wait till you go for Occulta quest. Then you'd really be screaming. XD Running from one room to another with freakishly imba mobs on your tail (if you have crappy equips).

This post has been edited by SonicSpyro: Jul 20 2010, 06:35 PM
SonicSpyro
post Jul 20 2010, 10:36 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Jul 20 2010, 10:00 PM)
when can i get Claire card? after this ore aaa?
http://bookofwind.blogspot.com/2008/10/quest-clair.html

For any info on GE... visit that blog. Super useful and very up-to-date.
SonicSpyro
post Aug 2 2010, 01:43 AM

500 posts

so.... anyone got banned from the HCOF exploit?
SonicSpyro
post Sep 6 2010, 10:08 PM

500 posts

For raids, this blog gives good info on what and how to do for the various raids ingame. tongue.gif

http://dodonitrous.blogspot.com/

The mini-bosses, you can just screw them event at vet if you have good equips.

As for bots.... There are so many types... There are running bots... or just normal bots like the one mentioned by ijat84. Some have auto answer for the bot checks. Stay off the bots if you don't wanna collect 2k+++ rat meats/nail (the amount increases everytime you get sent to prison).

0.0374sec    0.78    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 06:09 AM