QUOTE(evoguefashion @ Oct 25 2010, 10:37 AM)
hi all,
does anybody has the Kangaroo courier outskirt area list?
i used their service since July 2010, & just found their are not send on 2nd day for some outskirt area. Also, some of the area, they just go to delivery once a week on schedule!
really affected my sale & trust from customer, even i post on 2nd day after payment, they can't receive cox of the Unknown Outskirt/Schedule by Kangaroo company

for far i hv send about 120- 150 parcels from July, only these 2area i found they deliver on "schedule". The others area is so far some very good & some ok, only these:
1. Limbang Sarawak
2. Gemas (Johor /N. Sembilan)
Kangaroo courier provide bad service in muar n segamat, better way is dun use it.does anybody has the Kangaroo courier outskirt area list?
i used their service since July 2010, & just found their are not send on 2nd day for some outskirt area. Also, some of the area, they just go to delivery once a week on schedule!
for far i hv send about 120- 150 parcels from July, only these 2area i found they deliver on "schedule". The others area is so far some very good & some ok, only these:
1. Limbang Sarawak
2. Gemas (Johor /N. Sembilan)
Added on December 19, 2010, 10:45 pmKangaroo bad courier service in muar n segamat, better dun use it.
Added on December 19, 2010, 10:48 pm
QUOTE(clement8115 @ Dec 7 2010, 04:16 PM)
kangaroo gives bad service. The evidence is the Penang Bridge run race pack. They din send at all. causing chaos.. sad rite?
Kangaroo Express very bad courier service, better dun use it. Added on December 19, 2010, 10:56 pm
QUOTE(prospeed_ballz @ Aug 13 2010, 12:44 PM)
Kangaroo Express very bad courier service, better dun use itAdded on December 19, 2010, 10:58 pm
QUOTE(onemilimeter @ Nov 21 2004, 10:17 AM)
Pls share with us the courier service that you know and is available in Malaysia.
Updated on 2 Feb 2009.
Courier services (Malaysia):
1) Fedex
http://www.fedex.com/my/
2) UPS
http://www.ups.com/content/my/en/index.jsx
3) DHL
http://www.dhl.com.my/publish/my/en.high.html
4) TNT
http://www.tnt.com/express/en_my/site/home.html
5) GDex
http://www.gdexpress.com
6) Kangaroo
http://www.kangaroo.com.my
7) Pos Malaysia
http://www.pos.com.my
8) Skynet
http://www.skynet.com.my
9) ABX Express
http://www.abxexpress.com.my
10) City Link
http://www.citylinkexpress.com
11) NationWide Express
http://www.nationwide.com.my
12) Airpak Express
http://www.airpak-express.com
13) AWE
http://www.avanti.com.my
14) Secure Express
http://www.securexpress.net
15) SecureXpressInx
http://securexpress-inx.com
16) Sure-Reach Worldwide Express Sdn. Bhd.
http://www.sure-reach.com
17) AsiaXpress
http://www.asiaxpress.net.my
18) DPEX
http://www.dpex.com/malaysia/main.asp
More are availabe here:
http://superpages.com.my/transportation/courier-service/
Kangaroo Express very bad courier service, better dun use itThanks.
Updated on 2 Feb 2009.
Courier services (Malaysia):
1) Fedex
http://www.fedex.com/my/
2) UPS
http://www.ups.com/content/my/en/index.jsx
3) DHL
http://www.dhl.com.my/publish/my/en.high.html
4) TNT
http://www.tnt.com/express/en_my/site/home.html
5) GDex
http://www.gdexpress.com
6) Kangaroo
http://www.kangaroo.com.my
7) Pos Malaysia
http://www.pos.com.my
8) Skynet
http://www.skynet.com.my
9) ABX Express
http://www.abxexpress.com.my
10) City Link
http://www.citylinkexpress.com
11) NationWide Express
http://www.nationwide.com.my
12) Airpak Express
http://www.airpak-express.com
13) AWE
http://www.avanti.com.my
14) Secure Express
http://www.securexpress.net
15) SecureXpressInx
http://securexpress-inx.com
16) Sure-Reach Worldwide Express Sdn. Bhd.
http://www.sure-reach.com
17) AsiaXpress
http://www.asiaxpress.net.my
18) DPEX
http://www.dpex.com/malaysia/main.asp
More are availabe here:
http://superpages.com.my/transportation/courier-service/
This post has been edited by smart_beachboy: Dec 19 2010, 10:58 PM
Dec 19 2010, 10:40 PM

0.0154sec