[WTS] NEW Officially licensed V for Vendetta Masks, RM50 shipping through Mailboxes service!

TScarsonoel
post May 14 2009, 11:17 AM, updated 13y ago

Sol.
703 posts

Item(s): Officially licensed V for Vendetta Mask by Rubie's Costume Co. Inc USA

Package includes: Officially licensed V for Vendetta Mask by Rubie's Costume Co. Inc US

Price: RM50 V for Vendetta Mask each with shipping & handling now!!

Warranty: None, brand new !

Dealing method: POSTAGE only at this moment, we ship out on the same day upon payment before 4pm!

Contact method/details: pm
---

Item(s) conditions: Brand new !

Picture: Scroll on down !

Reason for sale: Bringing in some V for Vendetta Masks, and making a few honest bucks wink.gif

V for Vendetta Masks: SELF COLLECTION/PICK-UP is now AVAILABLE at Dreamz Toy @ RM55-60 only !

Latest Batch Pictures of V for Vendetta Mask!

Beauty shots of Officially licensed V for Vendetta Mask by Rubie's Costume Co. Inc USA

Brand New !

Dear all, the 6th wave of Officially licensed V for Vendetta Mask by Rubie's Costume Co. Inc US is here.

100 units of V for Vendetta Masks were made available and here's the FAQ :

1. Are they original/licensed V for Vendetta Masks?
Yes, they are officially licensed and authorized by Warner Bros, they are produced by Rubie's Costume Co. Inc US
And yes, they are the same ones used by 4chan Anons laugh.gif

2. What material are these V for Vendetta Mask made of ?
Vacuum molded in high quality plastic & is hand airbrushed and finished for the finest possible reproduction

3. Does your price include shipping & handling+packaging ?
Yes! One flat rate to entire Malaysia wink.gif

The rate (accounts for the shipment + packing) :

RM50 flat rate now!

I suggest if you can, order a few together with your buddies to save up on shipping charges

Get 4 pieces of V for Vendetta Mask per shipment and enjoy a 10% off, get more than 8 onward pershipment and enjoy a 15% offnod.gif

4. Why get from me ?
Shops are selling @ RM59.90 now, and that's if you can still find them ; whereas I can provide you hassle-free deals through online payment, you can get your V for Vendetta Mask/Masks shipped to you with personally prepared secure-packing without having to go through the troubles of locating one.

i.e. you save your petrol & time.

in laymen terms, let me do the dirty work for you while you wait for your beloved mask to arrive in a nicely packed box.

5. Why don't you provide COD ?
The timing is too irregular, and we will both end up wasting time waiting on one another. Sometimes I have to rush while the customer waits, just for the sake of a few bucks ; time is money, let me and the postmen handle for you while you use your time to do what you enjoy most thumbup.gif

I hope I have provided enough information as at 1200 @ 5th May 2012 cool.gif cheerios !

Past Sales Record: 180+ V for Vendetta Masks Sold! Since June 2009!
Click to reveal spoiler below!

6th wave V for Vendetta Masks is here!

Past Sales Record: FEEDBACK since 2009!

This post has been edited by carsonoel: May 27 2013, 04:26 PM
TScarsonoel
post May 22 2009, 04:35 AM

Sol.
703 posts

ANNOUNCEMENT !
extra masks will be made available by June, do check back wink.gif

cheerios and thanks for droppin' by, I do apologize for not being able to pm all interested forumers as I'm caught waist deep with final production in college, cheerios again. wink.gif

TScarsonoel
post May 28 2009, 03:15 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(Crazegamer @ May 28 2009, 03:13 AM)
Have stock? What is it made of?
How much postage?
kindly read the 1st post, cheerios wink.gif
TScarsonoel
post Jun 2 2009, 10:43 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(syazwanreno @ Jun 2 2009, 03:27 AM)
RM 50 include pos?
hey there, do read the 1st post that has the infos you need about this Q. Cheers wink.gif
TScarsonoel
post Jun 2 2009, 12:24 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(battledamaged @ Jun 2 2009, 11:51 AM)
Add me to the list
you've got pm. Let me know when you wish to carry the deal forward, cheers !
TScarsonoel
post Jun 3 2009, 10:17 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Jun 3 2009, 07:15 PM)
this post laju really useless..i tracked d...ts sent out the item on 1st june...till now also not yet arrive

somemore can say pos laju dijamin sampai esok
hehe, relax mate ; that's why I'd recommend normal registered sometimes, they reach you the same way too, just slower a lill' but you save 50% on postal charges wink.gif Hear from you soon when it reaches you, cheers !

Added on June 3, 2009, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(propdace @ Jun 3 2009, 12:15 AM)
item recieved but need to self collect at post office... bloody postman didnt send it to my house but claimed already tried....

nevertheless item is perfect and my bro is more than perfectly happy... good for revolution time... tongue.gif
hey there, glad your brother likes it wink.gif thanks for your support once again !

