Nintendo Wii Discussion Thread V3, FAQS and queries go right here!

knight_kriss
post Jul 9 2009, 12:25 AM

377 posts

guys

may i know where can i try play games with wii??

i really want to try it coz it seem very fun...maybe i gonna buy it soon, but first, i need to try to play with it

knight_kriss
post Dec 11 2009, 02:54 PM

377 posts

i just bought a 2nd hand wii....come with basic accessories wiimote and nunchuck

is there any other accessories that need to play wii games....or it just enough with wiimote only??
knight_kriss
post Dec 11 2009, 03:44 PM

377 posts

QUOTE(paige.pc @ Dec 11 2009, 03:00 PM)
Wii sports resort = Motion Plus
Wii Fit Plus = Wii balance board
Guitar Hero / Rock band = Guitar hero bundle or rock band bundle
Some games are better with Classic controller.

So its under ur options choice of games.
it seem that these accesories just for certain game only......so if i avoid playing these game, i will not needed it, is it??

however i still wonder, is there any 'must have' wii accesories to have better gaming experiences??

any suggestion sifus??

knight_kriss
post Dec 17 2009, 03:24 PM

377 posts

what sport game is comparable with wii sports??.....i need the one that
doesn't need to add motion+ to play it

0.0312sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 04:30 AM