5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Bottom

Single's Party V178, sexy bird - justin timberlake

MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 03:55 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:44 PM)
I said,im not saying you.It was someone else who have been b****ing behind my back all the time.

You are not as bad as that person.
Dont need dig up.

Im not so free to argue with all those shit.
I dont really come here anymore,as some of the people here just annoy the shit out of me.

Just that everytime i come in,the name MJ always here.During kikipi's time,it wasnt like that.

Thats not desperate?
after offending someone, now you call it shit?
youve got to learn your manners man.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 04:02 PM

QUOTE(yeelin04 @ May 12 2009, 03:57 PM)
if u felt annoying then pls dont come...pls go play far far aways with your college mates at aust...

pls lah..dont give excuses lah..u r a guy..not a gal...dont nag nag nag can ar???

y cant ppl say MJ's name? does it hurt any of your body parts or burn you?

no rite...we love to say MJ's name so wat??

and list down those who b****ing out..dont keep say "someone else"...

pls dont be so egoism..

1st time see u such guys after seen 1 at another thread...
who back???
no ar..he play onli...
fine le lah bibola keju..dont care those "useless ppl, saying useless things"...

1st time in my life i am saying this..no balls memang no balls...know how to tok kok only...
*fish for kitteh*
exactly. after doing something wrong, he doesnt have the guts to admit it. just brush it aside and calls it shit.
ive really lost respect for this 'oldfag' trying to take uncontrollable things to his own hands.
what a loser.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 04:05 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 04:00 PM)
If you dont like,you dont come here.Go back to your thread.Why? Cant go back now? Then,GFTO from LYN.

Also another one that rant like crazy or bring problems here.
wait. do you own this thread? or this forum perhaps?
so you have a problem with people ranting here? tell us 1 good thing youve contributed to this thread.
bloody looser can just go can eat peanuts for dinner.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 04:09 PM

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 12 2009, 04:05 PM)
Please go to PM

The last thing that i want to see is SC being nuked because of that
tell that to your 'oldfag' smartie pants who tries to control people from coming in and asking people to go back to their own thread as if he owns this thread/forum.
he's just another f*cking pathetic loser who thinks what he did is right.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 04:11 PM

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 12 2009, 04:08 PM)
I have reported missyjan.
youre such a joke for reporting me just to defend some 'oldfag' who doesnt even use his brains before talking.
if you want me banned, by hook or by crook ill get sc nuked. and thats my words.

This post has been edited by MissyJan: May 12 2009, 04:12 PM
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 04:21 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 04:15 PM)
I did offended you in the first place.So,i hope you accept my apology.Im sick of this flame war.Rather put my time on other things.

Besides,stop calling other people old fag.
You want to know.

Fine,if it's not me and Bluewind,all the chat threads in CC will be in Kopitiam now.All of them,SC,WTF,LDR thread etc.

I personally ask Goldfries to move it back to CC.In the end,he moved it back here.Since then,they never touch any chat threads ever since,as they know the purpose of these chat threads.

This thread mean a lot to me and i aint gonna see it going down.
and this is the way you apologize?

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 03:44 PM)
Dont need dig up.

Im not so free to argue with all those shit.
just because some staff help you move some threads means you contributed alot?

and oh yeah, just to let you know, im just a click away from talking to wkKay. if i go down, this thread goes down with me.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 04:45 PM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 04:38 PM)
OK now...

cheese plz b gentleman and just apologize sportingly ok? come on.. do what cheese does best => make ppl happy

MJ also don't keep bite on cheese robot dy..

both compromise a bit ok ?

first of all, i did not bite on him to begin with. i spoke to him in a nice manner and look at the way he reply.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 04:59 PM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 04:57 PM)
I IZ SAD.... MJ LEFT.... CHEESEROBOT ALSO LEFT..... SC NO MORE FUN DY... HILANG 2 PROMINENT ROLES IN THIS PLACE DY...
im still here.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:02 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:01 PM)
jan, dun angry, cheer up ^^, tomolo will be a brand new day.
tomorrow?
i think by tomorrow we need to find a new place to chat already. yawn.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:09 PM

QUOTE(Damian @ May 12 2009, 05:02 PM)
welcome home~
i never did left this place. maybe afking awhile doing my work. tongue.gif

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 05:03 PM)
are u angry still ?
at what?
nope im not but i stand firm with my decisions.

