Courier services in Malaysia, ... 18 in the list now

ChasV
post Dec 31 2020, 09:42 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(arisu85 @ Dec 23 2020, 09:58 PM)
Any recommendation for bulk delivery to different location?
How much weight and what is the cargo? There comes a point its better to google "freight forwarder" and get quotations from them. They are agents who handle everything including all the import/export paperwork. That would be for air and ocean shipments. You can also google for cargo companies, logistics companies, and also look up phone numbers directly like MAS Cargo, etc. and get prices. Im shooting in the dark here because I dont know if you are shipping furniture to Romania or what.
Marcion
post Jan 7 2021, 06:58 PM

245 posts

mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif the hell pos office sibu doing, my item from US reach in malaysia last year sent to sibu no update and now back to US again. my item suppose send to bintulu these sibu pos office worker the hell they do mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Jan 9 2021, 01:38 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Hey guys, want to ask if there’s any issue to deliver facial products(skincare mask) to Singapore as in will it be prohibited or
subaiku
post Jan 14 2021, 03:31 PM

445 posts

QUOTE(dimsumforlife @ Dec 1 2020, 08:14 PM)
Serious ah?  blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif
I want to send something in less than 500 grams to us oh
Uh, looks like there isn't as cheap a service as Pos Malaysia for sending small packages international, I'm talking stuff that can be sent in like a padded envelope. Just checked Easyparcel, even 200g is over RM80 sad.gif
Marcion
post Jan 16 2021, 04:50 PM

245 posts

Is there a way to contact pos rather than pos bot answering,?
Marcion
post Jan 19 2021, 08:25 AM

245 posts

There goes my item supposed to deliver to me but went back to US without any reason from pos Malaysia...........

Why pos Malaysia doing such things?
Marcion
post Jan 19 2021, 11:33 AM

245 posts

Is there anyway to get my parcel back?
Mr.7
post Jan 19 2021, 11:55 AM

1,242 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Jan 19 2021, 08:25 AM)
There goes my item supposed to deliver to me but went back to US without any reason from pos Malaysia...........

Why pos Malaysia doing such things?
Checked your tracking on usps & pos malaysia sites, wow what a journey since october last year, probably check with the sender to see if it was returned to him/her
Marcion
post Jan 19 2021, 12:04 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(Mr.7 @ Jan 19 2021, 12:55 PM)
Checked your tracking on usps & pos malaysia sites, wow what a journey since october last year, probably check with the sender to see if it was returned to him/her
Already do and submit a Tiket complaint to the company that send my item just waiting for reply if they received back the item.
Just don't understand pos Malaysia doing.
SUSRazer_coc
post Jan 19 2021, 12:13 PM

143 posts

Had a great experience with gdex . Loccitane posted my item at 5 pm on 18/1 then today 19/1 10 am arrive at my doorstep
ben3003
post Jan 28 2021, 10:09 AM

10,859 posts

is dhl ecommerce very slow? 5days already no news after transit from delivery station.. this is ship to sarawak. cannot be so slow wei..
kkc2256 P
post Jan 29 2021, 05:47 PM

Probation
20 posts

Hi , I'm new to doing online shop , may I ask is there a cheaper service for e-commerce shipping to overseas like USA , Europe and so on?

I'm selling ArtPrints so most of my parcel will be around at maximum 100g plus and will be using mail letters

I have found out that pos Laju is the cheapest for shipping a mail letter but due to Covid-19 Pos Laju have stopped shipping to overseas.

Currently I only know DHL e-commerce is the cheapest among all , for Example if I want to ship a 30g parcel to USA it will cost around RM30+

So I want to ask is there a more cheaper services for e-commerce online shop to ship to overseas?
Kar Weng
post Jan 29 2021, 11:42 PM

Kar Weng | Physiotherapist
840 posts

QUOTE(kkc2256 @ Jan 29 2021, 05:47 PM)
Currently I only know DHL e-commerce is the cheapest among all , for Example if I want to ship a 30g parcel to USA it will cost around RM30+
Is that considered cheap though? Sounds like a lot for such a light thing you're selling
supermoto
post Jan 30 2021, 12:54 AM

381 posts

This one dont have?
kkc2256 P
post Jan 31 2021, 02:00 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(Kar Weng @ Jan 29 2021, 11:42 PM)
Is that considered cheap though? Sounds like a lot for such a light thing you're selling
its actually still okay if compare to AxiaXpress , fedex , etc.

But still poslaju is still the cheapest compare to all , i think it cost at max RM10 for that weight. But now poslaju doesn't have international yet due to Covid19

So that's why I wonder is there a cheaper one , cheaper than DHL e-commerce
ChasV
post Feb 3 2021, 05:30 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Marcion @ Jan 19 2021, 12:04 PM)
Already do and submit a Tiket complaint to the company that send my item just waiting for reply if they received back the item.
Just don't understand pos Malaysia doing.
Though I dont know your particular case, the usual reason for sending a package back is that the recipient's address was wrong, couldnt be read, got cut off, etc.

When a Malaysia address isnt stated correctly, in order, POS is forgiving and figures out what the sender meant. But if the address was damaged on the package or something similar, there is nothing they can do except Return to Sender.
ChasV
post Feb 3 2021, 05:32 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kkc2256 @ Jan 31 2021, 02:00 AM)

But still poslaju is still the cheapest compare to all , i think it cost at max RM10 for that weight. But now poslaju doesn't have international yet due to Covid19

Thats why we are all here. It might be helpful to read back in the thread 5-10-20 pages and you will see all your answers are there.
Marcion
post Feb 3 2021, 07:36 PM

245 posts

QUOTE(ChasV @ Feb 3 2021, 06:30 PM)
Though I dont know your particular case, the usual reason for sending a package back is that the recipient's address was wrong, couldnt be read, got cut off, etc.

When a Malaysia address isnt stated correctly, in order, POS is forgiving and figures out what the sender meant. But if the address was damaged on the package or something similar, there is nothing they can do except Return to Sender.
i already ask pos real time chat few day ago, they have investigate my item was mistakenly sort to send back to sender at sorting pos office sibu supposedly send to bintulu. now only wait for US postal to send back to me.

This post has been edited by Marcion: Feb 3 2021, 07:37 PM
kkc2256 P
post Feb 4 2021, 12:32 AM

Probation
20 posts

QUOTE(ChasV @ Feb 3 2021, 05:32 PM)
Thats why we are all here. It might be helpful to read back in the thread 5-10-20 pages and you will see all your answers are there.
ok cool , thank you
Chanwsan
post Feb 4 2021, 01:56 PM

सोहम
1,406 posts

QUOTE(kkc2256 @ Jan 31 2021, 02:00 AM)

In my somewhat limited knowledge, unfortunately the cheapest mail service provider will always be Pos Malaysia. I guess international mail / parcel gives very tiny margin that's why they axed these services without looking back, with the excuse of focusing on domestic poslaju deliveries during covid. In any case our small businesses selling internationally are seriously affected.

92 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0307sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 04:10 AM