126 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Bottom

Single's Paradise V179

koesin
post May 15 2009, 02:55 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(nelsonyap48 @ May 15 2009, 02:49 AM)
Ceh........i thought you both were friends........then how come you know so much about her? stalking?

Added on May 15, 2009, 2:50 am

easy. post a pic......let the pros decide!
who are the pros?
nelsonyap48
post May 15 2009, 02:55 AM

84paynoslen
600 posts

QUOTE(thken @ May 15 2009, 02:54 AM)
self declare a pro?
If you insisting an answer then yes! biggrin.gif
thken
post May 15 2009, 02:56 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(koesin @ May 15 2009, 02:55 AM)
who are the pros?
i dont know lol ¯\(0.o)/¯
rickysim84
post May 15 2009, 02:56 AM

1,106 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 15 2009, 02:38 AM)
One thing i can notice, the one who i chat (she is from problematic family), very honest of herself, always tell her side of story, and willing to listen my life as well
tat is called "understanding", even the girl come from problematic familiy but if she is an understanding girl, she will be good. In relationship, feels and understanding is important, without one of these, relationship tends to fail.

Like tfken said, every girl for him, he feel the same, this is because he can;t differentiate what is like and wat is love.

Added on May 15, 2009, 2:58 am
QUOTE(koesin @ May 15 2009, 02:49 AM)
i don't think i am pretty but there are people who said i am... so, how?
In this world, there are no actual definition of pretty. It all based on personal opinion, for other people, u maybe ugly, but for yet another people, u are pretty.

This post has been edited by rickysim84: May 15 2009, 02:59 AM
demonicle
post May 15 2009, 03:00 AM

ei.. tidurlah..
thken
post May 15 2009, 03:00 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 15 2009, 02:52 AM)
I never intended to have GF now

What i want is someone who accompany me during makan
boys cant accompany you? shocking.gif

Added on May 15, 2009, 3:01 am
QUOTE(demonicle @ May 15 2009, 03:00 AM)
ei.. tidurlah..
my body sedang tidur, my mind sedang LYN

This post has been edited by thken: May 15 2009, 03:01 AM
Kampung2005
post May 15 2009, 03:01 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 15 2009, 02:56 AM)
tat is called "understanding", even the girl come from problematic familiy but if she is an understanding girl, she will be good. In relationship, feels and understanding is important, without one of these, relationship tends to fail.

Like tfken said, every girl for him, he feel the same, this is because he can;t differentiate what is like and wat is love.

In this world, there are no actual definition of pretty. It all based on personal opinion, for other people, u maybe ugly, but for yet another people, u are pretty.
That means, in your case, you will consider her?

QUOTE(thken @ May 15 2009, 03:00 AM)
boys cant accompany you?  shocking.gif
They are not willing as i always travel about 15 km out of college
thken
post May 15 2009, 03:01 AM

keep walking
938 posts

sifu, teach me how
nelsonyap48
post May 15 2009, 03:02 AM

84paynoslen
600 posts

QUOTE(thken @ May 15 2009, 03:00 AM)
boys cant accompany you?  shocking.gif

Added on May 15, 2009, 3:01 am
my body sedang tidur, my mind sedang LYN
Well put rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
rickysim84
post May 15 2009, 03:02 AM

1,106 posts

first of all, i dunno her, and i do not know her understanding level. And how u feel bout her comparing to other girl?
nelsonyap48
post May 15 2009, 03:03 AM

84paynoslen
600 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 15 2009, 03:01 AM)
They are not willing as i always travel about 15 km out of college
You go seaside dinner ah??
koesin

96 posts

yeah... maybe...
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(nelsonyap48 @ May 15 2009, 03:03 AM)
You go seaside dinner ah??
Ada bas Rapid KL, go for 15 km, murah lah tu
thken

keep walking
938 posts

@nelson- i heard you got JPA rite?
nelsonyap48
post May 15 2009, 03:04 AM

84paynoslen
600 posts

QUOTE(thken @ May 15 2009, 03:03 AM)
@nelson- i heard you got JPA rite?
How you know! BINGO! biggrin.gif biggrin.gif tongue.gif
thken
post May 15 2009, 03:04 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 15 2009, 03:03 AM)
Ada bas Rapid KL, go for 15 km, murah lah tu
the whole lunch will cost you around 2 hours........no wonder la

Added on May 15, 2009, 3:05 am
QUOTE(nelsonyap48 @ May 15 2009, 03:04 AM)
How you know! BINGO!  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif  tongue.gif
what did you got and where?

This post has been edited by thken: May 15 2009, 03:05 AM
nelsonyap48
post May 15 2009, 03:06 AM

84paynoslen
600 posts

Computer Science, USA WOHOOO~

nah, no big~

Added on May 15, 2009, 3:07 amBtw, how you know??? You spying on me?

This post has been edited by nelsonyap48: May 15 2009, 03:07 AM
thken
post May 15 2009, 03:07 AM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(nelsonyap48 @ May 15 2009, 03:06 AM)
Computer Science, USA WOHOOO~

nah, no big~

Added on May 15, 2009, 3:07 amBtw, how you know??? You spying on me?
good!!! go MIT

Added on May 15, 2009, 3:08 amme also 18 this year. tak kena ap apa pun. nasib saya yang malang la

This post has been edited by thken: May 15 2009, 03:08 AM
nelsonyap48
post May 15 2009, 03:08 AM

84paynoslen
600 posts

Wah, you think what am i oh.........use what qualification to go o~~
Kampung2005
post May 15 2009, 03:09 AM

3,028 posts