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:04 PM)
aiyo, no need do till like tat lo jan. sincere or not, at least he apologize, k? btw, we still got msn
but look at the way he talk. not only to me but also to yeelin04.
would you stay and keep low even you know people is taking advantage of you?
i do not know about you but ill have my stand. its just me.
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 05:07 PM)
MJ i dun hav ur MSN !!!
i think most ppl here got already. you slowpoke! rclxms.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:13 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:11 PM)
i mean, this is a chatting paradise for us ma, dun because of a guy u destroy it right? then we gonna be homeless  cry.gif

Who gonna adopt us? cry.gif
kalau tak ada rumah, kita bina rumah!

correct ar? is that sentence used that way? sweat.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:14 PM

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 05:13 PM)
wahhh.. yalor i slowpoke.. so can gimme? thx
lemme think first. or maybe you can buaya the rest till they tell you leh. tongue.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:19 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:15 PM)
yup yup.. correct lol.. Dun u going to miss this place?
er? no? sweat.gif

QUOTE(Damian @ May 12 2009, 05:15 PM)
Correction
AYAM KAMBING AYAM KAMBING!
laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

QUOTE(chezzball @ May 12 2009, 05:15 PM)
i wan buaya u , not them ma... why need buaya them..

i terus get from u can dy loh...
i lazy pm. you pm me first. sweat.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:22 PM

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 05:16 PM)
I would like to apologise for all the trouble i have caused. smile.gif
i would accept your apology but i guess you owe yeelin04 an apology too.
i wont force you to do it but if youre a gentlemen, you should know what to do.

QUOTE(Damian @ May 12 2009, 05:17 PM)
thn u need to register this site: www.slowslowwait.com.my/sky222
cannot one.

This webpage is not available.

The webpage at http://www.slowslowwait.com.my/sky222 might be temporarily down or it may have moved permanently to a new web address.

Here are some suggestions:
Reload this web page later.
  More information on this error

MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:28 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:21 PM)
see, he is apologizing, dun unleash ur wrath to this place k? many innocent people  biggrin.gif
i never. unsure.gif

QUOTE(kazebert @ May 12 2009, 05:23 PM)
wave.gif long time no see
bert bert!! wave.gif

QUOTE(Damian @ May 12 2009, 05:25 PM)
MJ~
the website link fake 1 de leh~

rclxub.gif
pfft. who bluff me post fake links? mad.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:33 PM

QUOTE(Sky222 @ May 12 2009, 05:28 PM)
im at the office until 2am later !!!
4 days never stay till so late d! rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Sky222 @ May 12 2009, 05:29 PM)
the link of coz fake lar coz he disturb me only ~~
kena tipu pulak. sweat.gif

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:30 PM)
tat is a bluff website de..

lol, people always use such method to bluff people.

like, www.OMGupawn.com
www.okigotpwned.org sad.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:37 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:34 PM)
yeah.. u are learning the /k/ pawning method. lol

still got one more though, like erm.. wtfisthisshit.jpg

it dun contain the picture, but u know wat it means.
wt fist his shit?
you want to fist his shit? rclxub.gif
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:40 PM

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 05:39 PM)
erk.. is wtf is this shit.. lol

Like kopitiam threat, some threat don;'t hav any meaning at all, so people will type, wtfisthisshit.jpg.
i saw wt to fist his shit pulak. doh.gif

amidoingitright.tiff
MissyJan
post May 12 2009, 05:42 PM

QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 05:40 PM)
do u have any problems with me ?  unsure.gif
unsure.gif
what makes you think so? unsure.gif

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 >Top