QUOTE(DarkTenno @ Nov 23 2010, 08:40 AM)
Mii it like a profiles of you self it keep track of your games progress (some of games) example wii sport use you Mii to keep score stats and etc
So it cant use it to play wii sport with other throught internet connection?
any special sumore for Mii?
Thanks..
~ Sorry i m newer..

Added on November 23, 2010, 7:57 pmQUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Nov 23 2010, 03:48 AM)
honestly speaking...u can but with REAL EXTRA caution.
n oso u cannot easily update ur wii anymore n u can't give kids, relative or anybody else to try games without ur supervision unless u want them to mistakenly update ur wii. A modded wii is hardwork for noobs.
Thanks..this is really a good new..
1)so can I know wat else can i do with internet access using my wii?
2) and ur mean UPDATE mean update my wii firmware?
3) connection and 24connect have any different? for my modded wii case, i can use both or?
4) how can we check our version? 4.2 or 4.3
5) During updating by using wifi, any message popout b4 that then we can ignore it?
sorry coz so much question!!
I think these Q may help many Wii admirer..
Thanks for your soonest reply!

Added on November 28, 2010, 12:36 amNobody reply??
This post has been edited by kxtan: Nov 28 2010, 12:36 AM