Hardware Mod & Repair [WTS] Apple iPhone Repair Service Shop, Instant Repair. Professional Technician
michaelangelo
Oct 7 2018, 09:53 PM

wasted my time to go all the way there. The specky guy said need to take 1 day to check what's wrong with the iphone...of coz i dont want to leave my phone there.. then he said to clean the water damage need at least 4 hours! i m not going there anymore! went to One utama idevice, they just check everything right in front of me and told me what's the problem and the repair time and cost..in less than 20 mins...
michaelangelo
Oct 10 2018, 04:24 PM

QUOTE(Protoss-Zealot @ Oct 8 2018, 12:54 AM) Congrat that u saved ur iPhone at there. But in 20 min time of repairing water damage. Let's hopefully the technician did unsolder all the metal cover off the board and do chemical clean to prevent further damage. The whole process need to be done proper instead of quick. U want your iPhone working now and problem come later is not our way to repair anymore. i wrote similar case like yours. Months later the customer (like u) ended up with motherboard spoiled as excuse from "that" shop and sent into our shop to motherboard repair. http://www.iphoneservice.com.my/2018/04/ip...ged-repair.htmlSorry to wasted ur time. Not 20 mins to repair the phone...its 20 mins to open the phone right in front of you and diagnose and quote the repair cost - free somemore.. need at least 2 days to do the actual cleaning+repairing+ testing everything is alright before giving the phone back to me.. ur technician don't even wanna look at the phone..the whole shop no customer also dun wanna check to see how damage inside..like dont wanna do biz. no confidence to leave my phone with u guys..