GTA IV Swags Giveaways @ LYN's Multiplay [CLOSED], Submissions closed, results soon!

TSchapree
post May 12 2009, 11:16 PM, updated 17y ago

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

It has been a while since we did any contest. Now, thanks to the guys at Play Interactive, we are going to have another one, wooohooo! They provided you guys with a number of hard-to-get Grand Theft Auto IV merchandises, whereby full list + piktors are available at Multiplay. brows.gif

So, let's get straight to business. Contest mechanics and rules & regulations are are as below:

If there’s any inquiries, you can email them to us at multiplay[AT]lowyat.net or post them here. Good luck and remember - NO LULZ, NO GAIN! laugh.gif

CONTEST PAGE: http://multiplay.lowyat.net/2009/05/12/teh...-auto-iv-stuff/

Prizes are courtesy of Play Interactive : Official Website

This post has been edited by chapree: May 21 2009, 01:21 AM
TSchapree
post May 12 2009, 11:23 PM

2,046 posts

LIST OF ENTRIES

So far (as of 1:11am - Thursday, 21 May), we received 20+ entries from 7 individuals:

s***_*****o@yahoo.com
m*******87@gmail.com
m****.***e@gmail.com
s*********y2005@gmail.com
b*******666@gmail.com
a**********7@yahoo.com
m.*********m@gmail.com

Please check whether your email is listed down or not. nod.gif

This post has been edited by chapree: May 21 2009, 01:19 AM
MrJigoku666
post May 12 2009, 11:51 PM

OldSkool = LiFe ☆〜(ゝ。∂)
917 posts

woah...sounds great....
i try one...
eh chapree..ur name like familiar..hmm...
WCG?
Kyoyagami
post May 12 2009, 11:55 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

chapree, could you present an example of profanities unallowed? We need to check.
SWATwolf
post May 13 2009, 12:13 AM

431 posts

cool, i wont mind joining at all! tongue.gif
TSchapree
post May 13 2009, 01:27 AM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(MrJigoku666 @ May 12 2009, 11:51 PM)
woah...sounds great....
i try one...
eh chapree..ur name like familiar..hmm...
WCG?
Maybe?
Try one can, try many also can. laugh.gif

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 12 2009, 11:55 PM)
chapree, could you present an example of profanities unallowed? We need to check.
The usual profanities, you know, swearing - F-word - its deravatives & relatives, in any given language.
As gestures...well, pandai2 lah. laugh.gif

Let's keep 'em under U rating. U for general's UMUM, not LYN punya UMUM. After all, it's not me who going to judge the entries. laugh.gif
msn83235502
post May 13 2009, 01:30 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

if we post our entries here... the idea can be copied by someone else..they could just changed the word to make it cooler. it's not private anymore.
TSchapree
post May 13 2009, 02:26 AM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ May 13 2009, 01:30 AM)
if we post our entries here... the idea can be copied by someone else..they could just changed the word to make it cooler. it's not private anymore.
For me personally, if one deserved to win, they'll win.
Nevertheless, if you worried over idea copycats, you are welcome to submit your entries to our email. I'll make sure the judge look at them. nod.gif
msn83235502
post May 13 2009, 02:46 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

ok if u think that way... just well... it's just a matter of word. some might took another's idea and tweak a little bit.. then that's it. a winner. not a genuine winner. it's just my opinion.
TSchapree
post May 13 2009, 11:29 AM

2,046 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ May 13 2009, 02:46 AM)
ok if u think that way... just well... it's just a matter of word. some might took another's idea and tweak a little bit.. then that's it. a winner. not a genuine winner. it's just my opinion.
No worries, I totally got what you mean.
That's why you can submit them to our email, if you think it's necessary. nod.gif
TSchapree
post May 18 2009, 07:31 PM

2,046 posts

So far, we've received 20+ entries from around 7 folks. I've listed the entries email on the 2nd post, so for those who sent stuff, please check them out and see whether I missed anybody or not. If I did, email us ASAP aight?

2 MORE DAYS LEFT w0000t~ WE NEED MOER LULZ! icon_idea.gif
viledante
post May 20 2009, 10:17 PM

414 posts

I think I was there on the list, rite?
Muhammad Syukri
post May 20 2009, 10:40 PM

821 posts

Did u get my 2nd entries Chapree??

Thanks for viewing.
TSchapree
post May 21 2009, 01:16 AM

2,046 posts

Aight, the contest is now closed.
Thank you for your submissions and I'll keep you guys updated on the winning captionz.
So stay tuned! icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(viledante @ May 20 2009, 10:17 PM)
I think I was there on the list, rite?
QUOTE(Muhammad Syukri @ May 20 2009, 10:40 PM)
Did u get my 2nd entries Chapree??

Thanks for viewing.
Yup, I got both of yours.
I apologize I didn't get to reply to acknowledge you guys. Nevertheless, thanks for participating. nod.gif
trogdor1oh1
post May 21 2009, 04:38 PM

101 posts

Did you get my entry?
I sent it to the e-mail shown in your profile,because I didn't know which one to send it to >_>
viledante
post May 21 2009, 08:59 PM

414 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ May 21 2009, 01:16 AM)
Aight, the contest is now closed.
Thank you for your submissions and I'll keep you guys updated on the winning captionz.
So stay tuned!  icon_rolleyes.gif
Yup, I got both of yours.
I apologize I didn't get to reply to acknowledge you guys. Nevertheless, thanks for participating.  nod.gif
oh okay,
when will the winner will announce? tongue.gif

oyama
post May 25 2009, 11:02 AM

925 posts

yaeh..when the winner will be announced?
thurtin
post May 26 2009, 02:12 PM

277 posts

woot!. chap, when i can come collect my prize? hehehe. tongue.gif
viledante
post Jun 4 2009, 11:17 PM

414 posts

woah, so long still didn't announce the winner yet? sleep.gif
toilet bowl
post Jun 8 2009, 02:30 AM

Celcom Premier
753 posts

So.... who is the winner????? So long already....

0.0410sec    1.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 03:42 PM