Cosed Beta will launch this end of JAN

From the No.1 Korean Online Game Developer
- Hakkyu Kim: Creator of No.1 game in SEA - Ragnarok Online
- USD 56m spent in development costs
- Highly refined 3D graphics and awesome sound technology
- Music mixed by Top DJ Tiesto and produced by SoundTemp

Revolutionary Game Play
- Only game in the market with Multi-Character Control (1 player control 3 characters at once)

Game Setting
- Realistic portayal of 17th 18th Century European Architerure

Proundly brought to u by SENDI MUTIARA MULTIMEDIA

This post has been edited by wKkaY: Oct 20 2014, 08:39 PM
H@H@
post May 15 2009, 11:09 AM

I'M THE TEAMKILLING F***TARD!!!
6,727 posts

New thread created. Please continue here
Niv86
post May 16 2009, 03:31 PM

309 posts

aw..no more love?
syazwanreno
post May 16 2009, 04:07 PM

Won (*3*) Chu Kiss Me?
1,269 posts

a great game..... thumbup.gif

but with bots infested... sleep.gif

it sucks.... dry.gif
A-Note
post May 18 2009, 11:28 PM

299 posts

http://ge.iahgames.com/news/newsArticle.aspx?id=1123

GE becoming Dota? lol
Niv86
post May 19 2009, 09:11 PM

309 posts

yea, granado espada's version of dota
they call it Dotz. Defence of the Zeia..
i can say Dotz is even harder than Dota in term of playing.
those who stay at their base get extra buff...
even ur opponents have full buffs... it will be hard to win.

A-Note
post May 19 2009, 09:28 PM

299 posts

heh biggrin.gif you what server xD
Niv86
post May 21 2009, 11:18 AM

309 posts

rembrandt lolx
A-Note
post May 21 2009, 06:14 PM

299 posts

I'm in bach :*(
Niv86
post May 21 2009, 07:59 PM

309 posts

icic..
bach is gd lol
A-Note
post May 22 2009, 09:23 PM

299 posts

walao.... DOTZ SO hard play T.T
virtualboy
post May 25 2009, 11:08 AM

14 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ May 22 2009, 09:23 PM)
walao.... DOTZ SO hard play T.T
ya.. but quite interesting... Skill very important.. else easily then GG ...
A-Note
post May 25 2009, 08:12 PM

299 posts

finally getting my 1st batch of vets xDD
Niv86
post May 25 2009, 10:07 PM

309 posts

master scroll soon...ur vet need some power levelings.
A-Note
post May 25 2009, 10:34 PM

299 posts

nvm haha i'll train slowly biggrin.gif musks can easily afk and train xD
Katsumoto85
post May 26 2009, 12:31 AM

31 posts

congratulation on your vet , try go to katovic snow field for lvling (if you can survive) you get chance to get some awsome elites like elite le noir , bra of 3king , and amageddon rod , black dragon rifle etc.

forget about depri valley and capybara dungeon those place wont drop you anything good , well maybe some recipe ~~~`

edit

katovic song are awsome too XD

This post has been edited by Katsumoto85: May 26 2009, 12:31 AM
Lukr3va
post May 26 2009, 02:11 PM

75 posts

looking for a guild to join laugh.gif
server:bach lv2x

Niv86
post May 26 2009, 02:34 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(Katsumoto85 @ May 26 2009, 12:31 AM)
congratulation on your vet , try go to katovic snow field for lvling (if you can survive) you get chance to get some awsome elites like elite le noir , bra of 3king , and amageddon rod , black dragon rifle etc.

forget about depri valley and capybara dungeon those place wont drop you anything good , well maybe some recipe ~~~`

edit

katovic song are awsome too  XD
u cant get ELN in katovic snow field..lolx
e92 armors are like once in a blue moon drop once. thats before 2.4version.
ELN only drop from einwind and Novia. Brain of argus doesnt really drop and its still impossible to kill brain at this moment.
and skehmet don need mention.

basically if u wan play GE..spend more in gp..very fast will expert...1 week in Ancient territory will make atleast 1 expert lol. gd luk
A-Note
post May 26 2009, 08:43 PM

299 posts

nah... i'm minimizing the usage of cash for full enjoyment haha
I'd train slowly~ lol but afking~
Bach player PM me on Thursday nite xD i'll be playing le lol that time exam over d sad.gif tmr and the day after tmr i'm free liao~
gonna go shopping for Le Blanc musks and e92 pistols~ Silver Striker~ woot.. thats gonna eat alot money =/
what you think...?
Musk/Musk/Romina on rifle for manual lol
Katsumoto85
post May 31 2009, 02:36 AM

31 posts

when version 2.4 start ?

i quit almost 1 year + ago

by the time i m playing the whole server only got less then 5 black dragon rifle and i got 2 of it and i get my elite dragon coat and elite rescue suit from katovic too.

This post has been edited by Katsumoto85: May 31 2009, 02:36 AM
Vail
post May 31 2009, 02:31 PM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

lol same here. quit like one year ago.

still feeling like playing back.
Katsumoto85
post May 31 2009, 04:38 PM

31 posts

but i cant go back anymore because i sold my acc akready
BloodLust91
post May 31 2009, 11:36 PM

80 posts

feel kinda boring about this game >.>
Vail
post Jun 1 2009, 12:27 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

My friend sold her account too. I kept mine just in case i need it.

A-Note
post Jun 1 2009, 08:58 AM

299 posts

its boring when you have... low lvl chars xD WOOT <3
Outrage and my domi stance <33
Katsumoto85
post Jun 1 2009, 08:14 PM

31 posts

didint regret selling mine XD
DarkTenno
post Jun 15 2009, 11:41 PM

347 posts

anyone still playing? having problem with xtrap wont use my proxy to patch can't start the games
TSNovie
post Jul 13 2009, 12:14 PM

Hey, guys, the new patch of GE had been release with the New NPC Helena and extravagant of weapons-
[V3.4 Feature] Raid Mission– Chateau de Bourgogne ....
Let take a looks for the features...

The Arsene Circus troupe comes to Reboldoeux...

It’s the festivities and Princess Gabrielle has invited the Arsene Circus Troupe to perform in the streets of Reboldoeux! However, that is merely a façade to the true intentions of the Court of Vespanola. No one knows for sure what these harmless looking circus performers are really here for, except rumors has it they have a license to kill for any pioneers adventuring into Zeia.The leader of the group goes by the name “Louis Arsene III” and he is well known for his summoning expertise. The title “Doll Masters” were given to the group as they were closely related to the famous Torsche family and they shared similar magical incantations.

Added on July 13, 2009, 12:47 pmyoos...let take looks for each bosses ability ....

Are U dare to challenge ??? with also tremendous and powerful weapons waiting for you ....

[Malaysia] Granado Espada: Dare to challenge Hellena’s Tarot Cards in Real life?

The Masquerade will be marching its way toward another promotion held in PJ, Kuala Lumpur this July. Loyal players will stand a chance to earn more ABS this time and the excitement doesn’t stop there! Players stand a chance to win GE limited edition laptop skin upon every purchase of 84,000 during the 3 days promotion. Mark your calendar and make sure you’re there as those freebies are on first come first serve basis.

Date: 24th – 26th July 2009
Time: 1000-2000

On Sales:
RM135 Package
1 x 84K GVC

Additional:
1 x GE Soundtrack
5 x 1-Day Field Manual
30 x abs
1 x Chance to enter lucky draw contest

New players: Upon registering new account, you will be entitled to:
1 x DVD installer
2 x GE Poster

Lucky Draw Contest Details:

There will be 6 Hellena’s Tarot Cards available – Joker, Death, Fool, The Magician, Two of Sword, and The Masquerade. Player will draw one card and redeem prizes based on the card’s description as below:

Joker: Laptop Skin + 30 ABS + 1 x Rabbit Grindstone
The Masquerade: 30 ABS + 1 x Rabbit Grindstone
Death: 30 ABS
Fool: 30 ABS
The Magician: 30 ABS
Two of Sword: 30 ABS

Come on over, pay a visit to us and see what Hellena has prepared for you!

Added on July 22, 2009, 11:16 amsee u all there ....^-^

This post has been edited by Novie: Jul 22 2009, 11:16 AM
D.Sync
post Jul 31 2009, 06:23 PM

777 posts

I enjoy this game very much as their MCC feature is pretty unique. I didn't get bored as controlling 3 characters at the same time is very fun, compared to controlling only 1 player.

Um anyone still playing at Remnant server?

This post has been edited by D.Sync: Jul 31 2009, 06:25 PM
ijat84
post Jul 31 2009, 06:29 PM

Kodi
884 posts

i am still playing, but in bach.
guess not many fancy controlling 3 char at a time eh? tongue.gif
D.Sync
post Jul 31 2009, 06:46 PM

777 posts

Isn't Rembrant server much more better? No PK, can AFK there for days. /gg
ijat84
post Jul 31 2009, 08:00 PM

Kodi
884 posts

guess it is matter of preference. i've no problem afking whole day tongue.gif

but then, i am still weak T.T
D.Sync
post Jul 31 2009, 08:20 PM

777 posts

I can help you leveling if you're in Rembrant hehe.
ijat84
post Jul 31 2009, 08:36 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^tired of starting over again. need to farm vis yada yada. pain.
papermun
post Jul 31 2009, 11:03 PM

102 posts

Where is this game hosted?? sg or my??
will lagg??
is the server good??
D.Sync
post Jul 31 2009, 11:22 PM

777 posts

Yep the server is good. I had experienced few lagging issue, that is if one of my housemate was streaming live video online. Otherwise the game play is smooth.

Actually I just dig this thread out. Didn't notice there was actually a thread for this game.

@papermun
I'm not sure though. But you will experience lag free game play experience if no one else is using your connection.
ijat84
post Jul 31 2009, 11:33 PM

Kodi
884 posts

hosted in singapore. gameplay is smooth. lag spike pretty much normal, it happen. community-wise, it is cool i guess. their staff still respond to player's issues. bla bla.
xchoit
post Aug 1 2009, 01:08 AM

156 posts

bot wise = the best! everywhere = bot gg GE
ijat84
post Aug 1 2009, 07:20 PM

Kodi
884 posts

no comment. but it seems that the management is really doing something against it. i dont know. my lucky guess perhaps? tongue.gif
A-Note
post Aug 2 2009, 02:56 PM

299 posts

there's still bots around >_> the bad thing abt this game is.... it eats up too much cash d...

Added on August 2, 2009, 3:00 pmRNPC , Vet scrolls , MP's all need cash lol play what >.<

This post has been edited by A-Note: Aug 2 2009, 03:00 PM
M.I.N.S
post Aug 9 2009, 11:25 AM

43 posts

bach here
daily missions helps alot to earn vis,fesos and xchange for cash
A-Note
post Aug 10 2009, 12:44 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Aug 9 2009, 11:25 AM)
bach here
daily missions helps alot to earn vis,fesos and xchange for cash
whatdya mean daily missions?
ijat84
post Aug 10 2009, 10:47 PM

Kodi
884 posts

such as poison yard, secret temple yada yada.
and there is also team arena, dota-like event which sometimes drop very rare items.

and if you play it smart, you won't have to pay single penny to this game.
me barely buy those g-point thingy, but i manage to get my char to expert.
but to compare with those high lvl family, me only small time aka noob.
but blergh, i play for fun only.
A-Note
post Aug 10 2009, 11:46 PM

299 posts

>.< i still noob ehh D: haihx T.T i have 2x lv 100 musks and 1 scout 1 ele lv 100 haven't up vet._. so expansive D:
ijat84
post Aug 11 2009, 12:07 AM

Kodi
884 posts

create a few friends i suggest.
nowaday vet scroll cost you cheap.
in bach, it cost around 20m-30m if not mistaken.
just play it slowly and have some fun.
M.I.N.S
post Aug 11 2009, 02:05 PM

43 posts

no matter how unlucky u are if u loot everything on 10 hours farm should get 20m already after npc those ores
cdrw87
post Sep 9 2009, 01:36 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Aug 11 2009, 02:05 PM)
no matter how unlucky u are if u loot everything on 10 hours farm should get 20m already after npc those ores
booters ~ gahahahaha
Nexxus Xavior
post Sep 13 2009, 02:03 PM

There Are Some Macro/Bot Around But Not Like Last Times. Player Now Have Also Reduce To Those Real Player Only Rather Than People/Company Play To Loot And Sell Vis For Money.

Game/Server Become Less Lag Tho. At Least You Don't Get Stuck At The City Like Last Time For Old Comp User. To Much To Load.

Price On The Other Half Drop To More Reasonable Price In The MM Which Is = Vis Is Harder To Earn Via Looting When Playing Or Via MM !

Still It Is A Unique To Control Three Char Tho ! I'm Still Playing A Full Musk Faction In Non PK Server.
mz2020
post Sep 14 2009, 10:02 AM

235 posts

Is this game need to p2p ?
Nexxus Xavior
post Sep 14 2009, 10:58 AM

No Need P2P !

As Long U Have Line Like "Streamyx", U Should Be Fine. The Game Are Online Base MMORPG. The Different Is You Not Only Get To Control One Char At A Time ! You Can Control Maximum Of Three Char. Mix & Match Tho What Type Char U Have Earn.

They Are A Lot Of Event Which Some Are Quite Similar To Us. Even Like TA = Are Very Close To DOTA Where There Is Some Mega Creep On The Way. Kill Earn Gold Upgrade Weapon / Def And Kill The King AKA Castle To Win & A Lot More.

Game Will Be Fun If U Have Friend To Play With & LVL 80 Is Only A Starting Point. LVL 100 Is So Call The Decision Point Where Either U Continue To Play Or U Will Just Quite The Game !
kimono38
post Sep 14 2009, 11:48 AM

166 posts

Wanna join GE? Don't!

Lately got bunch of people get hacked/server glitch. They lose all item except for equipped item/ cash shop/ring.

And GM solution for these case? Pay USD 20 for each item or USD 200 to recover Armours, Weapons and other rarer items only (not all of them). Also, they are in clean form, +0, no stat.

They didn't reveal any result of investigation, just want to milk more money. Worst management i ever see.
Nexxus Xavior
post Sep 14 2009, 12:21 PM

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Sep 14 2009, 12:48 PM)
Wanna join GE? Don't!

Lately got bunch of people get hacked/server glitch. They lose all item except for equipped item/ cash shop/ring.

And GM solution for these case? Pay USD 20 for each item or USD 200 to recover Armours, Weapons and other rarer items only (not all of them). Also, they are in clean form, +0, no stat.

They didn't reveal any result of investigation, just want to milk more money. Worst management i ever see.
Huh ! Are U Playing SGE - Singapore Granado Espada Server Or Ur On Other (US) Server !

So Far We Don't Play Bot Or Macro Or Hack Or Using Any Exploit To Run The Game ! So Far So Good ! Some Program That Bypass X-Trap So They Can /BROAD & Other That Allow Them To Run Multiple Windos Also Are Base On Trojen/Hack Virus. It Consider Exploit. sweat.gif

In My Case, My Anti Virus Detected The In Game X-Trap Was Bug Somewhere Before the v3.4. It Send A Trojen During The Last 1K Of The X-Trap Update. I Have Notified The Management But Nothing Have Been Resolve So I Stop Played A While (Kind Of Suck). They Told Me Is My Anti Virus Problem And Was Not Detected In Other Brand Of Anti Virus Tho. I Have Other Spyware Program - "Spyware Terminator Program" & "Remove IT Pro" All Detected The Same Problem. I Did Know Some Brave Soul Just Disable/Uninstall Their Anti Virus To Have Fun. So Risk Is There ! I Just Wait For Next X-Trap Update Or Next Patch. So I Eventually Play When v3.4 Release.
kimono38
post Sep 14 2009, 02:35 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Nexxus Xavior @ Sep 14 2009, 12:21 PM)
Huh ! Are U Playing SGE - Singapore Granado Espada Server Or Ur On Other (US) Server !

So Far We Don't Play Bot Or Macro Or Hack Or Using Any Exploit To Run The Game ! So Far So Good ! Some Program That Bypass X-Trap So They Can /BROAD & Other That Allow Them To Run Multiple Windos Also Are Base On Trojen/Hack Virus. It Consider Exploit.  sweat.gif
In My Case, My Anti Virus Detected The In Game X-Trap Was Bug Somewhere Before the v3.4. It Send A Trojen During The Last 1K Of The X-Trap Update. I Have Notified The Management But Nothing Have Been Resolve So I Stop Played A While (Kind Of Suck). They Told Me Is My Anti Virus Problem And Was Not Detected In Other Brand Of Anti Virus Tho. I Have Other Spyware Program - "Spyware Terminator Program" & "Remove IT Pro" All Detected The Same Problem. I Did Know Some Brave Soul Just Disable/Uninstall Their Anti Virus To Have Fun. So Risk Is There ! I Just Wait For Next X-Trap Update Or Next Patch. So I Eventually Play When v3.4 Release.
Yes, its SGE.
Go read the forum, its hot topic now. I guess you never update yourself with your surrounding.
Some legit player also get hacked. Some say its clickjacking from IAH password. They suspect hacker inject virus on it.
Some suspect is brute force password, since no restriction on number of tries.

