1,106 posts

oh dear, starting from square one
Cheesenium
post May 12 2009, 03:09 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 03:06 PM)
you did not give me any troubles also. its them pointing fingers at me saying after i came, alot of 'buaya' come here also.
Buayas are always here,but something has to be done to prevent it from getting worse.

I dont think you want to see MissyJan fanclub in /k.It happen a few times before,and no way i want to see you to be the next.

It scare the girl a lot,at the same time attract more desperate real buaya to SC.
Damian
post May 12 2009, 03:11 PM

21 posts

sweat.gif

what happen leh? after come back from lunch and check this thread...
feel that i miss out something. hmm.gif
yeelin04
post May 12 2009, 03:12 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 03:03 PM)
wave.gif
heeeeeehheeee..how r u?
hola from melaka.... icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 03:03 PM)
exactly. cheese still can help but that cow really no hope already.
for? unless youre involved also la. hmm.gif
i misunderstood? are you kidding me?
MJ r u ok ma?
dont care them le...let them be le...ppl r like that...
when they r not satisfy they r like that..like to "poke" ppl.... whistling.gif

*pat pat* wub.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 03:12 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:09 PM)
Buayas are always here,but something has to be done to prevent it from getting worse.

I dont think you want to see MissyJan fanclub in /k.It happen a few times before,and no way i want to see you to be the next.

It scare the girl a lot,at the same time attract more desperate real buaya to SC.
and why are you blaming me for it?

its like blaming the rape victim to cause that rape to happen. think about it.
chezzball
post May 12 2009, 03:14 PM

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:12 PM)
heeeeeehheeee..how r u?
MJ r u ok ma?

*pat pat*  wub.gif
yeelin da saviour is here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
ykc
post May 12 2009, 03:14 PM

1,884 posts

passin by ~
7chai
post May 12 2009, 03:15 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:06 PM)
Yeah,cause im sick of the buayas.

This is not Buaya Club.
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:09 PM)

dude, u are too serious edi. This kind of things u can help much on it, because this is a free forum, as long as there wont be any harm or offensive deal to certain parties, basically is accepted. If u expect this place are like totally clean thats impossible, because problem occur when human get together, lust happen when male and female meet each other.

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 12 2009, 03:06 PM)
Agreed biggrin.gif
i think i wanna made "yum cha bersama 7chai" session tongue.gif

-br0k3n-
post May 12 2009, 03:15 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:12 PM)
heeeeeehheeee..how r u?
MJ r u ok ma?

*pat pat*  wub.gif
u're at melaka? O_O
nice...
Cheesenium
post May 12 2009, 03:16 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 03:12 PM)
and why are you blaming me for it?

its like blaming the rape victim to cause that rape to happen. think about it.
Im not blaming you,at least intentionally.More like im blaming those who keep on mentioning you when you are not here,as im sick of hearing your name pop up for no reason whenever im here.Whether 9 in the morning,or 2am in the midnight.

Those are the people who have issues.

Seems like there are shitload of desperate people here these days.
yeelin04
post May 12 2009, 03:16 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 03:14 PM)
yeelin da saviour is here !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
doh.gif

QUOTE(ykc @ May 12 2009, 03:14 PM)
passin by ~
*catch yykkkccccccccc*

ykc
post May 12 2009, 03:17 PM

1,884 posts

yesh, i'm a despo , anyone care for me to buaya ? :drools:
yeelin04
post May 12 2009, 03:19 PM

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 03:15 PM)
u're at melaka? O_O
nice...
yes..stuck at melaka...
follow cousin to meet client.
mana tau, car compressor spoilt..now at the car service centre doing lor...
need to wait 3-4 hrs....
so i use my cousin sis maxis broadband to on9..but so slow... =.="
chezzball

Cheese
1,542 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:16 PM)
Im not blaming you,at least intentionally.More like im blaming those who keep on mentioning you when you are not here,as im sick of hearing your name pop up for no reason whenever im here.Whether 9 in the morning,or 2am in the midnight.

Those are the people who have issues.

Seems like there are shitload of desperate people here these days.
robot... why i got a feeling u're toking about me geh? hmm.gif

rickysim84

1,106 posts

lol, the same thing argue over an over, mentioning someone's name in SC = desperate guys. shhessh, there are much much more desperate way to do it rather than mentioning bout her name.
Cheesenium

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:15 PM)
dude, u are too serious edi. This kind of things u can help much on it, because this is a free forum, as long as there wont be any harm or offensive deal to certain parties, basically is accepted. If u expect this place are like totally clean thats impossible, because problem occur when human get together, lust happen when male and female meet each other.
I know,but at least i try to keep those desperate idiots away.

If there are too many desperate buaya here,SC would be long dead.
7chai
post May 12 2009, 03:21 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 03:19 PM)
robot... why i got a feeling u're toking about me geh?  hmm.gif
he memang targeting u, but in the same time i got burnt as well tongue.gif
yeelin04

✈ Look at all my stars ✈
3,116 posts

those who wan the thread keep clean then go to other forums n get the heck out of here..n dont simply go flame ppl...accept it..it's a FREE FORUM..

no offence...if u felt offended go click ----> Report...

i dont give a damn....
Fatimus

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 03:21 PM)
he memang targeting u, but in the same time i got burnt as well  tongue.gif
but you are lanci, you need confident mon
Kampung2005
post May 12 2009, 03:22 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.