Renovations Kitchen Cabinet
ezonemy
Mar 17 2011, 09:16 PM

QUOTE(meredere @ Mar 17 2011, 05:49 PM) I wanted to share mine : Wardrobe(small one, my room not so big) was  Now KC(granite table top) was  Now Total Cost is RM8k only.  Please share your KC contractor company name and contacts. 10q
ezonemy
Jun 10 2011, 12:03 PM

Im a bit confused right now. im goin to get my house keys soon and planning to extend the kitchen about 22x3. my house is 22x75. my questions is as below;
1) shud i find kitchen cabinet contractor now before getting house keys (worried if the price will increase)
2) can i just use the floor plan to make a kitchen design (3d design)
3) if i book now the kitchen contractor now, will they come later to make final measurement before instalation
4) am i suppose to built the concrete table according to my preference or the kitchen cabinet company wil giv an specific measurement
5) how is the payment term for the kitchen cabinet i.e single payment, 3 payment or monthly payment n others
6) shud i buy now other kitchen items like hood, hob, oven, sink and others
I hope some sifu can giv me guide on the above matters.
ezonemy
Jun 14 2011, 09:15 AM

hi erny, steve & jeff - i'm looking foward to meet u'll in ur respective showrooms soon. just wanna ask, if just to obtain initial quotation and 3d design any charges for it? how long does it take to come up with the 3d design? can the design be done with floor plan only?
hope to hear from u'll soon also pls pm ur showroom/company add.
Jeff thanks for ur earlier reply.
ezonemy
Aug 9 2011, 09:07 AM

if there will b comparison between all these kc, it should be categorized as below;
a) hospitality (the way they treat us when we are at their showroom) b) friendliness ( the way the comm with us) c) thruthfullness (telling us the comparison of products without trying to gain money) d) honesty (giving us the true opinion and not just say ok for everything) e) punctuality f) calculative (are they goin to be calculative for very minor things ?) g) after sales service
i seriously think we cant compare much on the price as its very subjective as per the customer. Some customes wants expensive type and maybe others looking for cheap but good looking its always depend on customes needs.
just my 2 cents.
ezonemy
Sep 29 2011, 04:22 PM

[quote=jerm,Sep 29 2011, 03:24 PM] can anyone list down the numbers or email addresses for these people? tried to PM them, but i did not get any replies
1) Steve - EVERSKILL DESIGN (001931396-D) EMAIL:Everskill_Design@hotmail.com 38,jaln tpp 6/4,taman perindustrian puchong, seksyen 6,batu 12,jalan puchong, 47100 puchong,selangor.
TEL:03-80625703 FAX:03-80611924
Sale Person :steve Handphone :0163743792
2) Erny- Unity Design No.39A (First Floor), Jalan Prima Saujana 1/1A, Taman Prima Saujana, Seksyen 1, 43000, Kajang, Selangor. Tel: +603 - 8737 3708 | Fax: +603 - 8737 3308 Working Hours: 10am to 6pm. Closed on every Wednesday enquiry@unitydesign.com.my
3) Eleganz Concept -
4) Jeff2323- Artak Kitchen No 47-47A, Jalan Mega 1A, Taman Industri Mega, 43500, Semenyih.
Tel: 012-6252528 (Jeff Hew) : 03-87242528
Email: v8my@yahoo.com