And the stupid Xtrap require you to disable your virus/trojan protection to play the game. If your pc has keylog thing, bye bye to your account.

IAH management really sucks. First thing they do is denied server hack, without any proof. Just to make sure everyone doesn't assume they screw up.
Then their "3 day investigation" propose you to "pay" for your lost item. No proof that you being hacked or by who, nothing. Just a price list for recover lost item.

PS: Dun cap the first letter of every word, its hard to read.

Nexxus Xavior
post Sep 14 2009, 03:10 PM

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Sep 14 2009, 03:35 PM)
Yes, its SGE.
Go read the forum, its hot topic now. I guess you never update yourself with your surrounding.
Some legit player also get hacked. Some say its clickjacking from IAH password. They suspect hacker inject virus on it.
Some suspect is brute force password, since no restriction on number of tries.
And the stupid Xtrap require you to disable your virus/trojan protection to play the game. If your pc has keylog thing, bye bye to your account.

IAH management really sucks. First thing they do is denied server hack, without any proof. Just to make sure everyone doesn't assume they screw up.
Then their "3 day investigation" propose you to "pay" for your lost item. No proof that you being hacked or by who, nothing. Just a price list for recover lost item.
PS: Dun cap the first letter of every word, its hard to read.
How sure are u they are legit player !? AllStar/Emi & very high level player/faction do macro. Just they don't pick up item so they look legit like AFK player !!! Don't tell me they are not, there are picture of their name & faction caught in jail posted in some blog tongue.gif. The blue ring (Faction Leader Lv 52 will have this ring) on their char body tell you what level they are.

Just their macro are auto reply or sort doesn't mean they are legit player. I even encounter macro user that only pick up weapon and auto reply to bot Q and yet u can stand there & u can try to leach/loot him for the whole day. They even can tank a MVP/Bosses for more than 10 minutes, even after knock down they still auto hit back & the end they collect only weapon leaving the high level/most wanted item on the floor. I bet they are rich & dowan the good and will let u loot/leach the whole day and will help u kill the MVP when u drag it to them.

Why u need to disable ur virus/trojan protection to play the game. No one asked u to do so. It like my car/house is old, no one will come steal it. Aren't this the user problem to disable the protection at the first place. Ur basically open invitation for people to hack & yet most people will say "I have been doing this all this time & I just reformat if get virus nothing have happen so far" It like u have a lock but u never lock the door.

This post has been edited by Nexxus Xavior: Sep 14 2009, 03:13 PM
kimono38
post Sep 14 2009, 05:51 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Nexxus Xavior @ Sep 14 2009, 03:10 PM)
How sure are u they are legit player !? AllStar/Emi & very high level player/faction do macro. Just they don't pick up item so they look legit like AFK player !!! Don't tell me they are not, there are picture of their name & faction caught in jail posted in some blog tongue.gif. The blue ring (Faction Leader Lv 52 will have this ring) on their char body tell you what level they are.

Just their macro are auto reply or sort doesn't mean they are legit player. I even encounter macro user that only pick up weapon and auto reply to bot Q and yet u can stand there & u can try to leach/loot him for the whole day. They even can tank a MVP/Bosses for more than 10 minutes, even after knock down they still auto hit back & the end they collect only weapon leaving the high level/most wanted item on the floor. I bet they are rich & dowan the good and will let u loot/leach the whole day and will help u kill the MVP when u drag it to them.

Why u need to disable ur virus/trojan protection to play the game. No one asked u to do so. It like my car/house is old, no one will come steal it. Aren't this the user problem to disable the protection at the first place. Ur basically open invitation for people to hack & yet most people will say "I have been doing this all this time & I just reformat if get virus nothing have happen so far" It like u have a lock but u never lock the door.
I hope the hacker also hack your ID and take all your item. Then i will be the one who say you are illegitimate player. I also will copy and paste every thing you said above as a "PROOF" that you are illegitimate player. thumbup.gif

rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
Nexxus Xavior
post Sep 14 2009, 07:22 PM

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Sep 14 2009, 06:51 PM)
I hope the hacker also hack your ID and take all your item. Then i will be the one who say you are illegitimate player. I also will copy and paste every thing you said above as a "PROOF" that you are  illegitimate player.  thumbup.gif

rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif
Huh ! I don't really get u !

So basically u want to copy paste my post and "PROOF" that I'm a illegitimate player that I'm like you get hack because I disable my virus/trojan protection !?

OR

You want to copy paste my post and "PROOF" that I'm a illegitimate player coz I'm like someone used macro/bot/exploit & etc which eventually I get hack and stuff !?

1) You don't need to used the macro to know about it. It is written all over the net with "Read Me" or "How To Operate" kind like text.

2) Yup, I admit that I have used some "Auto Click Mouse" gesture program before. Yup, you are right but it was some how used to help me click at Soho so that I can UPGRADE "actually to break the weapon during upgrade to get the chip which later used to enchanted other weapon" It was like my mouse saver. One weapon need to click at least 5 times "4 is save zone where 5 to 7 click might break the weapon" and I need to repeat it for at least 200 weapon (If u read other people guide, It is how you can earn Vis in game with NPC basic weapon). By doing so I do earn the Vis by selling the chip or by enchanting other weapon to get a good stat to sell. Most of us do earn by this way and it was harsh to our small mouse there. So yes I do "EXPLOIT" with "Auto Click Mouse" gesture program. Then that was all.

So here I'm

Sorry If I Did Offended You In Any Way "kimono38" ! I just want to say I'm so sorry. notworthy.gif

I still love the game and I continue slowly without using much GPoint to climb up to Expert (Still Vet Lv8 (Highest Char) now after almost 1 year "DAM">.<). I'm so sorry that you account get hack [You seem angry which I suspect something did happen to you account] Watch out for 3rd party program that called us to log in our IAH acc. Don't click on the remember my ID at any pc at all. We might not know who is watching

This post has been edited by Nexxus Xavior: Sep 14 2009, 07:30 PM
ijat84
post Sep 15 2009, 12:22 AM

Kodi
884 posts

heya guys, chill up.

yeah those are very sad case. one of my friends also a victim of the server glitch/hack thingy. and yeah, it's unfair to the players as they need pay just to get clean items. thus, my friend quits, which to me, sucks, as he help me alot. sad.gif

but then, they're still investigating, no?

anyway, it is said that it has nothing to do with the servers, neither passport.

http://forum.iahgames.com/ge/showpost.php?...0&postcount=298
Dark Lynx
post Sep 15 2009, 10:01 AM

78 posts

this bug / glitch with accounts scares me
so coincidence it happens when Hrin is not around anymore
also few of my friends are still trying to fix their pioneering quest and its still unfixed
lack of replies from GM or support team
i guess management change within IAH
also my starting location changes from time to time, its like someone been using my account!

the game is so illegit friendly..sigh

This post has been edited by Dark Lynx: Sep 15 2009, 10:05 AM
kimono38
post Sep 15 2009, 02:41 PM

166 posts

From what i can see, GM will do something if you are clean. Ignore if you found botting. But there is nothing you can do to proof that you are clean, not even voucher by other.

In other word, all victim are guilty of botting until IAH can proof they are clean. But base on Nexxus Xavior, it not easy to proof you are clean.

Nexxus Xavior
post Sep 16 2009, 12:07 AM

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Sep 15 2009, 03:41 PM)
From what i can see, GM will do something if you are clean. Ignore if you found botting. But there is nothing you can do to proof that you are clean, not even voucher by other.

In other word, all victim are guilty of botting until IAH can proof they are clean. But base on Nexxus Xavior, it not easy to proof you are clean.
Someone on some other forum did PM me on this ! I dunno how true coz I don't intent to spread rumor !

Did you all (tho who get hack) do know a people/faction from NAZI !?
kimono38
post Sep 16 2009, 10:27 AM

166 posts

GM conclude the case that massive ppl let their User/Password leaked somewhere.

Pay 10 USD(RM30-40) to get back all elite clean stuff and vis value of the lost item.

Sux...
cdrw87
post Sep 16 2009, 02:12 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Sep 16 2009, 10:27 AM)
GM conclude the case that massive ppl let their User/Password leaked somewhere.

Pay 10 USD(RM30-40) to get back all elite clean stuff and vis value of the lost item.

Sux...
later the hacking stuff will rule again . .
kimono38
post Sep 16 2009, 09:26 PM

166 posts

Forum down...hacker did it again?
steveyan
post Sep 18 2009, 05:19 PM

Anyone from Rembrandt server here? and is Lowyat forum got any GE sale thread?
ijat84
post Sep 19 2009, 06:21 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^
6) Game accounts and in game items trading is strictly prohibited across the forum. This includes power levelling services. Threads will be deleted and warnings issued to repeat offenders.

stated here
kimono38
post Sep 23 2009, 04:30 PM

166 posts

Im from Rembrandt smile.gif

ordinary noob
bizen
post Oct 14 2009, 07:45 PM

180 posts

Anyone still playing GE? Is it lag? I quit this game when it was still beta.. its been so long. Wanna get review of this game from you people smile.gif
ijat84
post Oct 14 2009, 08:08 PM

Kodi
884 posts

i am still playing. no lag. well, lag kind of subjective. it happens. there are a lot of thing you need to catch up since you quit during beta. tonnes of features added, i must say. new rnpc, instance raid, yada yada.

anyways, i must warn you, this game need a lot of money in order for you to some sort like to win. if casual playing such as like me, some light spending should be suffice enough.

which server you in anyway?
achok
post Oct 15 2009, 12:26 AM

286 posts

seriously this game damn good, but the management sux big time.

really sux! sad.gif
bizen
post Oct 15 2009, 12:59 AM

180 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Oct 14 2009, 08:08 PM)
i am still playing. no lag. well, lag kind of subjective. it happens. there are a lot of thing you need to catch up since you quit during beta. tonnes of features added, i must say. new rnpc, instance raid, yada yada.

anyways, i must warn you, this game need a lot of money in order for you to some sort like to win. if casual playing such as like me, some light spending should be suffice enough.

which server you in anyway?
my character has been wiped.. I just activated my account today. Will be playing it starting next week. Have to start from scratch sweat.gif
ijat84
post Oct 15 2009, 03:16 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(achok @ Oct 15 2009, 12:26 AM)
seriously this game damn good, but the management sux big time.

really sux!  sad.gif
lol. no idea about the management sucks or the like. all i can see, they're still busting their as out to compare to NA version. no offense. lol. just that, the game is expensive.

QUOTE(bizen @ Oct 15 2009, 12:59 AM)
my character has been wiped..  I just activated my account today. Will be playing it starting next week.  Have to start from scratch  sweat.gif
aw. that's too bad. anyway, some hint, do loads of quest and exchange those glazium(rewards from quest) to equipment. it is the cheapest way to obtain an equipment, moreover it is pretty decent equipment for starter.

and, welcome back! enjoy your stay. smile.gif

p/s: if you happen to join Bach, let me know. probably i can help you out with quest and stuff. tongue.gif
kimono38
post Oct 15 2009, 10:40 AM

166 posts

QUOTE(bizen @ Oct 15 2009, 12:59 AM)
my character has been wiped..  I just activated my account today. Will be playing it starting next week.  Have to start from scratch  sweat.gif
Tips for new player :
-Use Bot/AI. Its free and its legal. Even with build in cheap AI+pet, AFK is not possible because of boss, monster skill, stone, Knockback etc.
-Try not to read the forum. Some post can demotivate you greatly. Make you realize that you are WAY behind others.
-Strong password. Many people get hacked due to weak password, using bruteforce.
-Without gpt, you cant get anywhere. So, if you plan to play without paying, better find other game.

PS: Its my opinion only la...
SilverStryker
post Oct 15 2009, 03:56 PM

QUOTE(kimono38 @ Oct 15 2009, 10:40 AM)
Tips for new player :
-Use Bot/AI. Its free and its legal. Even with build in cheap AI+pet, AFK is not possible because of boss, monster skill, stone, Knockback etc.
-Try not to read the forum. Some post can demotivate you greatly. Make you realize that you are WAY behind others.
-Strong password. Many people get hacked due to weak password, using bruteforce.
-Without gpt, you cant get anywhere. So, if you plan to play without paying, better find other game.
PS: Its my opinion only la...
yaya tru true................

etc...... serpent revolver.................just need dh item + 30 snail skin + 100 mega e+ 100 mega a+ 100 iron cast

but-------dh = dhr + seed of raflessia + siren scale + archangel heart + 3 ej + 1pcs vet scroll
= 350m(vis) + (18kgp) +18kgp+18kgp+14kgp+ 4kgp

hmmm total it= hmmmm about 70kgp for one item more or less should be more than 70kgp......
no money no talk.....pain though! whistling.gif
ijat84
post Oct 15 2009, 08:04 PM

Kodi
884 posts

[V3.5 Feature] The Great 16 Battles
13 Oct 2009

http://ge.iahgames.com/news/newsArticle.aspx?id=1273
Katsumoto85
post Oct 15 2009, 08:46 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(SilverStryker @ Oct 15 2009, 03:56 PM)
yaya tru true................

etc...... serpent revolver.................just need dh item + 30 snail skin + 100 mega e+ 100 mega a+ 100 iron cast

but-------dh = dhr + seed of raflessia + siren scale + archangel heart + 3 ej + 1pcs vet scroll
                  = 350m(vis)  + (18kgp) +18kgp+18kgp+14kgp+ 4kgp
hmmm total it= hmmmm about 70kgp for one item more or less should be more than 70kgp......
no money no talk.....pain though! whistling.gif
if you make serpent revolver that means you FAIL epic !!!

and for your info seed of raflessia + siren scale + archangel heart is easy to obtain , the problem is crafting it ...

for dhr you do need some luck getting it , but for casual camper is 3 - 4 dhr per month

worrying about dhr ? that nothing , try worrying about aqua~
ijat84
post Oct 15 2009, 09:39 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^guess, he just want to show that the game is expensive. doesn't matter if it is revolver, or rifle. you still need dhr. i don't care much about those stuff as i still can rely on my e92 weapons lol. i still can join raid and stuff, and have some fun.

as for aqua, yeah, you have to pretty much worry about it. but then, i can suggest you to actively play those dota-like Team Arena. it's rare i know. another is by doing secret tower raid. it's reported that general guard drop it. but still, rare. my team already obtained around 4 aqua pass 2 month. as for general guard, still no luck lol.
achok
post Oct 16 2009, 02:11 PM

286 posts

QUOTE(Katsumoto85 @ Oct 15 2009, 08:46 PM)
if you make serpent revolver that means you FAIL epic !!!
and for your info seed of raflessia + siren scale + archangel heart is easy to obtain , the problem is crafting it ...

for dhr you do need some luck getting it , but for casual camper is 3 - 4 dhr per month
worrying about dhr ? that nothing , try worrying about aqua~
epic fail? lol why? 20 accuracy wont go wrong. still best for outrage lover. specially Brunie icon_idea.gif

dun have chance to use FL stance tho. leaving...

Katsumoto85
post Oct 17 2009, 02:56 AM

31 posts

why fail ?

if using outrage shot that mean you need 2 x dhr , 2 x +7 ( that if you success) , 2 x chipping ( which you suffer , unless both are similar stat )
not to mention you have shot range + VERY long cast time for desperado , and probably only desperado can 1hko , other skill like octet-stream cant even do much dmg to ELN user.

i can bet you a ELB scout using arnis can kill you faster then your outrage shot.

bizen
post Oct 21 2009, 02:54 AM

180 posts

LOL.. everything sounds so alien to me now.. i m so far behind >_< Well, might start tomorrow.. Thx for the tips everyone smile.gif Really appreciate it.
ijat84
post Oct 21 2009, 02:19 PM

Kodi
884 posts

[UPDATED: Total of 7 Links] Download V3.5: "Double Terror" Full Client & Manual Patch!
20 Oct 2009

Double Terror is tentatively to be launched on 22nd October 2009, Thursday.

http://ge.iahgames.com/news/newsArticle.aspx?id=1115
corsairhunter
post Oct 25 2009, 04:29 AM

32 posts

i miss my old acc and old time during vivaldi happy.gif
kimono38
post Oct 27 2009, 04:14 PM

166 posts

I start play Sotnw since my id already been hacked in SGE. The cash there is cheaper even after convert
US
25 USD = RM90+ = 10k Gold (20gold per mp)
SGE
RM130 = 84k gpoint (with promotion) = 220 per MP.

And they didnt sell lv100 chip directly in cash shop. They put inside a random box that got chance to drop symbol also.
Katsumoto85
post Oct 27 2009, 10:56 PM

31 posts

after you learn the that SOTNW can duplicate IMBA item , you quit it ASAP...
kimono38
post Oct 28 2009, 11:57 AM

166 posts

Wow..noticed that. Reading post about it now.
Also GM sometimes ban bot there also blink.gif
Risky....