QUOTE(seriosekitt3h @ Jun 3 2009, 04:27 PM)
same here

gonna pick it tomoro
alright, hear from you soon. Hope you will like it wink.gif cheerios !

This post has been edited by carsonoel: Jun 3 2009, 10:18 PM
TScarsonoel
post Jun 4 2009, 03:51 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ Jun 4 2009, 12:45 AM)
still have stocks?

pm me for the fee plus postage to pahang. thanks. thumbup.gif
ugpm mate, more stocks will be made available @ promotional prices !

QUOTE(Crazegamer @ Jun 4 2009, 02:58 PM)
Mask received yesterday.
Thanks carsonoel
Enjoy your mask mate, thx for your business !
TScarsonoel
post Jun 5 2009, 07:21 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(Alex_tan168 @ Jun 5 2009, 04:46 AM)
eh... bro... i pm u that i've already bank in for u....did u check?
It's already shipped mate wink.gif check 1st post, cheers !

QUOTE(tajul182 @ Jun 5 2009, 04:52 AM)
why cant u just give away the mask like V did in the movie tongue.gif
interested in it but cant think of a place where i would actually wear it lol. (maybe if theres any revolution coming up do let me know tongue.gif ) btw nice item here..free bump
thanks for your support wink.gif
TScarsonoel
post Jun 8 2009, 12:33 PM

Sol.
703 posts

Hey guys~ Sorry about the delay on the mask delivery.

Cut Off Time means if I send them into post office too late, around 4pm+ they will only send off the parcels next morning.

Though the masks may arrive late, as long as you guys receive it in one piece I'm happy wink.gif

Thanks again for your kinds support guys !
TScarsonoel
post Jun 9 2009, 11:55 PM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(RoxyGal @ Jun 9 2009, 05:55 PM)
jz got it...

too bad too big for my gf face leh..it's big size...not those long shape like the movie in the movie wan....

the post laju make the mask kemek d.......... haizzz!!!!!!!!!
it's a freesize actually, they don't provide sizes ; how kemek is the mask? do take pics mad.gif
TScarsonoel
post Jun 16 2009, 03:16 AM

Sol.
703 posts

QUOTE(babysiiaozz @ Jun 15 2009, 08:33 PM)
dont have smaller one? X.X
It's freesize, and this is the only size so to speak. Cheers !
TScarsonoel
post Aug 8 2009, 12:48 PM

Sol.
703 posts

Dear all, Im currently going through a little rush hour with work. I will sort all transactions out by tonight. Sorry for not replying as I've been really busy these 3 days, cheers!
TScarsonoel
post Aug 19 2009, 09:45 AM

Sol.
703 posts

dear all, masks are currently sold out ! will wait on word from supplier to commit to the next wave wink.gif cheerios !

thx to all who supported this sales !
TScarsonoel
post Sep 2 2009, 12:21 AM

Sol.
703 posts

dear all, plz be patient as I'm sorting a few orders out currently ; that plus working life has been busy, so its going to take awhile

thx for the support ! notworthy.gif
TScarsonoel
post Sep 8 2009, 12:14 AM

Sol.
703 posts

alright guys, I got news ; I'll bring in them stocks by November (5th of Nov if possible biggrin.gif) only, so I'll only update by then. Cheers
TScarsonoel
post Nov 7 2009, 05:57 PM

Sol.
703 posts

dear all smile.gif

I've been busy with work and I'm cooking up some stuffs hence the lack of responce, BUT I will be bringing in the mask but on a slight delay notice that's all wink.gif

Sorry if I can't reply to all my pms, I don't know where to start doh.gif

So I'll massive pm when I get stock aight, peas.
TScarsonoel
post Dec 11 2009, 11:54 AM

Sol.
703 posts

Dear all, stock will arrive within a week fastest wink.gif

stay tuned, and sorry if I didn't manage to reply all of u. But I will mass pm when the masks are here once more, hope you guys understand!

thx for the support !
TScarsonoel
post Dec 31 2009, 10:00 AM

Sol.
703 posts

arriving in 1 week's time, there was some complication with Ebay/Paypal over the past week. The masks are coming right on up now wink.gif

so peace out !
TScarsonoel
post Jan 6 2010, 10:11 AM

Sol.
703 posts

cleared malaysian customs and on the way here lads ! peace out !
TScarsonoel
post Jan 8 2010, 11:39 PM

Sol.
703 posts

herrow people !

the new batch is in after an aeon of delay, so order away until we're out again. Cheerios ! notworthy.gif

This post has been edited by carsonoel: Jan 8 2010, 11:39 PM

0.0257sec    0.46    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 12:42 AM