Even more sappy is Green Day's Time of your Life.
If you want to rock out abit, play Metallica's Nothing Else Matters.
Acoustic guitar wedding song, entrance song
May 11 2009, 03:30 PM
13,063 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Toronto |
If you want the predictable one, just play Canon in D.......
Even more sappy is Green Day's Time of your Life. If you want to rock out abit, play Metallica's Nothing Else Matters. |
May 11 2009, 03:40 PM
MILEY CYRUS!!!!!!
Added on May 11, 2009, 3:42 pmIt's the lyrics that counts wei: Metallica, Nothing Else Matters: So close, no matter how far Couldn't be much more from the heart Forever trusting who we are and nothing else matters Never opened myself this way Life is ours, we live it our way All these words I don't just say and nothing else matters Trust I seek and I find in you Every day for us something new Open mind for a different view and nothing else matters never cared for what they do never cared for what they know but I know So close, no matter how far Couldn't be much more from the heart Forever trusting who we are and nothing else matters never cared for what they do never cared for what they know but I know Never opened myself this way Life is ours, we live it our way All these words I don't just say Trust I seek and I find in you Every day for us, something new Open mind for a different view and nothing else matters never cared for what they say never cared for games they play never cared for what they do never cared for what they know and I know So close, no matter how far Couldn't be much more from the heart Forever trusting who we are No, nothing else matters This post has been edited by blacktrix: May 11 2009, 03:42 PM |
May 11 2009, 04:45 PM
QUOTE I need a song that i can play the vocal and music instrument with 1 guitar. Yeah, he wants to sing as well. Time of your life is actually very easy to play....... Or, if you want, Can't Help Falling In Love: |
| Change to: | 0.0151sec
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:00 PM |