Katsumoto85
post Oct 28 2009, 11:20 PM

31 posts

ban bot but not item duplicate.....

nice job GM !
A-Note
post Oct 29 2009, 11:47 AM

299 posts

go back GE lu smile.gif i'm still playing haha
kimono38
post Oct 29 2009, 12:12 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(Katsumoto85 @ Oct 28 2009, 11:20 PM)
ban bot but not item duplicate.....

nice job GM !
They rollback server and ban those who involve in dupe.
But sometimes ter-ban innocent ppl who brought the item legally. (i heard so)
Kinda good for new player for me because all the vis/item that floating around suddenly go into blackhole smile.gif

A-Note
post Oct 29 2009, 12:40 PM

299 posts

SOTNW no lag ke? O.o
Katsumoto85
post Oct 31 2009, 01:47 AM

31 posts

anyone play at pachelbel last time ?
A-Note
post Oct 31 2009, 02:48 AM

299 posts

meme ;D but i shifted to pvp server d ;D
ijat84
post Oct 31 2009, 02:57 AM

Kodi
884 posts

pachelbel is non-pvp server? can't remember it right. too many weirdo server name. haha. i am from cervantes and now in bach. biggrin.gif
A-Note
post Oct 31 2009, 08:45 PM

299 posts

you're playing now? ^^ i'm previously from cervantes oso lol in Grandlodge faction biggrin.gif
ijat84
post Oct 31 2009, 10:01 PM

Kodi
884 posts

yeah still playing, mostly afk lul. wasn't in any cool faction before in cervantes because stopped playing for around 1 and a half year. haha. now stucked in Underground faction and not planning in joining others xDD
A-Note
post Nov 1 2009, 12:39 AM

299 posts

wahh sad.gif your faction all... my/sg? O.o
cdrw87
post Nov 1 2009, 01:27 AM

113 posts

im vivaldi
ijat84
post Nov 1 2009, 03:11 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 1 2009, 12:39 AM)
wahh sad.gif your faction all... my/sg? O.o
Underground is RIP. haha. most of them joined galacticos and athena. leaving only a few non active members. if i am not mistaken, most people in Athena faction are malaysian/singaporean. not in favor in joining them because i am still low lvl. lul. and you? playing in bach too?
A-Note
post Nov 1 2009, 08:01 AM

299 posts

yup i'm in bach too biggrin.gif you low lvl... at least got a few vets one >_>
ijat84
post Nov 4 2009, 07:21 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 1 2009, 08:01 AM)
yup i'm in bach too biggrin.gif you low lvl... at least got a few vets one >_>
what level are you? still new? if in need of help, pm me Bintang family. i'll try my best to help you out. tongue.gif
A-Note
post Nov 4 2009, 08:16 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 4 2009, 07:21 PM)
what level are you? still new? if in need of help, pm me Bintang family. i'll try my best to help you out. tongue.gif
erm... i have 2 lv 100 musks and other.. 90+ saving money to buy vet scroll sad.gif eish i planning to play back lol maybe tmr can play d see my files got corrupted anot only >.< I'm Juuhazan family laugh.gif
D.Sync
post Nov 7 2009, 06:02 PM

777 posts

Is the currency in SoTNW much more expensive than sGE? 3b for a expert char?
ijat84
post Nov 7 2009, 06:34 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(D.Sync @ Nov 7 2009, 06:02 PM)
Is the currency in SoTNW much more expensive than sGE? 3b for a expert char?
3b? holy, that's way too overprice. in bach, an expert musk with flint cost around 500m-600m. and that's with the most expensive stance as in now. i don't know, never bought one myself. just from the talking.

This post has been edited by ijat84: Nov 7 2009, 06:35 PM
A-Note
post Nov 7 2009, 09:23 PM

299 posts

ijat D: is there any place in underground faction? T.T i wanna quit mine now
ijat84
post Nov 7 2009, 10:14 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^i must say plenty. haha. because there are only 4 active players >.< i've no problem adding you in anyway tongue.gif
A-Note
post Nov 8 2009, 12:12 AM

299 posts

owh serious? x) i'll find you in game somwhere this week D:
straightncurly
post Nov 8 2009, 01:33 AM

47 posts

hi,
I was wondering wat GE have change so far..
Anyhow i was selling my account, many expert char & items.
In PK server..
Pm me for more details, if anyone is interested.
TQ..
A-Note
post Nov 8 2009, 11:22 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(straightncurly @ Nov 8 2009, 01:33 AM)
hi,
I was wondering wat GE have change so far..
Anyhow i was selling my account, many expert char & items.
In PK server..
Pm me for more details, if anyone is interested.
TQ..
do you have vet fighter? >.< i need a stave guard or side winder stance one
wumblew
post Nov 8 2009, 12:12 PM

Hello guys, I just joined this forum and just started playing sGE.
I have a few questions though:

Right now I'm in Rembrandt which is the non-PK server, but I heard in this server I can't do the Baron Quests and can't get the Baron Items?
I'm not interested in PKing people, but I want to do all those Baron quests and get those Baron items like the Wheel of Destiny.

Also, I heard the IAH company really so crap that we should just go bot? I normally don't want to cheat or whatever in online games but if almost everyone's doing it, then probably I'll do it just to keep up?

Finally, there's some Halloween quest thing right? I heard you can get a limited time only RNPC from it?

Thanks for your help!
ijat84
post Nov 8 2009, 01:58 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^in rembrandt, there is no way you can pk other families. if you want to do the quest, you need a cash shop item called otite perfume so you will be able to enter los toldos without PK-ing. you can do the same in pk server. anyway, here's the link for more in-depth on how to do that quest

http://bookofwind.blogspot.com/2009/02/que...uardo-kurt.html

as for bot matters, it's your call. nothing much i can say about bot. almost everyone bot. even, friend of mine scold me for not botting lol. still, i manage to get my char to master. if you learn how to farm vis and stuff, you'll be able to purchase those cash item thingy with another in-game currency which is feso.

and what do you mean by rnpc from it?
A-Note
post Nov 8 2009, 02:34 PM

299 posts

get over to bach biggrin.gif
wumblew
post Nov 9 2009, 07:42 PM

Hello, sorry for not posting. And yeah, I decided to just start over in a PK server. As for botting, I think I will. But not anytime soon though. I want to at least enjoy the game until maybe I'm around level 20+? Then I may start botting if the situation is really that bad(everybody else botting).

Oh yeah I made a mistake about the RNPC for the halloween event, turns out there isn't one.
And yeah, any tips for a beginner like me?
A-Note
post Nov 9 2009, 10:33 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(wumblew @ Nov 9 2009, 07:42 PM)
Hello, sorry for not posting. And yeah, I decided to just start over in a PK server. As for botting, I think I will. But not anytime soon though. I want to at least enjoy the game until maybe I'm around level 20+? Then I may start botting if the situation is really that bad(everybody else botting).

Oh yeah I made a mistake about the RNPC for the halloween event, turns out there isn't one.
smile.gif need help? biggrin.gif i can guard you
ijat84
post Nov 9 2009, 11:59 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(wumblew @ Nov 9 2009, 07:42 PM)

what do you mean by level 20+? your char level? or are you talking about family level? if character, getting yourself to 80 is not that hard. just that, you need to know which is the best spot for you to afk level. and do as many quest as you can. exchange those glazium(reward from quest) for items. it's pretty decent items for low level. and if you happen to join bach, pm me, probably i can help you out.
wumblew
post Nov 11 2009, 12:25 AM

Thanks guys, appreciate the offers. And yeah, I was thinking about family level. I wanna explore and experience the game world more for myself first though, at least I would not get bored as fast then. Right now I'm concentrating on getting the rewards for the Witch's quest though.
At my current levels(Lvl 16 for all 3 characters) I can only do one of the low level quest which is hunting elite striped spiders and elite vedanobah. The rest are too high for me and even hunting 60 of those two takes me an hour. How the heck can I finish the quest in 30 mins?! ANd this is for my family in Rembrandt only too. I'm planning to create a new family in Bach before the end of the event to get the rewards too.
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 11:59 AM

299 posts

ijat~ you online now?
ijat84
post Nov 11 2009, 12:08 PM

Kodi
884 posts

afk-ing. haha. currently at class. finish at 4. >.<
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 12:23 PM

299 posts

DS+6 +3AR 100m worth it ar?

Added on November 11, 2009, 12:26 pm@wumblew if you wanna sell lisa card... i want it sad.gif

This post has been edited by A-Note: Nov 11 2009, 12:26 PM
ijat84
post Nov 11 2009, 07:37 PM

Kodi
884 posts

better go for atk up/atk spd. as for lvling, AR won't do much unless you're raiding. so i guess 100m is way too OP for only 3AR. my 2 cent.
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 08:50 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 11 2009, 07:37 PM)
better go for atk up/atk spd. as for lvling, AR won't do much unless you're raiding. so i guess 100m is way too OP for only 3AR. my 2 cent.
should i go for e92 or DS's? O.o

Added on November 11, 2009, 8:51 pmlast time my fren say AR is more important wor >.<

This post has been edited by A-Note: Nov 11 2009, 08:51 PM
cdrw87
post Nov 11 2009, 08:54 PM

113 posts

e92 . . echo steel ! !
ds should get more acc ~ make ur choice , or go to SR . .hahaha
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 09:18 PM

299 posts

SR very expansive >.< my eyes dropped when i see em D:

Added on November 11, 2009, 9:19 pmeish best afking char is still grace? sad.gif i heard there's this lunatic emilia yawn.gif

This post has been edited by A-Note: Nov 11 2009, 09:19 PM
ijat84
post Nov 11 2009, 09:31 PM

Kodi
884 posts

about that lunatic emilia, it is not yet out. implemented in version 4.0 if not mistaken. anyway, don't waste your vis on SR pistol. not worth it. because flintlock > outrage. biggrin.gif
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 09:34 PM

299 posts

flintlock is expert stance ._. outrage is vet yawn.gif got difference yo
ijat84
post Nov 11 2009, 09:36 PM

Kodi
884 posts

vet to expert is not that hard anyway. so wasting on SR just to get to expert really not worth your vis. tongue.gif
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 09:39 PM

299 posts

vet to expert not that hard ? D: sighs..took me alot of time to train my musks to lv 100 i haven't vet them lol
ijat84
post Nov 11 2009, 09:42 PM

Kodi
884 posts

last time, it took me about a month or so to get my main to expert. and that's without cash item, paid dungeon whatsoever. if you have the money, willing to pay for paid dungeon such as AT, AS, you can expert your char in a week.
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 09:45 PM

299 posts

should i vet my musks 1st ? >_>

Added on November 11, 2009, 9:45 pmi wun mind being slow as long as i dun need to spend friggin gcoins D:

Added on November 11, 2009, 9:47 pmflintlock stance is ... good but .. at the same time its expansive rite D: need constellation D:

This post has been edited by A-Note: Nov 11 2009, 09:47 PM
ijat84
post Nov 11 2009, 09:51 PM

Kodi
884 posts

yeah, vet your musk first. as for flint, even me still using outrage. T.T still no luck in getting aqua.
A-Note
post Nov 11 2009, 10:37 PM

299 posts

den you tell me not to get outrage xD the reason i played musks are because of outrage stance only xDD ltr i wanna train my fighter for GS
ijat84
post Nov 11 2009, 11:50 PM

Kodi
884 posts

no, what i meant is, dont get those super imba whatsoever pistol. e92, ds is more than enough. anyway, outrage is a must. else, your musk equal nothing. my expert musk is on outrage with 2 e92 pistol. lvling-wise, no problem but raiding-wise, it is a bit of problem. i need those stat wing in order to get my musk to do well in raid.
A-Note
post Nov 12 2009, 12:17 AM

299 posts

biggrin.gif sounds nice haha tmr i go get gcoins for my vet scroll eh btw which gcoin item sells highest D: i need fast cash >.<
cdrw87
post Nov 12 2009, 12:40 AM

113 posts

aqua cost lot of money liao . .
for lvlng me just use pioner equip . .more than enough

This post has been edited by cdrw87: Nov 12 2009, 12:46 AM
ijat84
post Nov 12 2009, 12:49 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 12 2009, 12:17 AM)
biggrin.gif sounds nice haha tmr i go get gcoins for my vet scroll eh btw which gcoin item sells highest D: i need fast cash >.<
hrin's treasure book, which is 11k gpoint. value is around 70m
merc, 15k gp, 70m-80m
mystery powder, 220 gp around 1m-1.2m
enhancement booster 550 gp around 2m-4m

i must say the value of gp over vis is somewhat not very clear. it really depends on the buyer, desperate buyer.
cdrw87
post Nov 12 2009, 12:57 AM

113 posts

depend on what server also . .
A-Note
post Nov 12 2009, 01:59 AM

299 posts

den.. i'll just slowly farm in game lol >.< still have daily Dotz rite?

Added on November 12, 2009, 2:06 amlong time nvr on GE d lol whr to get those constellation ...? o.o i heard Dotz can get em

Added on November 12, 2009, 2:10 amfarming wise... is ele good at it? >.<

This post has been edited by A-Note: Nov 12 2009, 02:10 AM
ijat84
post Nov 12 2009, 02:40 AM

Kodi
884 posts

yeah, you can get those symbol from dotz aka team arena. i've no idea about ele farming, as i can still farm using my musk biggrin.gif
A-Note
post Nov 12 2009, 08:10 AM

299 posts

do our guildmates go for Dotz everyday? ._.
ijat84
post Nov 13 2009, 03:06 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^sadly, no. most of them somewhat have their own team. so basically that faction is just for +3 family level. tongue.gif
A-Note
post Nov 13 2009, 05:29 PM

299 posts

lol.. damn i cannot kill anything at the bahamas sleep.gif
Miyabi
post Nov 15 2009, 10:50 AM

馬鹿じゃない
1,592 posts

whoa, people still playing. i havent check in the game for ages... btw, im from Bach
my last session inside GE, dated September, still expert, have no time for master tho.

This post has been edited by Miyabi: Nov 15 2009, 10:51 AM
Katsumoto85
post Nov 15 2009, 01:15 PM

31 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 13 2009, 05:29 PM)
lol.. damn i cannot kill anything at the bahamas sleep.gif
AR too low , if your a vet you should lvl at alberta until 104 or of you can effort AT go to skull AT .

not to mention you need decent armor to survive also , at least a e84 with +5/6 with 3DR

This post has been edited by Katsumoto85: Nov 15 2009, 01:16 PM
A-Note
post Nov 15 2009, 02:24 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(Katsumoto85 @ Nov 15 2009, 01:15 PM)
AR too low , if your a vet you should lvl at alberta until 104 or of you can effort AT go to skull AT .

not to mention you need decent armor to survive also , at least a e84 with +5/6 with 3DR
via fluvial or alberta better o.o
ijat84
post Nov 15 2009, 02:51 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^it is the same. you can always give it try if you want.

This post has been edited by ijat84: Nov 15 2009, 02:51 PM
Katsumoto85
post Nov 15 2009, 08:36 PM

31 posts

i m selling my acc in Rembrandt , anyone interested can pm me.

lvl 19 + 3 family , 2 master musk (1 musk have flintlock) + 1 scout main team .

vccy118
post Nov 15 2009, 09:45 PM

374 posts

Guys, sorry butting in halfway but I just got to know if I can somehow modify the region file settings so I can try out Sword of the New World (GE US version)? I heard there have virtually no bots due to active moderators, so want to check it out.

I wouldn't mind downloading 5.4gb worth of files to try it out, but since I am using Suxmyx, well... that might take a while, lol.
kEazYc
post Nov 16 2009, 01:15 PM

1,314 posts

Does this game still need to top up and play?
A-Note
post Nov 16 2009, 01:19 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(kEazYc @ Nov 16 2009, 01:15 PM)
Does this game still need to top up and play?
what do you mean o..o
kEazYc
post Nov 16 2009, 01:55 PM

1,314 posts

Pay to play or free?
I quit'ed this game coz of they started to require P2P back then.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Nov 16 2009, 01:56 PM
ijat84
post Nov 16 2009, 05:46 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^yeah, last time it was p2p. me quit during that time also. now it's free to play with cash shop items.

QUOTE(vccy118 @ Nov 15 2009, 09:45 PM)
Guys, sorry butting in halfway but I just got to know if I can somehow modify the region file settings so I can try out Sword of the New World (GE US version)? I heard there have virtually no bots due to active moderators, so want to check it out.

I wouldn't mind downloading 5.4gb worth of files to try it out, but since I am using Suxmyx, well... that might take a while, lol.
are you sure about that? and no, i've no idea how to modify the region file settings. is it even possible since it's different version?

This post has been edited by ijat84: Nov 16 2009, 05:49 PM
kEazYc
post Nov 16 2009, 06:50 PM

1,314 posts

Alright thanks for the info ijat, might making a come back if my account and character still there tongue.gif forgotten which server i'm in tho.

