wah semua dah semangat satu macam. auction untuk dapatkan apa tu? aku sepanjang masa, away saja. banyak kerja. sedih.
Granado Espada Ver6.3, 2nd Thread - Please continue here -
Feb 18 2012, 04:06 PM
884 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: http://portfolio.hafizadt.ghazali.tv |
wah semua dah semangat satu macam. auction untuk dapatkan apa tu? aku sepanjang masa, away saja. banyak kerja. sedih.
Feb 21 2012, 09:03 AM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2009 |
aaarrhhHHH...~~~
Went to jail again @_@ This time Captch didn't even come out and my PC frozen. !_! |
Feb 21 2012, 03:39 PM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
chill bro. normal to go in jail.
Feb 24 2012, 01:50 AM
28 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
regarding the starta i heard Rembrant got a Crescent and Bach got 1 from LeSoltice family i think
but not sure which kind is |
Feb 24 2012, 10:38 AM
3,158 posts Joined: Dec 2006 |
wahh! got starta already... nice...
Feb 24 2012, 10:33 PM
28 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
LeSoltice @ Bach broad to buy Exp Chip so we guess so
Feb 29 2012, 10:03 AM
at last Valeria in my hand
team - fyter on crusader, calyce on shadow sting, and scout buff - lvl 11 ET + Principal Ampule lvl 12? + Mystic Ampule (ARDR +1), Hrins, Wings, weapon - fyter e92 blunt, shield 2dr - calyce, +5 32ar 3ar bow armour - all +5 elb |
Mar 2 2012, 09:40 AM
1 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
hye is this game stll active ?
think wan try this game it got nice graphic btw any recommend of server or class and can explain little bit about the class ... |
Mar 3 2012, 11:06 AM
884 posts Joined: Aug 2005 From: http://portfolio.hafizadt.ghazali.tv |
^i guess so. i am not quite sure about server. but i am in bach.
as for classes, there are 5 basic characters, fighter, musketeer, elementalist, wizard and scout. you start off with 3 character, the best combination would be, fighter, musk and scout. as you proceed, you will get to choose variation of charcater which is called as recruit able npc. the recruit able characters is pretty much the same as basic, but with different stats. kind of complicated at first, but good thing about this game is, you can afk while lvling. other than that, you will be needing alot of real cash to compete with higher level players. though you can still play it casually as what i am doing for now. anyways, good luck trying it out. hope that you enjoy the fun. |
Mar 3 2012, 11:12 AM
2,901 posts Joined: Jan 2007 |
It's a nice game but it's a huge cash sucker and you must be rich enough both in game and real life to advance further level. Those things don't come cheap man..
Mar 12 2012, 10:13 AM
Castilla AT good afkers! exp to master ins several days!
Mar 12 2012, 10:22 AM
25 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
lol, i heard SG auction +7 ELN set for SGD300. GC item for SGD1500. dafuq
Mar 12 2012, 07:18 PM
503 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
By the way guys, I happen to have a couple of extra top up codes. Helping some friends to sell. It's priced at RM135 instead of RM144 for 84k Gp.
