126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

Single's Party V178, sexy bird - justin timberlake

7chai
post May 12 2009, 12:06 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ May 12 2009, 12:02 PM)
gong hei sai 7chai brows.gif  brows.gif
hahaha thank you²

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 12 2009, 12:02 PM)
in the making i think, i remember he complained about how suck his work was, so I can say by now he IS  panda.
QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 12 2009, 12:03 PM)
If you meet him, please send him my regard, and I want to sodomee him.
that time he work in my co, and he work like a cow.
imooatcows

35 posts

QUOTE(Maxd38 @ May 12 2009, 12:01 PM)
I'm not old nor new. So what am I?
In-Between Fag? Middle Fag?
nothing like me (: im not associated with this thread just like a wandering nomad biggrin.gif
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 12 2009, 12:04 PM)
i don't know

if they wanna argue, go to other place... dry.gif
do we need white white here? tongue.gif
Fatimus
post May 12 2009, 12:07 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 12:06 PM)
few months din see him already... sweat.gif
the last thing i know is he change job to kl...
i stay at pelangi utama... nearby got mamak... u can find me anytime geh hmm.gif
I have his contact number, hope he doesn't change it

Added on May 12, 2009, 12:08 pm
QUOTE(7chai @ May 12 2009, 12:06 PM)
hahaha thank you²
that time he work in my co, and he work like a cow.
and I assume that it was a very sad case ?

This post has been edited by Fatimus: May 12 2009, 12:08 PM
-br0k3n-
post May 12 2009, 12:08 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 12 2009, 12:07 PM)

doh.gif doh.gif
i also have la doh.gif doh.gif
TSPIOPIO
post May 12 2009, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 12:06 PM)
do we need white white here? tongue.gif
definitely a YES! drool.gif
silverhawk
post May 12 2009, 12:09 PM

Eyes on Target
4,955 posts

*eating popcorn*
ooooh drama
-br0k3n-

167 posts

QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 12 2009, 12:08 PM)
definitely a YES!  drool.gif
hmm.gif
too bad, white white cant be bring into virtual world tongue.gif
rickysim84

1,106 posts

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 12 2009, 12:04 PM)
nen was a trend made by fatimus.. obviously you wont know that..
so u are blaming the "nufags" who new to this place?

To tell the truth, nufags are the new comer here and they dunno wat topic to discuss about. And normally they will talk bout girls to communicate with oldfags then slowly the topic will expand. And since this is the single club, dun tell me it is wrong talking bout a girl as a topic.
Fatimus
post May 12 2009, 12:10 PM

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 12:08 PM)
doh.gif doh.gif
i also have la doh.gif doh.gif
call him for me, since you are the nearest
MissyJan

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 12 2009, 12:03 PM)
Therefore, my personal sentiment of you in this issue, just stay here and keep chatting....tak suka, just don't reply, if you think so  biggrin.gif
please tell that to this fella here.

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 12:05 AM)
What is so special about MJ?

Always rant here only. doh.gif

kikipi,serene,kaze,kitty or almost random girls are better than her.
QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 12 2009, 12:07 AM)
exactly.. why is MJ so special? i dont see any need to give her special over any other person..
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 12:08 AM)
I dont see why la.

Only see her rant here these days.As if it's a rank sink. doh.gif
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ May 12 2009, 12:09 AM)
A girl is a girl...

Therefore, for me, MJ is just like any girl

Why need specialisation that complicate matters?
QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 12 2009, 12:10 AM)
other girls in sc are prettier den her if u actually stop disturbing them and know them better sweat.gif
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ May 12 2009, 12:13 AM)
Aiyo,so tired.

Aiyo,boss here again.

Thats what i see whenever i sneak to LYN using uni com.
Yes,Pew Pew too.

Still got Jam,misve?,and a few.Cant recall for now. doh.gif
Why should i tell you?

Some of the other SC girls are pretty too.
they are the one whos suppose to be told that. not me.

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 12 2009, 12:04 PM)
nen was a trend made by fatimus.. obviously you wont know that..
and? does anyone reply to your 'nen' and is that a very interesting topic to discuss on?
TSPIOPIO

QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ May 12 2009, 12:09 PM)
hmm.gif
too bad, white white cant be bring into virtual world tongue.gif
i know i know~ brows.gif

bring it to me when i'm back~ biggrin.gif
Kampung2005

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 12:09 PM)

To tell the truth, nufags are the new comer here and they dunno wat topic to discuss about. And normally they will talk bout girls to communicate with oldfags then slowly the topic will expand. And since this is the single club, dun tell me it is wrong talking bout a girl as a topic.
Kalau orang boleh pakai "nen", maka orang lain juga boleh chat macam itu juga...itulah kesamarataan
imooatcows
post May 12 2009, 12:11 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(rickysim84 @ May 12 2009, 12:09 PM)

you could talk about angelina jolie or jennifer anniston and about their plans for adoption.. they are still girls infact. Why didnt you?
-br0k3n-
post May 12 2009, 12:11 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 12 2009, 12:10 PM)
call him for me, since you are the nearest
u got his contact why dun u call for him instead of me shocking.gif

Added on May 12, 2009, 12:12 pm
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 12 2009, 12:10 PM)
i know i know~ brows.gif

bring it to me when i'm back~ biggrin.gif
hmm.gif hmm.gif
u dun have white white meh tongue.gif

This post has been edited by -br0k3n-: May 12 2009, 12:12 PM
imooatcows
post May 12 2009, 12:12 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 12:10 PM)
please tell that to this fella here.
they are the one whos suppose to be told that. not me.
and? does anyone reply to your 'nen' and is that a very interesting topic to discuss on?
it was directed at fatimus wasnt it? shakehead.gif
Fatimus

(ノಠ益ಠ)ノ彡┻━┻
634 posts

QUOTE(MissyJan @ May 12 2009, 12:10 PM)
I do, and always will, but as I am staying away from Cupid Corner, so I have lost touch with his "nen".
ac_N1

brotherhood of the leaves
1,029 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ May 12 2009, 12:01 PM)
hi pewpew and orange. all change avatar de.. oldfag is oldfag. lolz

wats going on here la.. all arguing. like RWI thread de sweat.gif
QUOTE(PIOPIO @ May 12 2009, 12:04 PM)
i don't know

if they wanna argue, go to other place... dry.gif
7chai

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(Fatimus @ May 12 2009, 12:07 PM)

i guess tats what we call lifeless creature
Maxd38

79 posts

QUOTE(whoopa @ May 12 2009, 12:02 PM)
ur just a faggot ahahahah
Hi old faggot

QUOTE(imooatcows @ May 12 2009, 12:06 PM)
nothing like me (: im not associated with this thread just like a wandering nomad biggrin.gif

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0416sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 01:51 PM