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Nov 16 2009, 07:12 PM
ijat84
post Nov 16 2009, 08:51 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^create new one then. it's not that hard to start anew. biggrin.gif join bach if you want me to help you out. tongue.gif
kEazYc
post Nov 16 2009, 09:35 PM

1,314 posts

Surprisingly my old char are still there! w00t!
My family name is Cenarium, 3 char at 60s smile.gif
Server: Bach

This post has been edited by kEazYc: Nov 16 2009, 09:59 PM
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 12:38 AM

280 posts

ijat . .help me lvlng my char ~ tongue.gif
ijat84
post Nov 17 2009, 01:13 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^sure, your ign? or you guys can pm me Bintang. i am quite busy this week. so probably i won't be answering pm. so... tongue.gif
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 01:24 AM

280 posts

what ur faction ?
ijat84
post Nov 17 2009, 03:19 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(mrkopi @ Nov 17 2009, 01:24 AM)
what ur faction ?
underground. kinda dead faction? why?
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 03:21 AM

280 posts

ic , the rispedal ex-fac . .
nothing , just asking . . hohoho
ijat84
post Nov 17 2009, 03:38 AM

Kodi
884 posts

lul you know him?
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 03:40 AM

280 posts

of course . .
i'm in ur faction last time . .
Gres also my in game friend ^.^
ijat84
post Nov 17 2009, 03:42 AM

Kodi
884 posts

cet. sapa disana?
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 03:42 AM

280 posts

ku disini adlah orng nub sahaja
ijat84
post Nov 17 2009, 03:44 AM

Kodi
884 posts

boleh percaya sangat lah tu. tongue.gif
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 03:45 AM

280 posts

add le ak dlm fren list ko . .huhuhu
ijat84
post Nov 17 2009, 03:48 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^apa kata kalau kau add? haha.
mrkopi
post Nov 17 2009, 03:49 AM

280 posts

okeh
A-Note
post Nov 17 2009, 03:31 PM

299 posts

lets make underground alive again biggrin.gif

Added on November 17, 2009, 10:16 pmi wun on sampai after SPM d

Added on November 17, 2009, 10:58 pmi wun on sampai after SPM d

This post has been edited by A-Note: Nov 17 2009, 10:58 PM
ijat84
post Nov 19 2009, 10:10 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^good luck on your examination!
lpc26
post Mar 14 2010, 05:47 PM

135 posts

did GE still in BOT and lagy mode?
ijat84
post Mar 14 2010, 06:02 PM

Kodi
884 posts

bot? yeah. but then, you can always report them.
as for lag, it's quite ok for me, barely lag, except at certain peak, like cw and the like.
SUSstellarknight
post Mar 14 2010, 06:10 PM

48 posts

ijat why i request cd from jan till not arrive? lols
ijat84
post Mar 14 2010, 06:15 PM

Kodi
884 posts

haha, i've no idea because received mine in like 2 weeks or so.
probably because they are doing some major update on client so current dvd is somewhat not up to date.
Katsumoto85
post Mar 14 2010, 09:50 PM

31 posts

explayer here

my advice drop this game unless you filty rich !
ijat84
post Mar 14 2010, 10:53 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^haha true that, if you want to compete with top players, yes you need to be rich.
as for me, casual player, i top up like once in a blue moon, yet i can raid and stuff.
so yeah, your choice.
A-Note
post Mar 15 2010, 12:05 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Mar 14 2010, 10:53 PM)
^haha true that, if you want to compete with top players, yes you need to be rich.
as for me, casual player, i top up like once in a blue moon, yet i can raid and stuff.
so yeah, your choice.
+1+1 to sensei ;D
normeck
post Jun 8 2010, 10:00 AM

3,158 posts

i want to play this game again..now this game free to play ?

Added on June 8, 2010, 1:04 pmF2Play.../gg

This post has been edited by normeck: Jun 8 2010, 01:04 PM
normeck
post Jul 12 2010, 09:48 PM

3,158 posts

no one in here play GE anymore?
A-Note
post Jul 12 2010, 10:55 PM

299 posts

quitted cos now studying in uni sad.gif stupid school block game one ==
ijat84
post Jul 13 2010, 12:59 AM

Kodi
884 posts

i am still playing, and there will be maintenance until july of 16, 12am, starting from now. that's like 3 days maintenance.

anyway, there's a major update like 3 weeks ago. one of many updates is new recruitable npc, reckless emilia.

normeck
post Jul 13 2010, 03:56 PM

3,158 posts

wow...all high lvl....im not new in this game, just im stop playing 1 year ago...now lvl 70....how to lvl faster? lvling or doing quest? i want to have a recruit npc...but seems hard to get one....there is NPC using cannon, i dont remember...Emelia i think...need to have 10M to buy Jewel and give to him...@@...i only have 2.7 M....zzzzz
ijat84
post Jul 13 2010, 04:55 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^that girl name is claire.

as for how to train faster, if you opt not to purchase points, there are several places for you to go, for 70, try old port of coimbra, once hitting 80s, go to ustiur, or skullic dungeon. obviously, it's way faster if you go to those purchased-premium-dungeon.

doing quest not helping much in gaining experience, but it is a must to unlock certain condition, such as unlocking characters, new places and the like.

as for vis, it's hard to farm unless you're into raid.
normeck
post Jul 13 2010, 05:21 PM

3,158 posts

thankz for giving some tips....
valkyrie5034
post Jul 13 2010, 05:38 PM

92 posts

Ex-Bach citizen here. Quitted a year ago due to massive server lag + frustration of booming 3x +7 Elite Serpent Rifles. Gave away my elite series and Master level characters. Was stupid to spent so much money on this game, really fed up with the management.

I suggest casual playing, don't spend money unless you really want something from GVC.
ijat84
post Jul 13 2010, 06:40 PM

Kodi
884 posts

wow. 3 serpent rifle. me, still stuck with lv 100 rifle. lol.

yeah, true that, don't spend way too much on this game, really not worth it. it's hard to compete with old-timer, moreover with in-game politricks and stuff.

but, in order for you to join high level/tier or whatever raid it is, spending is a must. and i admit it, it's too expensive and i don't bother doing those raid. still, i have some fun doing small/low level raid with my friends and faction mate.

This post has been edited by ijat84: Jul 13 2010, 06:42 PM
normeck
post Jul 13 2010, 08:50 PM

3,158 posts

some pictures...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
normeck
post Jul 15 2010, 09:45 PM

3,158 posts

server just online...but a bit lag..
A-Note
post Jul 16 2010, 08:48 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Jul 13 2010, 06:40 PM)
wow. 3 serpent rifle. me, still stuck with lv 100 rifle. lol.

yeah, true that, don't spend way too much on this game, really not worth it. it's hard to compete with old-timer, moreover with in-game politricks and stuff.

but, in order for you to join high level/tier or whatever raid it is, spending is a must. and i admit it, it's too expensive and i don't bother doing those raid. still, i have some fun doing small/low level raid with my friends and faction mate.
sensei~ what happen to your pijat biggrin.gif i can't play T.T uni blocking all games sad.gif
ijat84
post Jul 16 2010, 09:15 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^ouch, that's sucks.

that one ka, already master, but still using lv 100 rifle. planning to craft serpent. *farming mode* tongue.gif
A-Note
post Jul 17 2010, 12:09 AM

299 posts

so fast sad.gif eisshhh i wanna play GE D: my main lineup still stuck at expert sad.gif
ijat84
post Jul 17 2010, 03:45 PM

Kodi
884 posts

i went to sacred for almost every weekend. that's why fast. and now, rushing my infantry. tongue.gif

infantry in action. biggrin.gif

arsene raid
A-Note
post Jul 17 2010, 03:58 PM

299 posts

what gs you using O.o
audecosta
post Jul 17 2010, 04:38 PM

35 posts

the server is a bit laggy la.. how about u guys?
the delay is around 0.5s to 1.1s for me.. T_T not so smooth..
ijat84
post Jul 17 2010, 06:10 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Jul 17 2010, 03:58 PM)
what gs you using O.o
king's sword. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(audecosta @ Jul 17 2010, 04:38 PM)
the server is a bit laggy la.. how about u guys?
the delay is around 0.5s to 1.1s for me.. T_T not so smooth..
mine is ok, 0.1-0.3, but the game quite jerky la at time.
audecosta
post Jul 18 2010, 09:07 AM

35 posts

guys.. where can i buy Vis?
SEAGM.com can be trusted ke?
A-Note
post Jul 18 2010, 04:21 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(audecosta @ Jul 18 2010, 09:07 AM)
guys.. where can i buy Vis?
SEAGM.com can be trusted ke?
well... most of them are scams smile.gif better dun buy go buy merc license sell safer than anything else lol icon_idea.gif
Momotaro Kun
post Jul 19 2010, 08:17 PM

52 posts

I just tried this game, excellent background music! Love the Baroque theme of this game too.

Well I'm still a newbie but I notice we don't actually play much in this game? All I did was leave my characters there, press Space (to autohit), pick up loot, space, loot and so on.

Also, since a party can be made up of Tanker+Healer+AoE, it is discouraging to party up with other players doesn't it?

I wonder if the gaming style is the same too in higher levels.
A-Note
post Jul 19 2010, 09:54 PM

299 posts

well, it is the same when you're high level but things get interesting as you proceed further in game smile.gif ie raiding,cw,team arena and expert stances ^^ I missed my days sad.gif I can't play in my uni now T>T
SonicSpyro
post Jul 19 2010, 10:44 PM

500 posts

I've been playing this game again for over a year. Have about 6 Masters, a lot of Experts and a few Vets and the rest... level 100. Kinda lost interest in it since I spent too much money on the game. Last December's HCOF promotion really got me hooked on topping up... I think it was 13 top-ups in a month.. After that, I just kept on topping up once a month and for the past 2 months, I haven't topped up anything. laugh.gif

My current ping to the server is 0.5 ~ 0.8 (500ms ~ 800ms)... That's a bit too high... They really shouldn't have moved the servers... Now I have less mood to play this game. sad.gif

@A-Note: You tried playing on UNMC or the one that can be used from inside the Halls of Residence? Try the latter, for sure you can play. I did and I left my laptop on while I went to class so that the chars can train. Now that it's summer break... erm... I take a break too. laugh.gif
Momotaro Kun
post Jul 19 2010, 11:23 PM

52 posts

QUOTE(SonicSpyro @ Jul 19 2010, 10:44 PM)
I've been playing this game again for over a year. Have about 6 Masters, a lot of Experts and a few Vets and the rest... level 100. Kinda lost interest in it since I spent too much money on the game. Last December's HCOF promotion really got me hooked on topping up... I think it was 13 top-ups in a month.. After that, I just kept on topping up once a month and for the past 2 months, I haven't topped up anything. laugh.gif

My current ping to the server is 0.5 ~ 0.8 (500ms ~ 800ms)... That's a bit too high... They really shouldn't have moved the servers... Now I have less mood to play this game. sad.gif

@A-Note: You tried playing on UNMC or the one that can be used from inside the Halls of Residence? Try the latter, for sure you can play. I did and I left my laptop on while I went to class so that the chars can train. Now that it's summer break... erm... I take a break too. laugh.gif
Wow 500~800ms is wayy too high rclxub.gif
By the way, how did you find out their IP address to ping?
SonicSpyro
post Jul 19 2010, 11:46 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(Momotaro Kun @ Jul 19 2010, 11:23 PM)
Wow 500~800ms is wayy too high  rclxub.gif
By the way, how did you find out their IP address to ping?
Lol.... Just do a /pingtest ingame and you'll see on the left side what your ping is... 0.1 = 100ms, 0.01 = 10ms and so on.
kimono38
post Jul 19 2010, 11:57 PM

166 posts

Hmm, quited for a year after kena hack, now i want to play back biggrin.gif
I like those new female npc, all look very cool....IMC sure know how to lure me...anyone from non-pk server?
Katsuke
post Jul 20 2010, 12:46 AM

25 posts

Wow..We actually have a GE topic here!
Well, Ex-Bach user as well..I loved GE to death but quit coz it got too chaotic.

Wasted tons of money and still lost out. Game was becoming too money-based, with only the rich people getting all the powerful stuff and beating the poor ones up. Awesome game wasted.

I hope there's private servers someday soon~ tongue.gif
[F]atalit[Y]
post Jul 20 2010, 06:02 AM

312 posts

surprised to see GE still moving strong....are the bots still infesting like mad? Ex Vivaldi-ian here. Arch enemy of EVN.
ijat84
post Jul 20 2010, 09:21 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^bot, it's common i guess, you can always report them if you want. and there's no more vivaldi, all merged. as in now, there are only 2 servers which is bach (pk server) and rembrandt (non-pk server).

wow. that's quite a lot for a month. what was that? draconic rifle? jav? for the server, as for me, it's getting better, less lag during TA and raid.
normeck
post Jul 20 2010, 10:18 AM

3,158 posts

how to add another barracks?
ijat84
post Jul 20 2010, 10:36 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^purchase barrack slot, either from cash shop or other players. by having that in your inventory, look for a npc named leonardo and choose an option to increase the number of barrack slot(s).

if you're in bach, one cost you for around 6.5m-7m each.
normeck
post Jul 20 2010, 11:56 AM

3,158 posts

thankz...now im online...as usual.. lvling till veteran! wakakak!

Added on July 20, 2010, 11:59 amijat..can give some direction aaa? i mean, what should i do ....

lvling > crafting > raid > quest?

This post has been edited by normeck: Jul 20 2010, 11:59 AM
ijat84
post Jul 20 2010, 12:23 PM

Kodi
884 posts

focus on quest and level up first. if your family level is below 15, get someone to secret guard you, you'll get 100% bonus experience which stack with combat manual/angel buff.

as for crafting and raid, wait til you get you character to expert, and starts hunt for miniboss like frogfish or king of greed. or team arena which is the easiest way to farm for vis, provided you've friends. arsene raid quite ok but it is quite difficult for an expert unless you've a pretty decent equipment.
normeck
post Jul 20 2010, 12:40 PM

3,158 posts

wah...expert only can do crafting...seems veteran cant do much here...
ijat84
post Jul 20 2010, 12:46 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^you can, but kinda hard to farm for the items, unless you're rich.

give this a try, look for someone who wanted to have starter for their Team Arena's team, you'll be able to earn 2m per day at very least, provided if they are active.
A-Note
post Jul 20 2010, 04:33 PM

299 posts

can meh... i load youtube video oso lag like crazy d

Added on July 20, 2010, 4:33 pmsensei sad.gif I miss GE D:

This post has been edited by A-Note: Jul 20 2010, 04:33 PM
ijat84
post Jul 20 2010, 05:30 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^hehe, whenever you're free, come and play lah.
A-Note
post Jul 20 2010, 06:25 PM

299 posts

my shit comp aint doing any good D: wait till i get a better one next month probably den i'll play sad.gif but my room dun have that err... steel grill.. i put thr afk nanti balik laptop disappear dah
normeck
post Jul 20 2010, 06:32 PM

3,158 posts

oh no...i just sold my Hrin pot cause want to buy Jewel for Claire quest...after that now i have to search "unknown ore" ...some forumer said i take 2 month to get that ore...cause it drop from Elite cocktail....and its population only 4!!!!
arghhh....
SonicSpyro
post Jul 20 2010, 06:32 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Jul 20 2010, 06:25 PM)
my shit comp aint doing any good D: wait till i get a better one next month probably den i'll play sad.gif but my room dun have that err... steel grill.. i put thr afk nanti balik laptop disappear dah
Mid Wing G Floor? Hahaha... No worries. I was in the same situation too.. I closed everything when I went out... Just left the laptop there running. Came back and the room was damn hot. Because of the laptop's fan. laugh.gif What intake? January? July? Foundation? 1st year?

QUOTE(normeck @ Jul 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
oh no...i just sold my Hrin pot cause want to buy Jewel for Claire quest...after that now i have to search "unknown ore" ...some forumer said i take 2 month to get that ore...cause it drop from Elite cocktail....and its population only 4!!!!
arghhh....
Don't worry about that. The new patch has raised the chances of the ore dropping. Just keep killing those Elites with chars that are about the same level as it. Then you'd get it. biggrin.gif Wait till you go for Occulta quest. Then you'd really be screaming. XD Running from one room to another with freakishly imba mobs on your tail (if you have crappy equips).

