Renovations Kitchen Cabinet

bteoh
post May 22 2011, 10:50 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(cwhong @ May 22 2011, 12:14 AM)
normally boutique was using formica or plywood type ...... reason very simple bcoz of the striking and eyes catching colours only can be done using these two different materials ......normally is showrooms, boutique or saloon will do the same to attracts more clients/customers ..... the following will help u to choose the carpenters which is most suited to your boutique ....... in the markets generally will have two different ppl was doing the carpentry works

1: chipboards (solid board)
2: plywoods (framing type)

very rare can find someone can do both of them, coz the method and the machinery to get the works done generally is very differents. plywoods type needs a lots of hand-on skills while chipboards generally more machines dependent. like the spray paints glass u mention above falls on plywoods type, so start looking/asking from this points should be easier for u to find someone to do the works. hope this will help.......  brows.gif
interesting....
may i ask....if doing the same amount of length kitchen - for the different in above 1 & 2, how much would it cost ? say 1 cost rm5k...what 2 will cost?
bteoh
post May 22 2011, 01:00 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ May 22 2011, 11:45 AM)
The price for plywood is around 10-20% more expensive than melamine board. By the way, this dosen't mean plywood is expensive on the material but the workmanship. It actually take longer time to complete the cabinet. But we always choose material depend on the design and requirement.  smile.gif 

We built this tv cabinet by using plywood

another tv cabinet we built it by using melamine,

quite nice....what is the cost for the 1st pic(solely cabinet without wiring n light).??
bteoh
post May 22 2011, 11:27 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(REEN YONG @ May 22 2011, 09:41 PM)
I think u and me know who is his enemy. At first i though his enemy is quite gentleman in doing his own business. Now i think the opposite. Why want to pecah people rice bowl? U have your way doing yr business and why want to talk bad abt other people.
U cant' get the whole world business and give some to other people lah.  wink.gif
oh...so how ar? is this STEVE real good or real bad as posted? I am confused already... smile.gif))
bteoh
post Sep 13 2011, 09:09 PM

158 posts

that piece in the middle...i think its a mess of a design and impractical...
bteoh
post Oct 25 2011, 11:13 PM

158 posts

just book a date with Erny Unity kitchen........ am looking forward to see my white kitchen

0.0187sec    0.53    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:56 PM