Courier services in Malaysia, ... 18 in the list now

leftycall9
post Mar 17 2021, 04:23 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(myroy @ Mar 9 2021, 04:47 PM)
anyone heard of best express??
my seller said its even bigger than DHL....
but i never heard of it
Nope. If it's bigger than DHL how come I never heard of it either?
Kinda just fancy claim to promote the company.
leftycall9
post Mar 19 2021, 11:02 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(myroy @ Mar 19 2021, 10:12 AM)
thats what i think too
but nevermind, my item already arrived...
but quite nervous when they delivered my 65inch tv using this "best express" courier
Glad you get your item. 65inch tv? Curious tho shipping from where? and no damage?
wow that's impressive.
leftycall9
post Mar 22 2021, 04:54 PM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 22 2021, 04:46 PM)
topkek first tiem use shopee sea shipping, item macam drop into the sea. totally cannot track, end refund. they dunno use wat but say transfer to J&T.. but cannot track.
Shopee Sea shipping? I didn't aware of such thing. Is it their new service?

0.0162sec    0.26    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:51 PM