This post has been edited by SonicSpyro: Jul 20 2010, 06:35 PM
kimono38
post Jul 20 2010, 07:05 PM

166 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Jul 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
arghhh....
They over react. I think 2 day farming by hand is the most u need.
ijat84
post Jul 20 2010, 07:14 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^haha true that. did mine for less than 2 days. it's a matter of luck.
normeck
post Jul 20 2010, 10:00 PM

3,158 posts

when can i get Claire card? after this ore aaa?
SonicSpyro
post Jul 20 2010, 10:36 PM

500 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Jul 20 2010, 10:00 PM)
when can i get Claire card? after this ore aaa?
http://bookofwind.blogspot.com/2008/10/quest-clair.html

For any info on GE... visit that blog. Super useful and very up-to-date.
CuteDay
post Jul 21 2010, 03:35 PM

503 posts

vry laggy recently ~_~ for some items, it's better to buy the ready made 1 if u calculate the cost =)
normeck
post Jul 22 2010, 10:36 PM

3,158 posts

jose no auto attack...argh....
audecosta
post Jul 22 2010, 11:59 PM

35 posts

alamak.. asyik2 laggy je
A-Note
post Jul 23 2010, 12:24 AM

299 posts

QUOTE(SonicSpyro @ Jul 20 2010, 06:32 PM)
Mid Wing G Floor? Hahaha... No worries. I was in the same situation too.. I closed everything when I went out... Just left the laptop there running. Came back and the room was damn hot. Because of the laptop's fan. laugh.gif What intake? January? July? Foundation? 1st year?
Don't worry about that. The new patch has raised the chances of the ore dropping. Just keep killing those Elites with chars that are about the same level as it. Then you'd get it. biggrin.gif Wait till you go for Occulta quest. Then you'd really be screaming. XD Running from one room to another with freakishly imba mobs on your tail (if you have crappy equips).
july foundation >< haha no la i scared my room mate come in open window den forgot close it @@

Added on July 23, 2010, 12:25 am
QUOTE(normeck @ Jul 22 2010, 10:36 PM)
jose no auto attack...argh....
no meh O.o i tot got..? that vet stance

This post has been edited by A-Note: Jul 23 2010, 12:25 AM
ijat84
post Jul 23 2010, 02:43 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(audecosta @ Jul 22 2010, 11:59 PM)
alamak.. asyik2 laggy je
haha itu la, ada ramai yang kompelin kata lag, streamyx kot? pasal aku ok ja. smooth.
normeck
post Jul 26 2010, 12:36 PM

3,158 posts

19 lvl to go to Vet..now lvling at Old Town White Coimbra.
achok
post Jul 26 2010, 05:36 PM

286 posts

wow GE still alive. keep going guys ^^
ijat84
post Jul 26 2010, 07:28 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Jul 26 2010, 12:36 PM)
19 lvl to go to Vet..now lvling at Old Town White Coimbra.
which server? if bach, i've no problem plvling you tongue.gif
melvin91motorola
post Jul 26 2010, 08:09 PM

349 posts

have trouble downloading patch 117852.z01 and above sad.gif is it the same patch for ver3.5 to 4.5 on the site?
ijat84
post Jul 26 2010, 09:17 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^what is your client version (current)? 3.5? if 3.5, download the manual patch.

link to manual patch:
http://ge.iahgames.com/news/newsArticle.aspx?id=1426
melvin91motorola
post Jul 26 2010, 09:28 PM

349 posts

^ermm, how do i check my version?? lol newb here, whenever i launch the updates, it starts downloading patch, the thing is it is slow and sometimes can stop the download patch abruptly. ''restart the client bla bla''
ijat84
post Jul 28 2010, 08:48 AM

Kodi
884 posts

it's on top of menu/log-in screen if you manage to get in-game. else, try reinstall. which installer are you using?
A-Note
post Jul 28 2010, 12:15 PM

299 posts

erm.. i dl'ed the part by part one.. how do i open it ._.
ijat84
post Jul 28 2010, 02:58 PM

Kodi
884 posts

double click part 9. make sure that all of the files downloaded are in the same folder, else it won't install properly.
normeck
post Jul 28 2010, 03:43 PM

3,158 posts

im using 1mb streamyx...lag when lvling at IOF....

conversation in Faction channel
Normeck : where can i lvling now? im lvl 80
A : iof
Normeck : @where can i lvling now? im lvl 80
Normeck: A, where can i lvling now...lvl 80
A: island of Fire...
Normeck : LOL...ingat apa la tadi...

zzzzzz....
ijat84
post Jul 28 2010, 09:59 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^hahaha, tu common abbreviation. paling pening weapon lah, macam macam. EDS, EGW, ESC yadda yadda. lagilah pening.
normeck
post Aug 1 2010, 12:47 AM

3,158 posts

lvl 91 ..lving at Topolo Dunga....
audecosta
post Aug 1 2010, 12:16 PM

35 posts

almost veteran... hora hora!!!

normeck
post Aug 1 2010, 06:39 PM

3,158 posts

please use 800x600 pic...

here is my ss

SonicSpyro
post Aug 2 2010, 01:43 AM

500 posts

so.... anyone got banned from the HCOF exploit?
ijat84
post Aug 2 2010, 08:42 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^it's been ages i didn't top up. and don't about it until i saw the news yesterday.

keep the ss coming!

lovely lisa and emilia the sage

my faction, for the lulz

mini hunting in sacred chaos

This post has been edited by ijat84: Aug 2 2010, 08:43 AM
audecosta
post Aug 2 2010, 11:08 AM

35 posts

aik.. why your font looks diff?
ijat84
post Aug 2 2010, 11:22 AM

Kodi
884 posts

i change it. here's how

http://starstorm-ge.blogspot.com/2008/11/font.html
normeck
post Aug 2 2010, 05:22 PM

3,158 posts

http://hootclub.wordpress.com/are-you-ready-for-promotion/

is this true? or out of date?
ijat84
post Aug 2 2010, 06:45 PM

Kodi
884 posts

true about? stances? there's nothing to worry about. veteran stances kind of easy to obtain but there's few which you need to fork out some money in order to obtain it. for example, outrage shot. you'll need 25 mystery powders plus a few numbers of crappy item in order to get the book.

i am pretty sure that your faction mate will able to help you out. except for the mp lah. tongue.gif
ijat84
post Aug 2 2010, 08:00 PM

Kodi
884 posts

In the mean time,

From 2 August 2010 until 16 August 2010, log on to your Google account and follow Lorenza's Blog!

If the followers exceed 500 subscribers, TeamGE is going to award you guys with a server-wide EXP boost of 50%!

And of course, if it exceeds 1,000 subscribers, you will get 100% EXP Boost!

Wait no further and get all your friends to follow Lorenza's Blog now!

tongue.gif
normeck
post Aug 2 2010, 08:39 PM

3,158 posts

seems its hard to find those item...
ijat84
post Aug 2 2010, 08:58 PM

Kodi
884 posts

use your pet to loot, 1 day of farming, will get you at least around 10-20. or you can always ask from your mate. i am pretty sure they have many of those.
A-Note
post Aug 3 2010, 01:40 PM

299 posts

waaa... bangkit took peril a? LOL what happen to athena?
ijat84
post Aug 3 2010, 02:35 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^haha that's only for awhile, mond took over after 15 minutes or so. i guess we need to wait until next week which will be true color of colony holders. it's hard to tell for now because of colony reset last week.
A-Note
post Aug 3 2010, 04:27 PM

299 posts

wa.. whr's sophistique? O.o or whatever their name is lol
ijat84
post Aug 3 2010, 04:53 PM

Kodi
884 posts

right after mond taking over us, soph pula take over lol. if not mistaken, soph taking 7, while galacticos with 10, and athena only 2. all this kinda politricks thing, wait til next week, its gonna be different. plus, its not easy to defend. tongue.gif
A-Note
post Aug 3 2010, 04:59 PM

299 posts

yess i remember last time banyak scary la when kena attack D: suddenly so many ppl come in
normeck
post Aug 7 2010, 10:47 AM

3,158 posts

vet already...now aiming for stance...

This post has been edited by normeck: Aug 8 2010, 09:34 AM

ijat84
post Aug 8 2010, 01:07 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^tahniah! sayang ja kat rembrandt, kalau tak, boleh ja kasi barang vet stance tu tongue.gif
sawamatsu
post Aug 11 2010, 08:43 PM

19 posts

hello GE blink.gif

normeck
post Aug 11 2010, 11:14 PM

3,158 posts

who is using crossbow?
ijat84
post Aug 11 2010, 11:26 PM

Kodi
884 posts

her name is calyce

http://bookofwind.blogspot.com/2008/05/calyce_02.html
normeck
post Aug 13 2010, 06:03 PM

3,158 posts

TD looking for mega all the way...

SUSkawaii87
post Aug 13 2010, 06:04 PM

257 posts

look what ive found http://mmohut.com/giveaways/sword-2-alienw...p-item-giveaway

/sarcasm
normeck
post Aug 17 2010, 12:15 AM

3,158 posts

wow!

ijat84
post Aug 18 2010, 12:50 AM

Kodi
884 posts

Undertaker raid

ijat84
post Aug 18 2010, 01:35 PM

Kodi
884 posts

If you think you've seen it all...

http://ge.iahgames.com/news/newsArticle.aspx?id=1462

Can't wait! rclxm9.gif
BlueWind
post Aug 18 2010, 02:15 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

30 tokens means what ah?
ijat84
post Aug 18 2010, 02:22 PM

Kodi
884 posts

that's hellena's circus of faith(HCOF)' token. it is flash based game for granado espada. pretty much the same as adelina booty's search. but this time around, you'll be needing g-point in order to obtain tokens.

as for the package, people saying it is not worth a try, but imo, if you're lucky enough, you probably spending less than expected. keyword, lucky. tongue.gif

anyway HCOF faq, http://ge.iahgames.com/Circusoffate/Faq.aspx
Vinci777
post Aug 18 2010, 02:29 PM

No Title
1,616 posts

wat server u guys playing ar? its been a while since i last login GE. Now even have master ard. wooo. nice.
BlueWind
post Aug 18 2010, 02:35 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Aug 18 2010, 02:22 PM)
that's hellena's circus of faith(HCOF)' token. it is flash based game for granado espada. pretty much the same as adelina booty's search. but this time around, you'll be needing g-point in order to obtain tokens.

as for the package, people saying it is not worth a try, but imo, if you're lucky enough, you probably spending less than expected. keyword, lucky. tongue.gif

anyway HCOF faq, http://ge.iahgames.com/Circusoffate/Faq.aspx
If that's the case, I would rather go buy GP's in cash and get ABS.

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Aug 18 2010, 02:29 PM)
wat server u guys playing ar? its been a while since i last login GE. Now even have master ard. wooo. nice.
I'm playing on Bach.
ijat84
post Aug 18 2010, 02:38 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(Vinci777 @ Aug 18 2010, 02:29 PM)
me on bach, pk-server.
normeck
post Aug 18 2010, 11:56 PM

3,158 posts

1st time in TA....

ijat84
post Aug 20 2010, 08:10 AM

Kodi
884 posts

Yosh!

normeck
post Aug 20 2010, 09:52 AM

3,158 posts

how to get that char? Cash shop? or doing raid?
ijat84
post Aug 20 2010, 10:16 AM

Kodi
884 posts

by doing quest, you are recommended to be at least expert in order to do the quest and by having any type of catherine in your lineup. here's the quest guide.

http://bookofwind.blogspot.com/2010/01/que...ne-torsche.html

arnis do wonder in this quest as i am using master lisa with only lv 100 dagger. +6 with atk up/aspd, no racial. with the help of few buff of course.

normeck
post Aug 20 2010, 10:29 AM

3,158 posts

still a long way to go...vet is nothing....still configure how to do best in afk lvling since i hav scout wiz and fighter....
ijat84
post Aug 20 2010, 11:07 AM

Kodi
884 posts

hehe, slowly saja. i've been playing like idk, 2 years? hmm. my suggestion for vet is that, you either try via fluvial or bahama marshland to vet 6-7, then bahama peril.
Fusionist
post Aug 28 2010, 08:25 AM

new ge player lipoting here

IGN :Fusionist
Server: Rembrandt
Fam. lvl : 14

Vets : grace,adelina,scout,fighter
usual hangout : bahama marshland,cave and frozen plain(facmate supported)

cant play atm coz college's internut blocks gaming,

nice to meet u all

hantarkatsini2
post Aug 28 2010, 01:24 PM

Tech Creator
689 posts

nice to meet u too
Fusionist
post Aug 28 2010, 05:04 PM

recently i heard somene can duplicate items in bach, is that true?
ijat84
post Aug 28 2010, 09:24 PM

Kodi
884 posts

nice meeting you guys too.

duplicate in bach? never heard of such. all i heard is someone were banned because of having way too many high tier armor. probably him duplicating? haha.
Fusionist
post Aug 29 2010, 03:52 AM

yep, thats what ive heard, mostly involving FL, cant imagine how a faction that consist of many player equipped with imba gears, unless all of them are rich ass.
btw, nice human cath u got there. Xp.
ijat84
post Aug 29 2010, 04:53 AM

Kodi
884 posts

haha, thanks.

anyway, there are few factions which are imba. but mostly, which i knew few of them are pretty much active in raiding, thus having many of its loyal members with imba items. i've no idea about them duplicating and stuff. plus, they are investing alot of money to get their items. +7 items are pretty normal to them.
Fusionist
post Aug 29 2010, 05:31 AM

i see..
wew, maybe i will play at bach soon.
how's the economy there?

if at rembrandt

1mp = 1.2m-2m
1gs = 5.5m-7m++
ijat84
post Aug 29 2010, 05:53 AM

Kodi
884 posts

pretty much the same, you're always welcome to join us. biggrin.gif
Jabberwocky
post Aug 30 2010, 06:10 AM

122 posts

am downloading the game now . .
You guys playing which server ??
audecosta
post Aug 30 2010, 09:47 AM

35 posts

2-3 days ago i encountered some botters at topolo dunga.. wonder where they get the BOT ar?
hehe drool.gif

Fusionist
post Aug 31 2010, 01:35 AM

QUOTE(audecosta @ Aug 30 2010, 09:47 AM)
2-3 days ago i encountered some botters at topolo dunga.. wonder where they get the BOT ar?
hehe  drool.gif
rats awaits them...
topolo and iof are bot's paradise, but its irritating on anyone who simply dont know how to differentiate between bots and afks(keep mode)
erickdgamer
post Aug 31 2010, 02:20 AM

I hope we can customize more the appearance of the characters like in perfect world or aion.
normeck
post Aug 31 2010, 12:11 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(Fusionist @ Aug 31 2010, 01:35 AM)
rats awaits them...
topolo and iof are bot's paradise, but its irritating on anyone who simply dont know how to differentiate between bots and afks(keep mode)
how to differentiate aaa?
CuteDay
post Aug 31 2010, 04:04 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(Jabberwocky @ Aug 30 2010, 06:10 AM)
am downloading the game now . .
You guys playing which server ??
bach
normeck
post Sep 2 2010, 12:23 PM

3,158 posts

Rembrant
ijat84
post Sep 2 2010, 01:29 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Aug 31 2010, 12:11 PM)
how to differentiate aaa?
well, its kinda hard to differentiate, if one using keep mode, melee characters tend to follow the mobs no matter how far the mobs go, but if botters, it will follow that mobs to only certain range. as for the obvious one, if they were using summoner/builder, that you won't be mistaking them as botters.

anyway, after maintenance, there is no more double experience rate. sad.gif
Fusionist
post Sep 3 2010, 04:09 AM

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Sep 2 2010, 01:29 PM)
well, its kinda hard to differentiate, if one using keep mode, melee characters tend to follow the mobs no matter how far the mobs go, but if botters, it will follow that mobs to only certain range. as for the obvious one, if they were using summoner/builder, that you won't be mistaking them as botters.

anyway, after maintenance, there is no more double experience rate. sad.gif
yep, its obvious when u see non attacking chars(mostly cath or scout) looting non stop. if u take a peek at iof, there will be many jack/angie will non stop building at the same place.
normeck
post Sep 3 2010, 05:33 AM

3,158 posts

double exp finish? no wonder Evocation stance is hard to lvl 25...haizzz
takkicom
post Sep 3 2010, 02:32 PM

422 posts

depens there no much people using bot only marco ai change now
audecosta
post Sep 4 2010, 10:35 AM

35 posts

this raya special got promo or not??
takkicom
post Sep 5 2010, 02:18 AM

422 posts

not yet announce but i think is follow global festival
normeck
post Sep 5 2010, 11:02 PM

3,158 posts

boss, how to do raid? kill boss? what it needs? need to craft? can suggest for vet 4 raid? thankz
audecosta
post Sep 6 2010, 08:14 PM

35 posts

c`mon laa GE.. mana promo for raya ni??
SonicSpyro
post Sep 6 2010, 10:08 PM

500 posts

For raids, this blog gives good info on what and how to do for the various raids ingame. tongue.gif

http://dodonitrous.blogspot.com/

The mini-bosses, you can just screw them event at vet if you have good equips.

As for bots.... There are so many types... There are running bots... or just normal bots like the one mentioned by ijat84. Some have auto answer for the bot checks. Stay off the bots if you don't wanna collect 2k+++ rat meats/nail (the amount increases everytime you get sent to prison).
CuteDay
post Sep 9 2010, 02:17 AM

503 posts

follow this thread to help abit in resolving the lag

http://forum.iahgames.com/ge/showthread.php?t=73922
BlueWind
post Sep 9 2010, 10:28 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

That isn't helping at all. It's ridiculous that until today they have yet to solve it. The problem started right after they migrate and merge the server.
normeck
post Sep 10 2010, 12:56 PM

3,158 posts

manage to go to culvert with my faction, 1st time experience...dunno what to do...cover member, see what happening...hahah

CuteDay
post Sep 12 2010, 05:21 PM

503 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Sep 9 2010, 10:28 PM)
That isn't helping at all. It's ridiculous that until today they have yet to solve it. The problem started right after they migrate and merge the server.
they claimed that it's problem of 2 ISPs. We Malaysia, we are being route all the way to HK and then to SG instead of routing to SG directly.
BlueWind
post Sep 12 2010, 09:20 PM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Apparently now the lag issues seems to be much better.
nazfaliq
post Sep 13 2010, 12:16 AM

92 posts

hello im newbie here...
im a GE player and..
my IGN is PerfectBeam, the noob one^^
im playin Bach Server...^^
BlueWind
post Sep 13 2010, 10:54 AM

Sianzation
2,901 posts

Have you completed your pioneer quests yet? biggrin.gif
normeck
post Sep 13 2010, 12:43 PM

3,158 posts

some picture

nazfaliq
post Sep 13 2010, 04:11 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(BlueWind @ Sep 13 2010, 11:54 AM)
Have you completed your pioneer quests yet? biggrin.gif
ah, i just completed the quest...
i only have 4 experts, 3 vets,2 lvl 100..and 2 other characters lvl below 100.. im still noob...^^
i joined Bangkit Faction, all members are from Malaysia...
if you want to join this faction, kindly PM me in game..^^
anybody have a master here?

