-br0k3n-
post May 12 2009, 03:22 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:19 PM)
yes..stuck at melaka...
follow cousin to meet client.
mana tau, car compressor spoilt..now at the car service centre doing lor...
need to wait 3-4 hrs....
so i use my cousin sis maxis broadband to on9..but so slow...  =.="
broke broke company u here lo brows.gif
Cheesenium
post May 12 2009, 03:22 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 03:19 PM)
robot... why i got a feeling u're toking about me geh?  hmm.gif
Not you.
chezzball
post May 12 2009, 03:23 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:21 PM)
he memang targeting u, but in the same time i got burnt as well  tongue.gif
shit.... i take his as mah cheese bro.. and he shoot me terang terang and made it sond like someone else.. vmad.gif
mad.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:21 PM)
those who wan the thread keep clean then go to other forums n get the heck out of here..n dont simply go flame ppl...accept it..it's a FREE FORUM..

no offence...if u felt offended go click ----> Report...

i dont give a damn....
wah lao i like this man yeelin rclxms.gif
yeelin04
post May 12 2009, 03:26 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(ykc @ May 12 2009, 03:17 PM)
yesh, i'm a despo , anyone care for me to buaya ? :drools:
me care...*pat pat*

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 03:19 PM)
robot... why i got a feeling u're toking about me geh?  hmm.gif
i feel so...dunno

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:21 PM)
he memang targeting u, but in the same time i got burnt as well  tongue.gif
so kesian u..*pat pat*

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 03:22 PM)
broke broke company u here lo brows.gif
yiippppeeeee.....wwhhheeeeee!!!

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 03:23 PM)
shit.... i take his as mah cheese bro.. and he shoot me terang terang and made it sond like someone else..  vmad.gif
mad.gif
wah lao i like this man yeelin  :clap:
swt.. doh.gif sweat.gif
-br0k3n-
post May 12 2009, 03:27 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:26 PM)
me care...*pat pat*
i feel so...dunno
so kesian u..*pat pat*
swt.. doh.gif  sweat.gif
blush.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 03:28 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:16 PM)
Im not blaming you,at least intentionally.More like im blaming those who keep on mentioning you when you are not here,as im sick of hearing your name pop up for no reason whenever im here.Whether 9 in the morning,or 2am in the midnight.

Those are the people who have issues.

Seems like there are shitload of desperate people here these days.
are you sure?
you want me to dig out what you said that actually offended me?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:19 PM)
I know,but at least i try to keep those desperate idiots away.

If there are too many desperate buaya here,SC would be long dead.
see. youre trying to sound like you own this thread in the matter of fact you dont.
its a free forum. everyone and anyone can come here as and when they like and say whatever they feel like saying.

7chai
post May 12 2009, 03:28 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:19 PM)
I know,but at least i try to keep those desperate idiots away.

If there are too many desperate buaya here,SC would be long dead.
well, i duno how u define desperate buaya. If today u are saying a guy who interested on getting himself a gal by using some beyond the norm method, that I would say he is desperate. As for buaya, i think every guy can be buaya. Just to be direct, now im talking about chezzball trying to tackle MJ (well thats what I see). Like everyday he look for MJ here in SC, personally i think is still okay. Because this is no longer a new things in SC, back in blackburry, kikipi's time, all this is pretty common.

Just that I am away from here 2 days, i duno how these so called desperate buaya behave. But today i wanna tell u that, after i read the reply between u and imooatcows, i seriously feel abit uneasy. Because i feel that those line are very directly putting all the responsible on MJ's shoulder. Thats why I say, u are about to talking regarding gals in SC, do it in PM or msn, or can find me yum cha laugh.gif

okay, finish tongue.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 3:29 pm
QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 12 2009, 03:21 PM)
but you are lanci, you need confident mon
i lansi because i are born like this f-ck face, cant help it tongue.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 12 2009, 03:22 PM)
I did discuss certain things in SC when i met with Marion
u must be talking about me hehe tongue.gif

