Household help...

TSester
post May 11 2009, 02:13 PM, updated 17y ago

hi,guys..

who can teach me write d letter about loadlord&tenant promised & agreed to deal other amount...?

tq all...
meejawa
post May 11 2009, 06:55 PM

338 posts

I can, if I can understand you!
onnying88
post May 11 2009, 06:57 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(ester @ May 11 2009, 02:13 PM)
hi,guys..

who can teach me write d letter about loadlord&tenant promised & agreed to deal other amount...?

tq all...
You mean tenancy agreement?
meejawa
post May 11 2009, 07:24 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ May 11 2009, 06:57 PM)
You mean tenancy agreement?
Initially I thought so too..then I read abt the part that said "promised & agreed to deal other amount".
onnying88
post May 11 2009, 08:08 PM

2,663 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ May 11 2009, 07:24 PM)
Initially I thought so too..then I read abt the part that said "promised & agreed to deal other amount".
Just make a new tenancy agreement can solve it or not? or just add on this agreement in the old agreement?
meejawa
post May 12 2009, 06:13 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(onnying88 @ May 11 2009, 08:08 PM)
Just make a new tenancy agreement can solve it or not? or just add on this agreement in the old agreement?
Can have 2 agreemtns, but kenot link. If I understand the TS's intention (where is TS anyway blink.gif ), there must be NO LINK whatsoever between these 2 agreements. I've seen some ppl do this, the tipu wan to IRB, the real one between them and engage a lawyer.
budak_bagus
post May 13 2009, 06:12 AM

309 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ May 12 2009, 06:13 PM)
Can have 2 agreemtns, but kenot link. If I understand the TS's intention (where is TS anyway blink.gif ), there must be NO LINK whatsoever between these 2 agreements. I've seen some ppl do this, the tipu wan to IRB, the real one between them and engage a lawyer.
for what?
babana
post May 13 2009, 09:29 AM

too old; do not want
986 posts

to..."ehem ehem"...tax submissions lor! whistling.gif
TSester
post May 13 2009, 09:29 PM

i got agreement but i wan deal v different amount..
meejawa
post May 13 2009, 09:53 PM

338 posts

QUOTE(ester @ May 13 2009, 09:29 PM)
i got agreement but i wan deal v different amount..
ester, please elaborate. ppl can't help you if you give half tong explanation. What is your intention, what is the situation?
johnsonm
post May 14 2009, 12:09 PM

274 posts

meejawa, why bother?
livingmonolith
post May 14 2009, 03:55 PM

821 posts

QUOTE(meejawa @ May 13 2009, 09:53 PM)
ester, please elaborate. ppl can't help you if you give half tong explanation. What is your intention, what is the situation?
from a rough idea i think she wants to put a different figure on the tenancy agreement instead of what is paid by the tenant, and she wants to know if anyone knows how to write a supporting document to be signed by the tenant to agree and still pay the differential sum accordingly.

and from the looks of it, tax evasion is the likely intention. smile.gif

0.0213sec    1.25    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:24 PM