Added on September 13, 2010, 4:33 pmmaybe this item is noob to you, but this items seems pretty good to me..^^ tongue.gif
i cant wait 4 polearm xpert stance!!! rclxm9.gif
weeee..~!!!
i know im noob.. hehehe..=P icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by nazfaliq: Sep 13 2010, 04:33 PM
normeck
post Sep 14 2010, 09:55 AM

3,158 posts

some picah

audecosta
post Sep 15 2010, 12:54 PM

35 posts

immunity is for what? hmm.gif
ijat84
post Sep 15 2010, 09:37 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^pretty much as an additional defense to character, it is the oppose of penetration. most of the new stances, ie. expert stances have penetration, so it is wise for you to have immunity.
normeck
post Sep 19 2010, 02:13 PM

3,158 posts

picah, btw..who is that big guy?

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ijat84
post Sep 19 2010, 03:00 PM

Kodi
884 posts

that's nar, comparable to granma, his hp kinda high if buffed. and his stance pretty much the same as hanging guard.
hunfonjhe
post Sep 27 2010, 01:56 AM

Wow... Granado Espada Thread shocking.gif

From Bach. IGN : GeassV. Please dont Bully me tongue.gif
normeck
post Oct 3 2010, 06:42 PM

3,158 posts

kill kill kill!

ijat84
post Oct 4 2010, 10:49 AM

Kodi
884 posts

^woah, getting expert already. nice nice.

anyway, i was so lucky to get myself with 1 gold token about weeks ago, for only one try.

claire with gold tokens reward tongue.gif
normeck
post Oct 5 2010, 10:32 AM

3,158 posts

what is gold token rewards? (for sure i can find it in internet, but whats forum are for?) hahah smile.gif

This post has been edited by normeck: Oct 5 2010, 10:32 AM
ijat84
post Oct 5 2010, 12:06 PM

Kodi
884 posts

eh, you don't know about hellena's circus of fate? it's a flash web-based game where you are using your gpoint to get tokens, if you're lucky, you'll get yourself with gold which can exchange with few top-tier goodies like my greatsword that i am using. btw, you need 2 of gold tokens to exchange, so you'll be needing double of luck.

you can check it here for yourself, http://ge.iahgames.com/circusoffate/
normeck
post Oct 5 2010, 12:29 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Oct 5 2010, 12:06 PM)
eh, you don't know about hellena's circus of fate? it's a flash web-based game where you are using your gpoint to get tokens, if you're lucky, you'll get yourself with gold which can exchange with few top-tier goodies like my greatsword that i am using. btw, you need 2 of gold tokens to exchange, so you'll be needing double of luck.

you can check it here for yourself, http://ge.iahgames.com/circusoffate/
yep...i know that, 1000 GP per token...

This post has been edited by normeck: Oct 5 2010, 12:36 PM

ijat84
post Oct 6 2010, 01:42 PM

Kodi
884 posts

garim raid with faction mate

shiok tengok arsene pening

debuff

keh keh
sawamatsu
post Oct 6 2010, 02:32 PM

19 posts

QUOTE(hunfonjhe @ Sep 27 2010, 01:56 AM)
Wow... Granado Espada Thread  shocking.gif

From Bach. IGN : GeassV. Please dont Bully me  tongue.gif
hi laugh.gif
normeck
post Oct 6 2010, 08:03 PM

3,158 posts

perghhh....all char Master already....btw what char is Owl?
ijat84
post Oct 6 2010, 10:54 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Oct 6 2010, 08:03 PM)
perghhh....all char Master already....btw what char is Owl?
owl, which one? haha. nothing much to proud about my master, i've been playing like 2 years already and i must say, i am below average only, to compare with those high lv family.
normeck
post Oct 7 2010, 07:01 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Oct 6 2010, 10:54 PM)
owl, which one? haha. nothing much to proud about my master, i've been playing like 2 years already and i must say, i am below average only, to compare with those high lv family.
huh,,its Dwi...
what is diffrent between Master1 master 10? same as vet 1 to vet 10...im only see more hp/sp i think...others than that not really sure...
ijat84
post Oct 7 2010, 07:34 PM

Kodi
884 posts

that's brunie, pistol user, with that 3 person, they will gives you combo buff. http://bookofwind.blogspot.com/2008/05/brunie-etienne.html

as for you question, yeah minor hp/sp increment. that's it.
normeck
post Oct 8 2010, 11:09 AM

3,158 posts

rarely to see scout in your picah...or no at all? so i can assume, scout only for lvling? when dealing with boss, are you using scout to heal our use potion? which one more effective?

ijat84
post Oct 8 2010, 11:21 AM

Kodi
884 posts

well, it depends, certain raid, i use scout because of buff. still, by using scout, i still rely on potion. scout's heal is not enough.

an old picture of me using one, but still using one depending on raids.
normeck
post Oct 8 2010, 03:06 PM

3,158 posts

go go go!

http://ge.iahgames.com/news/newsArticle.aspx?id=1501&ref=nf
ijat84
post Oct 8 2010, 05:34 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^haha losing hope liao. abs need loads of luck. so sad.
normeck
post Oct 8 2010, 10:21 PM

3,158 posts

amende liao? hahahha

this is the story...i thought when vet lvl 10, i can turn to expert...later need 100% lvl 10 plak....adoiiii....terus tension takde mood...last2 cari boss, nasib ada high lvl yg online...kalo tak mampos...

ijat84
post Oct 11 2010, 01:00 PM

Kodi
884 posts

kGE 6.0 Preview

http://ge.hanbiton.com/intro/20101007/realIntro.aspx

normeck
post Oct 12 2010, 07:40 PM

3,158 posts

should change the title ...

ijat84
post Oct 12 2010, 09:21 PM

Kodi
884 posts

Granado Espada 5.0 : Renaissance on Novemeber 1st

http://lorenza.blogs.iahgames.com/2010/10/...issance_12.html
normeck
post Oct 12 2010, 10:49 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Oct 12 2010, 09:21 PM)
Granado Espada 5.0 : Renaissance on Novemeber 1st

http://lorenza.blogs.iahgames.com/2010/10/...issance_12.html
3 days maintenance?
M.I.N.S
post Oct 13 2010, 12:26 AM

43 posts

wah all here from bangkit bach?
5.0 coming out might come back to recruit those reduced priced cash chars
ijat84
post Oct 13 2010, 05:53 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Oct 12 2010, 10:49 PM)
3 days maintenance?
no idea. they did mention that? can't seem to find any info about that.

QUOTE(M.I.N.S @ Oct 13 2010, 12:26 AM)
wah all here from bangkit bach?
5.0 coming out might come back to recruit those reduced priced cash chars
nope, am the only one i guess.
normeck
post Oct 15 2010, 12:14 AM

3,158 posts

it seems like i have to be master, then ill get expert stance...haizzz....
takkicom
post Oct 17 2010, 03:12 PM

422 posts

I have quitting sales interest pm me
all rare items
normeck
post Oct 19 2010, 11:38 PM

3,158 posts

1st time crafting...
and Ice tower, and DBA...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
boxie
post Oct 25 2010, 12:07 AM

21 posts

im selling vis if anyone interested for rembrandt players.
leave me a pm and i will reply u with informations. smile.gif
normeck
post Oct 27 2010, 11:23 PM

3,158 posts

some picah..

Vail
post Oct 28 2010, 01:21 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

i just downloaded the client

i felt like start to play it "back"

few things need to know, is the server still overwhelmed with bots and gold farmers?

audecosta
post Oct 29 2010, 10:44 AM

35 posts

kwn2.. tolon..
apa prob plak ni????? cry.gif

sawamatsu
post Oct 30 2010, 12:38 AM

19 posts

KGE previewing 6.4
http://starstorm-ge.blogspot.com/2010/10/k...review-v64.html
wonder when will it arrive to our server.

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 28 2010, 01:21 AM)
i just downloaded the client

i felt like start to play it "back"

few things need to know, is the server still overwhelmed with bots and gold farmers?
bots, yes. overwhelmed? not really.

QUOTE(audecosta @ Oct 29 2010, 10:44 AM)
kwn2.. tolon..
apa prob plak ni?????  cry.gif
connection prob, launcher cannot connect to server
for me i reset my modem/router
Vail
post Oct 30 2010, 11:56 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

cool then..i can start playing back =D

old days when u try to farm and bots "gold farmers" running around infront of u made me quit =[
audecosta
post Nov 1 2010, 11:10 AM

35 posts

version 5 on the way..!! weee
AnonyNite
post Nov 1 2010, 11:17 AM

53 posts

QUOTE(Vail @ Oct 30 2010, 11:56 AM)
cool then..i can start playing back =D
old days when u try to farm and bots "gold farmers" running around infront of u made me quit =[
yea, this game is for botters, i never play another iah games.
febreze2xxx
post Nov 2 2010, 03:35 PM

421 posts

is it a bug that all my chracter stance all chiong to full lvl after patch to version 5.0. Even my bare knuckle stance lvl 25.
normeck
post Nov 2 2010, 04:24 PM

3,158 posts

no..you can read whats new in 5.0 at GE website...
hard2k
post Nov 3 2010, 11:03 AM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

This game p2p? or f2p?
normeck
post Nov 3 2010, 11:28 AM

3,158 posts

f2p
hard2k
post Nov 3 2010, 11:35 AM

ლ(ಠ益ಠლ) y u no shine!!
2,681 posts

owh free to play eh.. erm maybe going to test it
normeck
post Nov 5 2010, 01:39 AM

3,158 posts

picah...

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
ijat84
post Nov 5 2010, 09:35 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^wow nice, i saw DHR, which boss?
i can't really play GE that much nowadays, busy with my fyp. so sad.
wahliao123
post Nov 7 2010, 11:25 AM

Selling Vis for Bach Server

RM15 / 100M vis

interested drop me a pm.

normeck
post Nov 7 2010, 04:26 PM

3,158 posts

some picah for Bounty Hunter Vet lvl

nazfaliq
post Nov 10 2010, 02:10 AM

92 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Nov 7 2010, 05:26 PM)
some picah for Bounty Hunter Vet lvl
hmmm.... hmm.gif
looks like ver 5.0 is cooler than before... i want to play it back... but....i cant afford it now...
btw, is the polearm expert stance alredy launched? too long not play meh~~

This post has been edited by nazfaliq: Nov 10 2010, 02:11 AM
normeck
post Nov 10 2010, 09:55 AM

3,158 posts

Tornado Cruz now available smile.gif
franstormer
post Nov 10 2010, 12:47 PM

290 posts

anyone playing the game in kampar? so i can leech the gaem from u guys smile.gif
audecosta
post Nov 11 2010, 08:54 AM

35 posts

weh.. this game so hard la.. want to unlock expert stance pon manyak songeh!
feels like wanna quit GE.. adoiiyaii
normeck
post Nov 11 2010, 09:19 AM

3,158 posts

just quit...
A-Note
post Nov 11 2010, 11:43 AM

299 posts

how do you get those veteran err.. token ._. change with shiny crystal a?
normeck
post Nov 11 2010, 04:39 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 11 2010, 11:43 AM)
how do you get those veteran err.. token ._. change with shiny crystal a?
go to any master musk/scout/wiz/ele/fighter in town, and brings those shiny crystal

Vet - 25 shiny crystal
Exp - 50 Shiny crystal
Master - 100 SC

(please check back ge website)

and you need Stimulation scroll to upgrade Ar/Dr and stat point

A-Note
post Nov 11 2010, 11:25 PM

299 posts

veteran token worr .__. where to get D:
normeck
post Nov 12 2010, 09:19 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Nov 11 2010, 11:25 PM)
veteran token worr .__. where to get D:
Bounty Hunter at Auch? not so sure
wahliao123
post Nov 13 2010, 11:31 AM

Selling Vis for Bach Server

RM15 / 100M vis

i am quiting and have 2.5 billion vis.

selling master 1 Baihu w/o MAC master1 Musk [w/FLINT/OS] exp 9 Calyce

interested drop me a pm.
A-Note
post Nov 13 2010, 02:12 PM

299 posts

how to earn money now o O.o i have romina, claude, figher and scout expert sad.gif I need money for scout ln +5 3dr >.<
pikacu
post Nov 15 2010, 06:17 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

wtf. Dragon Reign from LYN??? bought rapier from u btw lol
nagichan
post Nov 16 2010, 12:07 PM

13 posts

Hey guys need some help here...
i found out a link which the content is doing promotion currently...
Will it help a newbie much?
cos i juz started about 2 weeks ago only...
http://space.offgamers.com/en/blogs/sales-...a-abs-promotion
ijat84
post Nov 16 2010, 12:30 PM

Kodi
884 posts

abs is pretty much nothing but crap, unless if you're lucky enough, you'll get yourself with pretty decent items that somewhat will boost your in-game income.

well, in your case, it really depends on what you want to achieve. level? items? if items you'll be needing to invest alot, i mean ALOT. level doesn't really a problem i guess, get yourself someone to level you up, and it's pretty much that.

and welcome to granado espada, enjoy your stay.
pikacu
post Nov 16 2010, 01:04 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

newbie to granado espada..

humm..i suggest....hummmmm...hunt mini bosses? lol..

hunt boneless at skuldungeon lv3...if u lucky u can get room of the dead key...and u can sell it at quite nice price...

i used to hunt sabel tiger and phobitan general during earlier 100ish era...ima oldfags lol..
A-Note
post Nov 17 2010, 02:04 PM

299 posts

naw.. ABS loots sucks for now >_> kena DHR oso not happy d lol price drop from 300m-->150m D:
ijat84
post Nov 17 2010, 11:05 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(pikacu @ Nov 16 2010, 01:04 PM)
newbie to granado espada..

humm..i suggest....hummmmm...hunt mini bosses? lol..

hunt boneless at skuldungeon lv3...if u lucky u can get room of the dead key...and u can sell it at quite nice price...

i used to hunt sabel tiger and phobitan general during earlier 100ish era...ima oldfags lol..
yeah, hunt mini bosses is also a good way to obtain money and stuff. but you need alot of patience.
normeck
post Nov 18 2010, 06:57 PM

3,158 posts

DSLAM at bentong down, its about a week im not playing GE, fcuk TM/Streamyx still not fix the line...
A-Note
post Nov 18 2010, 07:01 PM

299 posts

normeck ._. you at bach oso rite
normeck
post Nov 18 2010, 08:15 PM

3,158 posts

im at Rembrant... '_'
polarzbearz
post Nov 23 2010, 07:48 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Just started playing GE again in Rembrandt, still blur blur.. haha..

In game there's some players said they could be level 100 in 1 day, how they do it ah? Stuck in leveling my Fighter, Elementalist & Scout.. sad.gif
ijat84
post Nov 23 2010, 02:40 PM

Kodi
884 posts

Get someone to secret guard you, you'll gain exp boost, while the one guarding you will able to earn reputation. If solo, i think that's not possible unless you have 1 high lvl char that can plvl your low lvl.
polarzbearz
post Nov 23 2010, 07:25 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

I'm wonder is there any faction created by LYN members that I can join?? lol
ijat84
post Nov 24 2010, 01:47 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^if you join bach, you can join mine. but i am currently inactive due to my fyp.
A-Note
post Nov 26 2010, 01:32 AM

299 posts

i can help you ._.
hahantu
post Nov 27 2010, 01:28 PM

169 posts

hi guys, i'd like to try this game, finished downloading the games,but when i tried to register, i got this error "MEMB_ADDUSER:return null". Tried with different email oso cannot. Wut the problem? thanks smile.gif
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 27 2010, 10:59 PM

Spends too much time with mechanical keyboards
3,317 posts

should I join Bach? I'm lvl 28 in Rembrandt now... anyone willing to help me out? biggrin.gif

Added on November 27, 2010, 11:06 pm
QUOTE(hahantu @ Nov 27 2010, 01:28 PM)
hi guys, i'd like to try this game, finished downloading the games,but when i tried to register, i got this error "MEMB_ADDUSER:return null". Tried with different email oso cannot. Wut the problem? thanks smile.gif
passport.iahgames.com? after registering for IAHgames passport, go login into your IAHgames passport and activate Granado Espada, then login with the same ID and PW as your IAHPassport. Try different browser, or maybe it's just a temporary problem, do try it out a bit later if it doesn't work.

This post has been edited by KuzumiTaiga: Nov 27 2010, 11:06 PM
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 01:50 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 23 2010, 02:40 PM)
Get someone to secret guard you, you'll gain exp boost, while the one guarding you will able to earn reputation. If solo, i think that's not possible unless you have 1 high lvl char that can plvl your low lvl.
Found someone to SG me.. haha. Tho he's not online often.. @@"

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 24 2010, 01:47 PM)
^if you join bach, you can join mine. but i am currently inactive due to my fyp.
Too bad I'm in rembrant sad.gif

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 27 2010, 10:59 PM)
should I join Bach? I'm lvl 28 in Rembrandt now... anyone willing to help me out? biggrin.gif

passport.iahgames.com? after registering for IAHgames passport, go login into your IAHgames passport and activate Granado Espada, then login with the same ID and PW as your IAHPassport.  Try different browser, or maybe it's just a temporary problem, do try it out a bit later if it doesn't work.
I can help you a little if you want.. managed to get someone to plvl my Angie and Jack to 8X now.. haha.