I am staying in Cheras so.. If you are afraid of getting fake codes perhaps we can meet up and trade for the first time. After that perhaps I can deal online with you already.. Kindly PM me if you're interested. Cheers. This post has been edited by CuteDay: Mar 12 2012, 07:19 PM |
Mar 13 2012, 06:41 AM
QUOTE(normeck @ Feb 24 2012, 01:38 PM) Hi Normeck, Castilla AT = Ancient Territory? paid dungeon? and what character to do afk? What is recommended AR and DR to stay alive here? =-= i have been exprt level 1 - like 1 month already...i stop level my musketer... and my second musketer almot expert aswell... so hard to level up... please explain in detail as possible... Thank you. |
Mar 13 2012, 08:57 AM
QUOTE(magically @ Mar 13 2012, 06:41 AM) Hi Normeck, yep... its a paid dungeon. Its located at Castilla. The good combination sure you must have scout. But if you strong enough, you can opt for char dps. Castilla AT = Ancient Territory? paid dungeon? and what character to do afk? What is recommended AR and DR to stay alive here? =-= i have been exprt level 1 - like 1 month already...i stop level my musketer... and my second musketer almot expert aswell... so hard to level up... please explain in detail as possible... Thank you. Expert lvl 1 for one month? where you leveling? before i go further, please tell me what is your armour and weapon |
Mar 13 2012, 06:32 PM
503 posts Joined: Jan 2005 |
QUOTE(magically @ Mar 13 2012, 06:41 AM) Hi Normeck, 1st question, do you bot or do you not ? lol. But basically if you can't stay alive in paid dungeon, u pretty much no where to go already. And btw, what characters you get depend on what you wanna do in this game. Pvp get valeria, otherwise don't. If you wanna raid, EmiliaG is much better than scout in my opinion. Scout is good for Colony War only actually coz he wears leather armor and with rosario, he's so thick that ppl can't kill easily with 1 hit. And yeah, are you planning to pump money into the game or just super casual gamer? Yes, this is important as well to decide how you should play this game.Castilla AT = Ancient Territory? paid dungeon? and what character to do afk? What is recommended AR and DR to stay alive here? =-= i have been exprt level 1 - like 1 month already...i stop level my musketer... and my second musketer almot expert aswell... so hard to level up... please explain in detail as possible... Thank you. 2. Go get plvling service in SCR. around 200m or so for u to reach master. it's pretty expensive but well, if you wanna get it done fast, thats the way. 3. To me, AT is totally not worth other than stance training and the 40% drop rate. 4. If you bot, get builders ~_~ 5. It's really a bad time for you to start because the 2 good and cheap DPS chars: Elem and Musk both use Pisces for their expert stance, pisces price like damn cut throat now. But well, alternatively, ATP/ calyce is also fine. 6. As level 100 series now are darn cheap, you should have all +6 100 series, thats the minimum requirement already. and yeah you will still die fast with that. You may go for e92 series first, but bear in mind that these are low tier armors and it will be EXTREMELY hard for you to sell out later on. This post has been edited by CuteDay: Mar 13 2012, 06:40 PM |
Mar 15 2012, 11:29 AM
I have a expert level 1 - musketer Expert stimulated. wearing total 33 DR Coat. Using +7 Pioneering Pistol on both hand.
My Scout just vet 5 for now. and second Musketer is Vet 10. Both are not stimulated. Should i Stimulate my second Musketer? Or should i make a new figther just for Tanking. ( I would like to do some boss hunting.. like Castilla mine and Team Arena. not able to start arsena yet..due to lazyness on finishing all the quest...i did finish bahama quest line and got the witch hat. Any good sugestion to advance the game? Save money to buy imba equipment? |
Mar 15 2012, 12:29 PM
QUOTE(magically @ Mar 15 2012, 11:29 AM) I have a expert level 1 - musketer Expert stimulated. wearing total 33 DR Coat. Using +7 Pioneering Pistol on both hand. just focus on your main team 1st, what you prefer for your main team? and consider also which raid you wanna solo? BH? Arsene? Invest in them 1st. and later the other will come.My Scout just vet 5 for now. and second Musketer is Vet 10. Both are not stimulated. Should i Stimulate my second Musketer? Or should i make a new figther just for Tanking. ( I would like to do some boss hunting.. like Castilla mine and Team Arena. not able to start arsena yet..due to lazyness on finishing all the quest...i did finish bahama quest line and got the witch hat. Any good sugestion to advance the game? Save money to buy imba equipment? |
Mar 15 2012, 02:48 PM
yup.. solo on BH....
Emm.. i guess leveling to Master is a must to do all this. i will get my musketer up first PS: BH have level restriction @_@ |
Mar 15 2012, 02:58 PM
invest here means, if you want to get imba item quickly, you have to invest cash money in it...
| Change to: | 0.0260sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:24 AM |