Renovations Kitchen Cabinet

ryzzal
post Aug 2 2011, 12:40 PM

i have just completed renovation and installation kitchen and shoes cabinet wit unity... overall comment is satisfaction...

i have done so many surveys and quotations, even being cheated with walk-in contractors (those putting namecards in post box, dun ever ever trust them) and site seeing to frens house to compare prices, material and workmanship... finally after bout 1 year without kitchen, finally done with unity...

will wait for some pics from erny or i might take and post it soon...

thanks to erny and unity to complete within deadline given (approx bout 2 weeks only)...

rizal
putra heights
ryzzal
post Aug 2 2011, 06:29 PM

QUOTE(albhong @ Aug 2 2011, 01:27 PM)
Hi Erny, May i know what material is that for the TV cabinet ?

Added on August 2, 2011, 1:28 pm

Hi Erny, May i know what is the material use and cost ?
im using solid surface, 3g doors + brown mirror
ryzzal
post Aug 3 2011, 10:27 AM

thats y i said unity with competitive price and not necessary the cheapest.... last time i was looking for the cheapest thats where i got conned and lost bout rm1.5k like that only...

after that i requested bout 5-6 quotations and compare price, some got cheaper and some more expensive with the material and design i requested...

also i do compare on the support & customer orientation how these shops doing follow-up and seriousness in dealing with me... after being conned with a contractor, im very selective in looking for shops i can trust wit and furthermore with which shops can cater to my requirement of completing with short period of time as i need to do kenduri on last day of b4 fasting month...

some dare not to commit but unity has given their assurance to do their best and true enough erny has kept his promises... certain changes i requested here and there during installation was easy to deal with....

overall i would say unity is easy to deal with with my banyak songeh perangai hehehe,...
ryzzal
post Aug 3 2011, 11:02 AM

QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Aug 3 2011, 10:57 AM)
I remember CLS Kitchen required you to pay RM200 deposit if you want them to print the quotation else you just can tell you the total amount.  rclxub.gif
cls is 1 of the shop i went at puchong branch... yes they will not print d quotation coz i believed dun want us to go and compare or show their competitors.... i dealt with them for my wardrobe last time before frens recommended unity to me...
ryzzal
post Aug 3 2011, 12:38 PM

agree with u.... 6 quotations that i requested, i only received 2 3d drawings complete with quotation...

yes its open market and very competitive... some shops expect we all have money and wanted to confirm on d spot... but the most service beyond my expectation was unity as when i call and email, they replied with 3d design straight... others i need to meet, explain, request few times only got 3d design...

that was 1 of the reason i choose unity.. its customer service oriented....

0.0461sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 01:25 PM