Newb helping Newb, cool eh? tongue.gif

Added on November 28, 2010, 1:53 am
QUOTE(hahantu @ Nov 27 2010, 01:28 PM)
Most likely it's server-sided problem. May be fixed after some time tho... or try different browser as suggested by Taiga.

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Nov 28 2010, 01:53 AM
hahantu
post Nov 28 2010, 03:36 AM

169 posts

Thanks for the info,the problem is i cant register with the passport.iahgames.com.. ive tried using opera, ie,Firefox and chrome, all have same problem, i guess juz need to wait for some time..thanks btw smile.gif
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 08:35 AM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 28 2010, 01:50 AM)
Found someone to SG me.. haha. Tho he's not online often.. @@"
Too bad I'm in rembrant sad.gif
I can help you a little if you want.. managed to get someone to plvl my Angie and Jack to 8X now.. haha.

Newb helping Newb, cool eh? tongue.gif

Added on November 28, 2010, 1:53 am

Most likely it's server-sided problem. May be fixed after some time tho... or try different browser as suggested by Taiga.
rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif you'd help me? REALLY? biggrin.gif Reply me when you're online!! My family name is Whitemourner. What's yours?

Added on November 28, 2010, 8:35 am
QUOTE(hahantu @ Nov 28 2010, 03:36 AM)
Thanks for the info,the problem is i cant register with the passport.iahgames.com.. ive tried using opera, ie,Firefox and chrome, all have same problem, i guess juz need to wait for some time..thanks btw smile.gif
anytime dude laugh.gif it's all good.

This post has been edited by KuzumiTaiga: Nov 28 2010, 08:35 AM
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 08:45 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 28 2010, 08:35 AM)
rclxm9.gif  rclxm9.gif  you'd help me? REALLY? biggrin.gif Reply me when you're online!! My family name is Whitemourner. What's yours?

Added on November 28, 2010, 8:35 am

anytime dude  laugh.gif  it's all good.
Family name's Tsukamuto.

Haha, got myself power-leveled by my Secet Guardian to Veteran now. I can help you with half-full power now! biggrin.gif

Just that you'll need to stay alive and get to training spot tho :S

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Nov 28 2010, 08:47 AM
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 09:00 AM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 28 2010, 08:45 AM)
Family name's Tsukamuto.

Haha, got myself power-leveled by my Secet Guardian to Veteran now. I can help you with half-full power now! biggrin.gif

Just that you'll need to stay alive and get to training spot tho :S
great, but where to lvl up? Can a noob leech at higher level places? yawn.gif
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 09:02 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 28 2010, 09:00 AM)
great, but where to lvl up? Can a noob leech at higher level places? yawn.gif
That's the fancy of this game.. xD

Any level can leech anywhere provided it stays alive. I got power-leveled at Level 93++ place with my sub-chars and my scout, by my Guardian.. lol
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 09:05 AM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 28 2010, 09:02 AM)
That's the fancy of this game.. xD

Any level can leech anywhere provided it stays alive. I got power-leveled at Level 93++ place with my sub-chars and my scout, by my Guardian.. lol
whoa so cool drool.gif are you online now?
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 09:46 AM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Still looking for active M'sian fraction (or any other fraction provided English Speaking)... xD...

Any fraction out there?? Feel so lonely in game lol sad.gif
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 10:02 AM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 28 2010, 09:46 AM)
Still looking for active M'sian fraction (or any other fraction provided English Speaking)... xD...

Any fraction out there?? Feel so lonely in game lol sad.gif
fraction or faction? laugh.gif
hahantu
post Nov 28 2010, 11:36 AM

169 posts

anyone can help me to register? Tried all possible ways, change browser, clear cookies, other email, all cannot. maybe the problem is from my side?
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 11:38 AM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(hahantu @ Nov 28 2010, 11:36 AM)
anyone can help me to register? Tried all possible ways, change browser, clear cookies, other email, all cannot. maybe the problem is from my side?
i'll try to register an account, see if i manage, which part did you get the error? did u input a valid e-mail address? PM me your email address, cuz i don't have any spare e-mails that aren't using IAHGames.

This post has been edited by KuzumiTaiga: Nov 28 2010, 11:41 AM
hahantu
post Nov 28 2010, 11:47 AM

169 posts

when i click "i accept" at the form i get this error MEMB_ADDUSER:return null. kk, i'll pm u the email
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 02:03 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 28 2010, 10:02 AM)
fraction or faction?  laugh.gif
Haha, typo. I mean faction.. xD

QUOTE(hahantu @ Nov 28 2010, 11:36 AM)
QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 28 2010, 11:38 AM)
i'll try to register an account, see if i manage, which part did you get the error? did u input a valid e-mail address? PM me your email address, cuz i don't have any spare e-mails that aren't using IAHGames.
QUOTE(hahantu @ Nov 28 2010, 11:47 AM)
when i click "i accept" at the form i get this error MEMB_ADDUSER:return null. kk, i'll pm u the email
So how? Is it solved? error on IAH Side or what?
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 02:44 PM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 28 2010, 02:03 PM)
Haha, typo. I mean faction.. xD
So how? Is it solved? error on IAH Side or what?
I tried registering for him from my side, didn't work either, must've been IAH. Now that I think about it, I think I got this error too last year... feels like a deja vu encountering it laugh.gif
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 03:19 PM

25 posts

new here play in rambutt server
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 03:52 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Anyone know/can suggest which is a better combo for "Main Team"? Mostly for PvE / Boss Hunting I think.. not really interested in PvP

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 28 2010, 03:19 PM)
Welcome to GE! ^^
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 06:10 PM

3,317 posts

hahaah, no idea. welcome to GE vearn.

hey question to higher lvl people, well I was level 28, then i leeched till lvl 46 without doing a single quest, what should i do from now on?
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 06:44 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 28 2010, 06:10 PM)
hahaah, no idea. welcome to GE vearn.

hey question to higher lvl people, well I was level 28, then i leeched till lvl 46 without doing a single quest, what should i do from now on?
XD
Continue to grind or leech. If you managed to get someone to Secret Guard you (Alt + L in game), you'll get 200% exp where the Guardian gets 120% exp and reputation point. Win-Win situation.

That's a fast way to level biggrin.gif.

A-Note
post Nov 28 2010, 07:13 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 27 2010, 10:59 PM)

passport.iahgames.com? after registering for IAHgames passport, go login into your IAHgames passport and activate Granado Espada, then login with the same ID and PW as your IAHPassport.  Try different browser, or maybe it's just a temporary problem, do try it out a bit later if it doesn't work.
I'll SG you if you want._. got 2x manual den SG you to vet in a few days biggrin.gif

Added on November 28, 2010, 7:14 pm
QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 28 2010, 03:52 PM)
Anyone know/can suggest which is a better combo for "Main Team"? Mostly for PvE / Boss Hunting I think.. not really interested in PvP
Welcome to GE! ^^
my main is fighter scout romina biggrin.gif but changing romina away for rio >.<

This post has been edited by A-Note: Nov 28 2010, 07:15 PM
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 07:21 PM

25 posts

i believe there is in game menu for quest. but if you want to know more you can go to book of wind sge or book of fire sotnw
hahantu
post Nov 28 2010, 07:24 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 28 2010, 03:19 PM)
mind if i ask? ur GE account newly register or old account? juz curious smile.gif
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 07:26 PM

25 posts

play since may..

ps:- at work today, kenot do supply war quest

This post has been edited by vearn29: Nov 28 2010, 07:45 PM
normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 07:56 PM

3,158 posts

anyone from rembrant?
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 08:12 PM

25 posts

whos from toothpaste server?
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 08:20 PM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Nov 28 2010, 07:56 PM)
anyone from rembrant?
half of the players here (and most of the members who posted the last 2 pages) are Rembrandt players. biggrin.gif

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 28 2010, 08:12 PM)
whos from toothpaste server?
huh?

Added on November 28, 2010, 8:26 pmbtw what's the difference between SG and leeching? Earlier polarbearz let me leech him, I don't remember activating SG or anything?

This post has been edited by KuzumiTaiga: Nov 28 2010, 08:26 PM
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 08:27 PM

25 posts

KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 08:35 PM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 28 2010, 08:27 PM)
I'm gonna stop you right there doh.gif the name Rembrandt is taken in honour of a Dutch painter. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by KuzumiTaiga: Nov 28 2010, 08:44 PM
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 08:50 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 28 2010, 08:35 PM)
I'm gonna stop you right there doh.gif the name Rembrandt is taken in honour of a Dutch painter.  laugh.gif
come, feel free to pvp me
normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 08:54 PM

3,158 posts

i need help killing kobold elder, need the diary, anyone can help me?
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 09:04 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Nov 28 2010, 08:54 PM)
i need help killing kobold elder, need the diary, anyone can help me?
mang, u still dun recruit nar?
normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 09:21 PM

3,158 posts

yep..now doing fathers trail, can help me?
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 09:29 PM

25 posts

still at office, ill pm you once i get home
normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 09:54 PM

3,158 posts

thankz vern, what time u at home?
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 09:57 PM

25 posts

around 2300, skrew ta
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 28 2010, 10:22 PM

3,317 posts

we should totally open a new thread doh.gif novie's dead I think, not even updating the first post..
polarzbearz
post Nov 28 2010, 10:35 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 28 2010, 08:20 PM)
half of the players here (and most of the members who posted the last 2 pages) are Rembrandt players. biggrin.gif
huh?

Added on November 28, 2010, 8:26 pmbtw what's the difference between SG and leeching? Earlier polarbearz let me leech him, I don't remember activating SG or anything?
Leeching just normal party &share exp.

SG is extra feature where the leecher gains 200% exp, and the guardian gets 120% (so he's benefit as well).
normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 10:43 PM

3,158 posts

@Vearn - you play since may, now master already??
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 10:48 PM

25 posts

few la, not much
normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 11:19 PM

3,158 posts

vearn29!!
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 11:31 PM

25 posts

wad
normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 11:33 PM

3,158 posts

said want to help me....where are you?
audecosta
post Nov 28 2010, 11:34 PM

35 posts

help pls.. on quest a father trails!
vearn29
post Nov 28 2010, 11:41 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Nov 28 2010, 11:33 PM)
said want to help me....where are you?
i edi pm you wad. ur ign taishoh rite?

normeck
post Nov 28 2010, 11:45 PM

3,158 posts

no...
IGN : NORMECK. what your id...
audecosta
post Nov 28 2010, 11:47 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 28 2010, 11:41 PM)
i edi pm you wad. ur ign taishoh rite?
StriderHiryu..
vearn29
post Nov 29 2010, 12:31 AM

25 posts

wah you guyz very imba, ayam shitbrix there
normeck
post Nov 29 2010, 01:09 AM

3,158 posts

thankz to vearn for helping us get the expert stance...

vearn29
post Nov 29 2010, 07:22 AM

25 posts

you guys will visit that place twice.

1. quest to kill necroshaman
2. rio's prelude quest
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 29 2010, 10:53 AM

3,317 posts

wait, what's the difference between expert and veteran? D:
ijat84
post Nov 29 2010, 10:59 AM

Kodi
884 posts

veteran starts at lv 100 to 110, it gives you 10 extra stat point and 1 ARDR
expert on the other hand, starts from lv 110 to 120, gives you 10 extra stat point and 2ARDR.
master pretty much the same as expert, which starts at 120.

in order to gain those stat point, ARDR, you'll be needing stimulation scroll.
KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 29 2010, 11:11 AM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 29 2010, 10:59 AM)
veteran starts at lv 100 to 110, it gives you 10 extra stat point and 1 ARDR
expert on the other hand, starts from lv 110 to 120, gives you 10 extra stat point and 2ARDR.
master pretty much the same as expert, which starts at 120.

in order to gain those stat point, ARDR, you'll be needing stimulation scroll.
and they cost real life money, right? Except for 3 stimulation scrolls for veterans we get from Sir Lyndon?

Added on November 29, 2010, 11:23 am
QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 29 2010, 12:31 AM)
wah you guyz very imba, ayam shitbrix there
QUOTE(normeck @ Nov 29 2010, 01:09 AM)
thankz to vearn for helping us get the expert stance...
not even an hour? shocking.gif what were you before Vearn helped?

This post has been edited by KuzumiTaiga: Nov 29 2010, 11:23 AM
polarzbearz
post Nov 29 2010, 12:25 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

Vearn / ijat / normeck / any pros:

I'm still struggling on which characters to go with as my Main Team... so I wanna ask, will these combination do fine?

Scout (Stock) + Grace Bernilli + Lorch

OR

Scout (Stock) + Grace Bernilli + Musketeer (Stock)

OR

Scout (Stock) + Grace Bernilli + Elementalist (Stock)

OR

Scout (Stock) + Grace Bernilli + Fighter (Stock)

I think that my playing style would be more to Monsters Hunting / Farming (PvE), Boss Huntings, doing some Faction Arena (don't know what it's called) and less to PvP..

So which would be more suitable for me as my main team and why? @@"

Thanks for the help!
ltl170692
post Nov 29 2010, 12:57 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 29 2010, 12:25 PM)
Vearn / ijat / normeck / any pros:

I'm still struggling on which characters to go with as my Main Team... so I wanna ask, will these combination do fine?

I think that my playing style would be more to Monsters Hunting / Farming (PvE), Boss Huntings, doing some Faction Arena (don't know what it's called) and less to PvP..

So which would be more suitable for me as my main team and why? @@"

Thanks for the help!
PvE = Scout + Grace + Musketeer(AFK) OR Scout + Grace/Musketeer + Fighter(Active)

Raid/Boss = Scout + Grace + Musketeer(Funded) OR Scout + Grace/Musketeer + Fighter(Non-funded)
Funded = have strong weapons + armors

Team Arena = Scout + Grace + Musketeer (MCC3) l Grace/Musketeer (MCC1)

In short = train Scout + Grace + Musketeer + Fighter

You might wanna consider Romina + SohoTheWind + Grace which fits well in all of above and even PVP.

ijat84
post Nov 29 2010, 01:35 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 29 2010, 11:11 AM)
and they cost real life money, right? Except for 3 stimulation scrolls for veterans we get from Sir Lyndon?
yes, but you can always buy it from other players

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 29 2010, 12:25 PM)
-snip-
PVE? stick with lorch, grace and scout, ultimate pve combination. as for raid, it really depends, but the best is to have musk and also fighter. as for elem and wizard, they're good at elemental raid such as gate of fire, lightning and ice.

for team arena, any will do. elem with evo lightning is the best for time being.

i even once solo with my scout during TA MCC1, damn sad case. hahaha.

This post has been edited by ijat84: Nov 29 2010, 01:39 PM
audecosta
post Nov 29 2010, 01:59 PM

35 posts

is Crusader stance good?
i have Elite Shaft Hammer.. what rumins should i put on that weapon?
polarzbearz
post Nov 29 2010, 02:07 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(ltl170692 @ Nov 29 2010, 12:57 PM)
PvE = Scout + Grace + Musketeer(AFK)  OR  Scout + Grace/Musketeer + Fighter(Active) 
Raid/Boss = Scout + Grace + Musketeer(Funded)  OR  Scout + Grace/Musketeer + Fighter(Non-funded)
Funded = have strong weapons + armors

Team Arena = Scout + Grace + Musketeer (MCC3)  l  Grace/Musketeer (MCC1)
In short = train Scout + Grace + Musketeer + Fighter
You might wanna consider Romina + SohoTheWind + Grace which fits well in all of above and even PVP.
Thanks for your opinion! It gave me an overall idea. By the way, by "Soho", do you mean the normal "Soho" or "Soho the Fighter"?

And will Romina be able to deal damage with the rifle stance like a muskteer and tank like fighter at the same time??
Thanks again!

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 29 2010, 01:35 PM)
PVE? stick with lorch, grace and scout, ultimate pve combination. as for raid, it really depends, but the best is to have musk and also fighter. as for elem and wizard, they're good at elemental raid such as gate of fire, lightning and ice.

for team arena, any will do. elem with evo lightning is the best for time being.

i even once solo with my scout during TA MCC1, damn sad case. hahaha.
Are Elementalist strong in PvE as well? In ActiveLeveling or AFK Leveling too.. Thanks for your help too!

vearn29
post Nov 29 2010, 04:31 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 29 2010, 02:07 PM)
Are Elementalist strong in PvE as well? In ActiveLeveling or AFK Leveling too.. Thanks for your help too!
afk levelling = no, active levelling = yes.
afking elementalist with expert stance (Occultism Assistance or Occultism Magic) is a good way to drain your vis and feso.

This post has been edited by vearn29: Nov 29 2010, 05:10 PM
ijat84
post Nov 29 2010, 05:17 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 29 2010, 02:07 PM)
Thanks for your opinion! It gave me an overall idea. By the way, by "Soho", do you mean the normal "Soho" or "Soho the Fighter"?