This post has been edited by 7chai: May 12 2009, 03:29 PM
Fatimus
post May 12 2009, 03:30 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

Please do it in PM, or I might sprew nonsense.
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:26 PM)
me care...*pat pat*
i feel so...dunno
so kesian u..*pat pat*
swt.. doh.gif  sweat.gif
yeelin, u shud massage me abit lar wei. Hero also blood and flesh 1 mar tongue.gif
SerenityCalling

I'm half awake n half asleep

Still on my bed using my ipod
chezzball

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:28 PM)
well, i duno how u define desperate buaya. If today u are saying a guy who interested on getting himself a gal by using some beyond the norm method, that I would say he is desperate. As for buaya, i think every guy can be buaya. Just to be direct, now im talking about chezzball trying to tackle MJ (well thats what I see). Like everyday he look for MJ here in SC, personally i think is still okay. Because this is no longer a new things in SC, back in blackburry, kikipi's time, all this is pretty common.

Just that I am away from here 2 days, i duno how these so called desperate buaya behave. But today i wanna tell u that, after i read the reply between u and imooatcows, i seriously feel abit uneasy. Because i feel that those line are very directly putting all the responsible on MJ's shoulder. Thats why I say, u are about to talking regarding gals in SC, do it in PM or msn, or can find me yum cha  laugh.gif

okay, finish  tongue.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 3:29 pm
i lansi because i are born like this f-ck face, cant help it  tongue.gif
u must be talking about me hehe  tongue.gif
rclxms.gif

can i find u yamchar? even if i not yet buy the helicopter?

Added on May 12, 2009, 3:31 pmSereneeee!!!!!!!!!!!!

This post has been edited by chezzball: May 12 2009, 03:31 PM
thken
post May 12 2009, 03:31 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 12 2009, 03:30 PM)

ipod can in LYN? wow!!!
-br0k3n-
post May 12 2009, 03:32 PM

167 posts

feeling better day by day? smile.gif
chezzball
post May 12 2009, 03:32 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(thken @ May 12 2009, 03:31 PM)
ipod can in LYN? wow!!!
and darthvader lurk in LYN with his helmet?
SerenityCalling
post May 12 2009, 03:33 PM

sigh,. I sense conflict n argument in the thread
7chai
post May 12 2009, 03:33 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

are u naked now ? brows.gif

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 03:30 PM)
rclxms.gif

can i find u yamchar? even if i not yet buy the helicopter?

Added on May 12, 2009, 3:31 pmSereneeee!!!!!!!!!!!!
can, but yum cha in Wong Kok u cover my bill can ? blush.gif
yeelin04
post May 12 2009, 03:34 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 03:27 PM)
blush.gif
heeeehheee...wat broken doing

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 03:28 PM)
are you sure?
you want me to dig out what you said that actually offended me?
see. youre trying to sound like you own this thread in the matter of fact you dont.
its a free forum. everyone and anyone can come here as and when they like and say whatever they feel like saying.
MJ i support u...go find it and post everything here...and report to the Mod's..i did b4 several times...it's fun tough.. thumbup.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:30 PM)
yeelin, u shud massage me abit lar wei. Hero also blood and flesh 1 mar  tongue.gif
*massage*....
7chai
post May 12 2009, 03:35 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(SerenityCalling @ May 12 2009, 03:33 PM)
sigh,. I sense conflict n argument in the thread
because u not here woh. tongue.gif

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:34 PM)
MJ i support u...go find it and post everything here...and report to the Mod's..i did b4 several times...it's fun tough.. thumbup.gif
*massage*....
hows the guy u told me last time ?
chezzball

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:33 PM)
are u naked now ?  brows.gif
can, but yum cha in Wong Kok u cover my bill can ?  blush.gif
ok let's yamchar in MSN instead ok.. or SC aso can =P

cheers.gif yam sengggggg
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:34 PM)
*massage*....
working... my "Streak" kena bang cry.gif

126 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0618sec    0.24    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:48 PM