QUOTE(fannie ling @ Nov 15 2011, 06:06 PM)
Pls pm their contact to me as well. Thanks.Renovations Kitchen Cabinet
Renovations Kitchen Cabinet
Nov 15 2011, 08:41 PM
898 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Jan 10 2012, 01:54 PM
QUOTE(manemaren @ Jan 10 2012, 11:27 AM) Yup. Not a problem. Just plan the space properly before installing granite top.Added on January 10, 2012, 2:01 pm QUOTE(Jo_da48 @ Jan 10 2012, 01:10 PM) Bad design and guess not choice but have to accept it.. Shit, that's really bad. Should not accept. How can they install in that manner and install onto your cornice and right smack where the fan is? That's really unprofessional of them.[attachmentid=2632554][attachmentid=2632537][attachmentid=2632540] This post has been edited by adrianjc: Jan 10 2012, 02:01 PM |
Mar 8 2012, 07:19 AM
I've asked Erny for his proposal and quotation for some work to be done for my place.
Will share my experiences on choosing the vendor for this job later on. With the samples shown here and +ve comments shared, I must say that my expectations are high for them. |
Apr 8 2012, 01:29 PM
QUOTE(tiensong @ Apr 8 2012, 12:31 PM) No real way to prevent scratches to the sink no matter how expensive except to be careful when using it.Don't go banging the pots and pans into the sink. My old place, sink even before using had some light scratches. |
Apr 13 2012, 06:11 PM
QUOTE(wrb7878 @ Apr 12 2012, 10:05 AM) Chris you forgot to login as Yunnie86.....and you are designer so you should know what is material of KC!!! Hahahaha... FAIL!No wonder she keep promote on you.... http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Sear...sult_type=posts http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=1927818&hl= |
Apr 15 2012, 11:51 AM
QUOTE(kelsie @ Apr 15 2012, 11:12 AM) living memory design ? christopher ? he doing my sister house cabinet very nice leh. my sister says he pricing quite competitive . but 1 bad things is he is very busy , need appointment with him 2 day before. Yawn... Too late, the damage is done.but i don't think he cheat somebody lor. cause i with my sister bincang cabinet with him together , and he is willing to share how bad with each material is . and let us decide . clarification thumb ups. Very hard to get forumers to trust him. |
| Change to: | 0.0460sec
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 07:19 PM |