And will Romina be able to deal damage with the rifle stance like a muskteer and tank like fighter at the same time??
Thanks again!
normal soho and soho the fighter are actually the same, except that normal do not have martial artist stance and cannot wear fighter armor.
as for romina, she's a good tanker and dps. combination of soho and romina somewhat the best in term of pvp and pve because of soho's buff and romina's res.
romina is best with equites and her flint is quite ok. it depends on your build, if str, then use sword.
hahantu
post Nov 29 2010, 06:45 PM

169 posts

Finally can register biggrin.gif look like my type of game, still exploring game's feature, see you guys in game, my family name : GhostOfYou smile.gif
vearn29
post Nov 29 2010, 06:53 PM

25 posts

nice, another rambutt player. welcome to bugnado lagspada

KuzumiTaiga
post Nov 29 2010, 07:14 PM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(hahantu @ Nov 29 2010, 06:45 PM)
Finally can register  biggrin.gif  look like my type of game, still exploring game's feature, see you guys in game, my family name : GhostOfYou  smile.gif
welkam welkam! Which server are you in? biggrin.gif
audecosta
post Nov 29 2010, 07:25 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Nov 29 2010, 07:14 PM)
welkam welkam! Which server are you in? biggrin.gif
aik.. you also MYG team? haha rclxms.gif
vearn29
post Nov 29 2010, 07:29 PM

25 posts

i belip this is him
polarzbearz
post Nov 29 2010, 07:32 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 29 2010, 07:29 PM)

i belip this is him
Pro tracker.. lol.

Added on November 29, 2010, 7:34 pm
QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 29 2010, 04:31 PM)
afk levelling = no, active levelling = yes.
afking elementalist with expert stance (Occultism Assistance or Occultism Magic) is a good way to drain your vis and feso.
I see. I should train her up to vet too then, haha. Didn't touch elementalist ever since I started plvling with angie / jack...

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 29 2010, 05:17 PM)
normal soho and soho the fighter are actually the same, except that normal do not have martial artist stance and cannot wear fighter armor.
as for romina, she's a good tanker and dps. combination of soho and romina somewhat the best in term of pvp and pve because of soho's buff and romina's res.
romina is best with equites and her flint is quite ok. it depends on your build, if str, then use sword.
I see. But what's the advantage of Soho over Scout? Since they both have the same stances

This post has been edited by polarzbearz: Nov 29 2010, 07:34 PM
A-Note
post Nov 29 2010, 07:46 PM

299 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 29 2010, 07:32 PM)
I see. But what's the advantage of Soho over Scout? Since they both have the same stances
Scouts can resu while soho can't lul and soho heals lesser compared to scout.
However, soho can kill can buff lol
ijat84
post Nov 29 2010, 07:57 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(polarzbearz @ Nov 29 2010, 07:32 PM)
soho is the best arnis user. enough said. there is no other dagger user that can outdps stw except for catherine torsche.
hahantu
post Nov 29 2010, 10:00 PM

169 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Nov 29 2010, 07:29 PM)

i belip this is him
lol, so fast rclxms.gif

Added on November 30, 2010, 2:47 pmhow to change stance? and why auto attack off when im idle?

This post has been edited by hahantu: Nov 30 2010, 02:47 PM
vearn29
post Nov 30 2010, 03:45 PM

25 posts

use keep mode (ctrl+h)
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 30 2010, 07:27 PM

821 posts

hallo guise,imma old player of GE (started even on CB server) and ex-leader of all Malaysian faction called Virlead,but due to commitment of life i quit this game.

Now,my time is free again and i thinking to continue back playing but i scare im gonna be alone ingame,so a question here.

Most of u guise that active right now playing which server?
ijat84
post Nov 30 2010, 07:53 PM

Kodi
884 posts

idk, most in this thread are from rembrandt, no? i am from bach. i think back in a while, i was in your faction. but i can't remember a thing because i quit a month after playing.

fyi, bach is a merge of pvp server, cervantes to name one. you from there, no?

currently, i am leader of bangkit faction in bach, around 15-20 members online at time. and due to my fyp, i am currently inactive.
Muhammad Syukri
post Nov 30 2010, 09:42 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Nov 30 2010, 07:53 PM)
idk, most in this thread are from rembrandt, no? i am from bach. i think back in a while, i was in your faction. but i can't remember a thing because i quit a month after playing.

fyi, bach is a merge of pvp server, cervantes to name one. you from there, no?

currently, i am leader of bangkit faction in bach, around 15-20 members online at time. and due to my fyp, i am currently inactive.
I forgot edy the server name but suppose im playing on Cervantes,the 1st Pk server that time right?
Last time Virlead disband coz wanted to merge with 1 more new Mysia faction.

So the PK server merge to 1 PK server called Bach right?

ijat84
post Nov 30 2010, 09:48 PM

Kodi
884 posts

yep, cervantes is the first pk server and yes, all the pk server merged, forming bach.
A-Note
post Nov 30 2010, 09:57 PM

299 posts

me me biggrin.gif im in bach
normeck
post Nov 30 2010, 10:00 PM

3,158 posts

what happen to my chat box? everytime i change map, the chat box go to system box...normally it will stay of at normal chat i think...
ijat84
post Nov 30 2010, 10:15 PM

Kodi
884 posts

haha, no idea, can't really play that much for now. it's too lag to connect from here.
ijat84
post Nov 30 2010, 11:39 PM

Kodi
884 posts

there you go, an old picture of mine.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 1 2010, 12:15 PM

821 posts

lolz,so u Bintang i think i still remember u haha.
btw i saw my name in the 1st picture there,the green 1...xD.

i guess im gonna comeback for this game but is it still worth,since last time so many gold farmer,so irritating yo.

This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: Dec 1 2010, 12:17 PM
KuzumiTaiga
post Dec 1 2010, 12:26 PM

3,317 posts

hey Malaysian players, do you experience delay (while walking, like, clicking a place where you wanna go and it'll take 2~4 seconds then only your characters will move?) Just checking... I'm using streamyx. more info about my problem here, plz go reply here or in GE forums okeyh? sry if my typing has typos i'm typing without wearing glasses can't see the screen or keyboard (brokee them)

ijat84
post Dec 1 2010, 01:40 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Dec 1 2010, 12:15 PM)
lolz,so u Bintang i think i still remember u haha.
btw i saw my name in the 1st picture there,the green 1...xD.

i guess im gonna comeback for this game but is it still worth,since last time so many gold farmer,so irritating yo.
hehe yeah, i am still up and playing. come, join us. biggrin.gif

talking about gold farmer, they are not as rampant as before, they're rarely broading because doing so will get them banned. but, one thing, you need a lot of money to compete with those higher level. else just play casually.

as for lag, i can't really tell as I can't even go in due to i am in campus, they block all the port except for 80. sad.gif
KuzumiTaiga
post Dec 1 2010, 03:36 PM

3,317 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Dec 1 2010, 01:40 PM)
hehe yeah, i am still up and playing. come, join us. biggrin.gif

talking about gold farmer, they are not as rampant as before, they're rarely broading because doing so will get them banned. but, one thing, you need a lot of money to compete with those higher level. else just play casually.

as for lag, i can't really tell as I can't even go in due to i am in campus, they block all the port except for 80. sad.gif
lol, A-note plays using his campus's wifi laugh.gif nottingham
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 1 2010, 04:02 PM

821 posts

so i just roam around GE website and i bump into this,

http://ge.iahgames.com/news/NewsArticle.as...=General%20News

Now im very tempted to comeback,"real pioneer" oh yea they just want real money from us,lulz.

still,need to wait tomorrow then can redeem the item.

This post has been edited by Muhammad Syukri: Dec 1 2010, 04:09 PM
ijat84
post Dec 1 2010, 04:26 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(KuzumiTaiga @ Dec 1 2010, 03:36 PM)
lol, A-note plays using his campus's wifi  laugh.gif  nottingham
i am from mmu. tell you, their connection just plain <insert your nice word here>. it was good before, but i don't know, all of sudden, became worst.

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Dec 1 2010, 04:02 PM)
so i just roam around GE website and i bump into this,

http://ge.iahgames.com/news/NewsArticle.as...=General%20News
Now im very tempted to comeback,"real pioneer" oh yea they just want real money from us,lulz.

still,need to wait tomorrow then can redeem the item.
woah, nice one! dapat premium treasure box tu.
vearn29
post Dec 1 2010, 05:09 PM

25 posts

aiseh, hope all my mule account able to get that one
normeck
post Dec 2 2010, 09:02 AM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Nov 30 2010, 10:00 PM)
what happen to my chat box? everytime i change map, the chat box go to system box...normally it will stay of at normal chat i think...
restart the client and it back to normal... smile.gif
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 2 2010, 07:20 PM

821 posts

i comeback from my long hiatus and i forgot that actually had 2 account that inactive,both of them got the Pioneer angel item but one of them short from list because my ABS storage was full.

How can i report this problem??
In the forum or ingame?
A-Note
post Dec 2 2010, 08:21 PM

299 posts

@sensei D:
mine too! pfftt they freaking blocked the port or what sleep.gif i cannot login at all T.T
ijat84
post Dec 3 2010, 01:47 AM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ Dec 2 2010, 07:20 PM)
i comeback from my long hiatus and i forgot that actually had 2 account that inactive,both of them got the Pioneer angel item but one of them short from list because my ABS storage was full.
How can i report this problem??
In the forum or ingame?
report it here, http://support.iahgames.com/Forms/FormSelection.aspx?Game=GE

QUOTE(A-Note @ Dec 2 2010, 08:21 PM)
@sensei D:
mine too! pfftt they freaking blocked the port or what sleep.gif i cannot login at all T.T
mine is because of priority, they didn't block the port, but since it's less priority, i experience massive lag. sad.gif
A-Note
post Dec 4 2010, 12:04 PM

299 posts

Mine is like totally blocked pfftt all the online game alllll cannot access lol
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 4 2010, 12:37 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(A-Note @ Dec 4 2010, 12:04 PM)
Mine is like totally blocked pfftt all the online game alllll cannot access lol
lol kesian,me last time campus oso blocked,but later on all protest the admin had to unblocked all back. tongue.gif

ps:anyone can be my guardian?
ijat84
post Dec 4 2010, 01:10 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^bach ka? come come. but right now i am inside premium dungeon. 11 hours to go.
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 4 2010, 02:33 PM

821 posts

yaya wats ur IGN,still using same family?

Mine using 2nd acc IGN Shenzo.
normeck
post Dec 5 2010, 02:37 PM

3,158 posts

some picah of BH

vearn29
post Dec 5 2010, 03:28 PM

25 posts

ok la bounty hunter, at least a token + random item. compared to castilla roulette. worst combi is 2 pure gold bar. kinda piss me off
Muhammad Syukri
post Dec 5 2010, 05:17 PM

821 posts

what is veteran token for???

normeck
post Dec 5 2010, 06:29 PM

3,158 posts

you can change it for item
ijat84
post Dec 5 2010, 07:53 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Dec 5 2010, 03:28 PM)
ok la bounty hunter, at least a token + random item. compared to castilla roulette. worst combi is 2 pure gold bar. kinda piss me off
roulette is about luck, i once did the sotong bounty hunter, and i got myself with 2 token. and it only dropped 3x lv100 chips.

what i don't like about BHG is, you need reputation in order to do it.
normeck
post Dec 5 2010, 08:28 PM

3,158 posts

and white Gold BAr
audecosta
post Dec 6 2010, 08:07 AM

35 posts

any suggestion where to lvling for Master Lv120? icon_question.gif
vearn29
post Dec 6 2010, 11:06 AM

25 posts

QUOTE(audecosta @ Dec 6 2010, 08:07 AM)
any suggestion where to lvling for Master Lv120?  icon_question.gif
Bahama Underground/Castilla/Tierra Putrefacta/ Zeia Dual Land/ Secret Chaos Requiem

Added on December 6, 2010, 11:08 am
QUOTE(ijat84 @ Dec 5 2010, 07:53 PM)
roulette is about luck, i once did the sotong bounty hunter, and i got myself with 2 token. and it only dropped 3x lv100 chips.

what i don't like about BHG is, you need reputation in order to do it.
you still can enter using vis.

This post has been edited by vearn29: Dec 6 2010, 11:08 AM
ijat84
post Dec 6 2010, 06:25 PM

Kodi
884 posts

yeah, i know about the vis.

anyway,

+10? shocking.gif

AND, ignore my language. tongue.gif

aiya, picture somewhat compressed, but the glow seems brighter than any other. hmm.

This post has been edited by ijat84: Dec 6 2010, 06:33 PM
normeck
post Dec 7 2010, 12:22 AM

3,158 posts

more picah...

onijoseph
post Dec 7 2010, 11:41 AM

Photography Guru
835 posts

swt.... still got ppl playing this money su cking game?
maybe i just sell my acc here.
polarzbearz
post Dec 7 2010, 08:38 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Dec 6 2010, 06:25 PM)
yeah, i know about the vis.

anyway,

+10? shocking.gif

AND, ignore my language. tongue.gif

aiya, picture somewhat compressed, but the glow seems brighter than any other. hmm.
just wondering...
how to change the game font?? @@
normeck
post Dec 7 2010, 08:43 PM

3,158 posts

QUOTE(ijat84 @ Aug 2 2010, 11:22 AM)
wanna change font? there you go..
normeck
post Dec 8 2010, 12:13 AM

3,158 posts

Deka Raid (Castilla)

audecosta
post Dec 8 2010, 01:20 AM

35 posts

dapat brg bodo ja mlm ni..
pikacu
post Dec 8 2010, 03:54 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

can anyone report the Buddhavamsa guy? he is totally ticked me off
vearn29
post Dec 9 2010, 02:28 AM

25 posts

dat boddhi guy luv to warring small faction including mine
pikacu
post Dec 9 2010, 12:09 PM

male tag rosak
7,740 posts

QUOTE(vearn29 @ Dec 9 2010, 02:28 AM)
dat boddhi guy luv to warring small faction including mine
i tink i wanna afk at topolo with my best team...so that he got wiped out when pking me.

that shithead family lvl only lv 11...

not sure can get medal or not laugh.gif

This post has been edited by pikacu: Dec 9 2010, 12:10 PM
polarzbearz
post Dec 9 2010, 12:24 PM

Gracie
4,816 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Dec 7 2010, 08:43 PM)
wanna change font? there you go..
Cool! Thanks alot normeck smile.gif
ijat84
post Dec 9 2010, 03:29 PM

Kodi
884 posts

dang! it's just not our day. sad.gif
normeck
post Dec 9 2010, 08:25 PM

3,158 posts

seems like you love claire so much eh?
ijat84
post Dec 9 2010, 08:54 PM

Kodi
884 posts

^haha no lah, i don't have any other char that can use HG to enter that bounty. still, i prefer idge over her. tongue.gif
normeck
post Dec 9 2010, 09:47 PM

3,158 posts

i just think of something after i see your picture...and what i think is already done by you...
ijat84
post Dec 9 2010, 09:58 PM

Kodi
884 posts

and, what is that?
normeck
post Dec 9 2010, 10:05 PM

3,158 posts

for max dps, u go with HG, EQ, and dagger (dont know the stance name)
but for me (now) i try to max my fighter stance...which is i want all the stance in my fighter....HG, CRUSADER, EQ, bla bla.....

so if i have another char that used HG, and my fighter go for EQ, then i will max the dps.....

for example

scout , grace, and brunie

heal, FL, OS - which FL and OS is good in dps...(this is for range attack)

scout, grandice, claire

heal, HG, HG - good in dps...(if got tanker from another family)

am i right?
ijat84
post Dec 10 2010, 12:01 AM

Kodi
884 posts

yeah, it really depends however. let say if you're against heavy armor boss, HG/tornada is your best bet. but among all, 1 tanker with 2 flinter is the best option for raid. flinter can also be replace with arnis if you have decent armor, else it will be quite troublesome.

really is not our day. sad.gif

ijat84
post Dec 11 2010, 05:22 AM

Kodi
884 posts

valeria rescued. yay!

normeck
post Dec 11 2010, 01:31 PM

3,158 posts

nice one....later i will get all the char...heheh...Cath, Valeria, Asoka, Nar...hahahah

got question here

1 - where to get rosario? need to craft or just buy? or do quest?

2 - what is the max aspd? yesterday got Grace bot, using rifle but so fast killing mob.....zzzz
ijat84
post Dec 11 2010, 02:05 PM

Kodi
884 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Dec 11 2010, 01:31 PM)
nice one....later i will get all the char...heheh...Cath, Valeria, Asoka, Nar...hahahah

got question here

1 - where to get rosario? need to craft or just buy? or do quest?

2 - what is the max aspd? yesterday got Grace bot, using rifle but so fast killing mob.....zzzz
rosario you can either opt for damaged or e92. damaged is free provided you have damaged galzium, e92 kinda expensive to craft but you have a chance in getting 2dr for the stat.

as for max aspd, it depends on per attack cycle, example outrage shot which is 4 hit cycles at a time, so the max aspd is 10. HG which is 1, max aspd is 40. basically:

1 Hit = 40 eg. HG, flint
2 Hits = 20 eg. sight shot
3 Hits = 13 eg. mma
4 Hits = 10 eg. outrage shot

and good luck in getting those char. smile.gif
normeck
post Dec 11 2010, 03:52 PM

3,158 posts

phew..dunno can get all the item or not