Single's Party V178, sexy bird - justin timberlake
May 12 2009, 02:24 PM
4,852 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
May 12 2009, 02:28 PM
I saw everything already.
Time to end this. Im have nothing against MissyJan.Only the desperate buayas. Everyone is equal,in my mind. This post has been edited by Cheesenium: May 12 2009, 02:30 PM |
May 12 2009, 02:30 PM
May 12 2009, 03:01 PM
May 12 2009, 03:06 PM
May 12 2009, 03:09 PM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 03:06 PM) you did not give me any troubles also. its them pointing fingers at me saying after i came, alot of 'buaya' come here also. Buayas are always here,but something has to be done to prevent it from getting worse.I dont think you want to see MissyJan fanclub in /k.It happen a few times before,and no way i want to see you to be the next. It scare the girl a lot,at the same time attract more desperate real buaya to SC. |
May 12 2009, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 03:12 PM) and why are you blaming me for it? Im not blaming you,at least intentionally.More like im blaming those who keep on mentioning you when you are not here,as im sick of hearing your name pop up for no reason whenever im here.Whether 9 in the morning,or 2am in the midnight.its like blaming the rape victim to cause that rape to happen. think about it. Those are the people who have issues. Seems like there are shitload of desperate people here these days. |
May 12 2009, 03:19 PM
QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:15 PM) dude, u are too serious edi. This kind of things u can help much on it, because this is a free forum, as long as there wont be any harm or offensive deal to certain parties, basically is accepted. If u expect this place are like totally clean thats impossible, because problem occur when human get together, lust happen when male and female meet each other. I know,but at least i try to keep those desperate idiots away.If there are too many desperate buaya here,SC would be long dead. |
May 12 2009, 03:22 PM
May 12 2009, 03:44 PM
QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 03:23 PM) shit.... i take his as mah cheese bro.. and he shoot me terang terang and made it sond like someone else.. I said,im not saying you.It was someone else who have been b****ing behind my back all the time.You are not as bad as that person. QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 03:28 PM) are you sure? Dont need dig up.you want me to dig out what you said that actually offended me? see. youre trying to sound like you own this thread in the matter of fact you dont. its a free forum. everyone and anyone can come here as and when they like and say whatever they feel like saying. Im not so free to argue with all those shit. QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:28 PM) well, i duno how u define desperate buaya. If today u are saying a guy who interested on getting himself a gal by using some beyond the norm method, that I would say he is desperate. As for buaya, i think every guy can be buaya. Just to be direct, now im talking about chezzball trying to tackle MJ (well thats what I see). Like everyday he look for MJ here in SC, personally i think is still okay. Because this is no longer a new things in SC, back in blackburry, kikipi's time, all this is pretty common. I dont really come here anymore,as some of the people here just annoy the shit out of me.Just that I am away from here 2 days, i duno how these so called desperate buaya behave. But today i wanna tell u that, after i read the reply between u and imooatcows, i seriously feel abit uneasy. Because i feel that those line are very directly putting all the responsible on MJ's shoulder. Thats why I say, u are about to talking regarding gals in SC, do it in PM or msn, or can find me yum cha okay, finish Just that everytime i come in,the name MJ always here.During kikipi's time,it wasnt like that. Thats not desperate? |
May 12 2009, 03:56 PM
QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 12 2009, 03:49 PM) Ok ok,just need to solve 2 things first.QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:49 PM) well, maybe things u saw and mine are different. But when their times, things are pretty obvious. When they are here, people in, when they off, thread is dead. Doesnt is similar to what happen today ? actually is not today, it happen most of the time. Yes,it was pretty obvious,but it wasnt as obvious as now.At least when kikipi is not online,no one was looking for her.People have lives. |
May 12 2009, 04:00 PM
QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:57 PM) if u felt annoying then pls dont come...pls go play far far aways with your college mates at aust... If you dont like,you dont come here.Go back to your thread.Why? Cant go back now? Then,GFTO from LYN.pls lah..dont give excuses lah..u r a guy..not a gal...dont nag nag nag can ar??? y cant ppl say MJ's name? does it hurt any of your body parts or burn you? no rite...we love to say MJ's name so wat?? and list down those who b****ing out..dont keep say "someone else"... pls dont be so egoism.. 1st time see u such guys after seen 1 at another thread... Also another one that rant like crazy or bring problems here. |
May 12 2009, 04:04 PM
May 12 2009, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 04:02 PM) exactly. after doing something wrong, he doesnt have the guts to admit it. just brush it aside and calls it shit. I did offended you in the first place.So,i hope you accept my apology.Im sick of this flame war.Rather put my time on other things.ive really lost respect for this 'oldfag' trying to take uncontrollable things to his own hands. what a loser. Besides,stop calling other people old fag. QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 04:05 PM) wait. do you own this thread? or this forum perhaps? You want to know.so you have a problem with people ranting here? tell us 1 good thing youve contributed to this thread. bloody looser can just go can eat peanuts for dinner. Fine,if it's not me and Bluewind,all the chat threads in CC will be in Kopitiam now.All of them,SC,WTF,LDR thread etc. I personally ask Goldfries to move it back to CC.In the end,he moved it back here.Since then,they never touch any chat threads ever since,as they know the purpose of these chat threads. This thread mean a lot to me and i aint gonna see it going down. |
May 12 2009, 04:25 PM
QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 04:21 PM) and this is the way you apologize? Then,what? You expect me to buy you flowers and a free dinner?just because some staff help you move some threads means you contributed alot? and oh yeah, just to let you know, im just a click away from talking to wkKay. if i go down, this thread goes down with me. Let wkKay know then,bring down this thread if you want then.No longer my problem now. All up to you. |
May 12 2009, 04:32 PM
Up to you all then.
If this is what you want,so be it. Im done with CC. |
May 12 2009, 05:16 PM
May 12 2009, 05:28 PM
Gonna do my work now.
Time to fix my pipes. |
May 12 2009, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ May 12 2009, 05:29 PM) By the way muimui not using Digi liao nia. >"< Envy D: D: *cries in a corner of the room* rweally rweally. :3 QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ May 12 2009, 05:31 PM) Hey,come back when you can la.I really miss the old group. |
May 12 2009, 05:36 PM
| Change to: | 0.0703sec
8 queries
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 08:20 PM |