147 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Bottom

Renovations Kitchen Cabinet

leepaiwan
post Nov 25 2011, 07:30 PM

36 posts

Hi, would like to check how much cost to install a 3G kitchen cabinet as below.

1) 8' + 8' L shape base unit with concrete top ready
2) 12' long base unit with concrete top ready
3) 12' long wall unit with 1.5' (D)
4) 4' high cabinet

Thanks...
svage98
post Nov 25 2011, 08:54 PM

432 posts

Anyone know what model/ brand of the hood n built in microwave in the picture? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by svage98: Nov 25 2011, 08:54 PM
Jeff2323
post Nov 25 2011, 09:38 PM

77 posts

QUOTE(svage98 @ Nov 25 2011, 08:54 PM)
Anyone know what model/ brand of the hood n  built in microwave in the picture?  unsure.gif

That`s my customer kitchen cabinet. The hood brand is Rubine and the built in microwave brand is Elba.
leepaiwan
post Nov 26 2011, 11:15 AM

36 posts

I like this design very much... is KC sifu can do this?? how much will it cost??

Jeff2323
post Nov 26 2011, 03:38 PM

77 posts

Another new job is done from Artak Kitchen :

Full set melamine door with concrete top

beauty2all
post Nov 26 2011, 05:25 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Nov 17 2011, 04:39 PM)
Haha, no problem! Patric also forgot!! Haha!
Normally everyweek I will check the listing and call one by one..  sweat.gif

Hope you like our works! cheers!

Added on November 17, 2011, 4:55 pm
Haha, no problem la, actually that's only easy job for us,  i understand it is difficult for a girl to handle renovation works, so how can we let a girl to hanlde all this alone~  biggrin.gif

Added on November 17, 2011, 5:04 pm

I'm so sorry for the late reply, I just pm our details to you.
For your information, now we only available in Feb. All installation date before Feb fully booked.
In order to control quality and service, we have to control the quantity.
For those move in their new house after CNY, we will open for booking in Feb by this weekend.

Thanks for all the support! Cheers!  biggrin.gif
Hi Erny,

Just found out that your store is nearby my new house which expected to be handover by early 2012 (taman sutera, Zen 2).

I would like to get your service to do kitchen and wardrobe. Do I need to secure a booking since your job fully occupied until Feb 2012.

colinwong86
post Nov 27 2011, 03:52 PM

22 posts

emm, i have aquestion here that wat is the standard height*width*depth. I plan to do a concrete able top 1st so might need to know some standard size of ktchen cabinet. thanks
Erny_Looi
post Nov 28 2011, 12:07 PM

201 posts

QUOTE(zheilwane @ Nov 24 2011, 10:21 PM)

New photo uploaded by my customer
Hood = Fotile JX05
Hob   = Fotile GFG 86302
Oven = Fotile KEG 6002
zheilwane, i got another photo share for you, hehe!

Added on November 28, 2011, 12:36 pm
QUOTE(Skydrop @ Nov 24 2011, 08:28 AM)
Hi Ernie, you built any L shape wardrobe before?  Can share photos?
Hi, maybe you can direct look into our facebook at Unity Kitchen Sdn Bhd.
We have many photos there~ smile.gif

Added on November 28, 2011, 12:47 pm
QUOTE(beauty2all @ Nov 26 2011, 05:25 PM)
Hi Erny,

Just found out that your store is nearby my new house which expected to be handover by early 2012 (taman sutera, Zen 2).

I would like to get your service to do kitchen and wardrobe. Do I need to secure a booking since your job fully occupied until Feb 2012.
Ya, if you plan to move in Feb or March, I think you need to book a installation date as soon as possible, since before mid of Feb almost full.

Let's share some other new cabinet with all, cheers! biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Erny_Looi: Nov 28 2011, 12:47 PM
JollySheep
post Nov 28 2011, 01:49 PM

217 posts

Hi Erny,

May i know what's the material for the top, cabinet and base? Thks
svage98
post Nov 28 2011, 03:02 PM

432 posts

Hi Erny,

I've gone through all the post in the Kitchen Cabinet thread and think that you have done an amazing job on the work and design of the KC. I wish to engage your team to handle building a KC for me at my new house. The only problem is that currently the said house is currently being rented out till end of this year so I can only access the house in Jan 2012. I was wondering is it ok for you to come and do measurements and maybe we can discuss the design and material for KC as I am not that familiar with most terms or anything about KC so I'm hoping you can help me out as I trust you base on your reputation here on lyn and from very good feedbacks from your customers.

I would like to go to your showroom/ office to discuss further but I am unsure of the measurements and layout of my kitchen area (since my bro basically manages the house for me).

You mentioned before that you are fully booked before February so I was wondering is it possible to book a date in February for you to start work on ( don't know how many days you usually need to complete a KC work but do you think it's enough time for you do your stuff so that the KC can be ready near end of February? Coz I will move in during early Mac 2012 so hope to get everything ready by then. Will need you to install sink/hood/hub/built in microwave +oven as well which I will all supply so you guys can fit everything perfectly.

This post has been edited by svage98: Nov 28 2011, 03:03 PM
fannie ling
post Nov 28 2011, 07:35 PM

Hi all,today I already visit everskill showroom,Steve give me many good advice.their price also very reasonable.steve promise me can install my cabinet before cny.so far I am very satisfied.hopefully my dream house renovate can finish faster.Steve,remember do my cabinet cantik-cantik ya.^^
cvshi515
post Nov 28 2011, 09:08 PM

1,188 posts

Hi Guys,

Can you advice what is the height (away from the ground) for kitchen electrical switches?
weikee
post Nov 28 2011, 10:07 PM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Nov 28 2011, 09:08 PM)
Hi Guys,

Can you advice what is the height (away from the ground) for kitchen electrical switches?
You plan to have top and bottom cabinet?
Kingsman
post Nov 28 2011, 10:43 PM

81 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Nov 28 2011, 12:07 PM)
Hi Erny, please quote me the above KC design. Measurement of my KC is 25ft (9 ft wall cabinet + L shape 16 ft base cabinet).
Thanks!

1 question about the table top. what material is the surface?

This post has been edited by Kingsman: Nov 28 2011, 10:44 PM
cvshi515
post Nov 29 2011, 08:03 AM

1,188 posts

Yeap, top and bottom cabinet. Just want to make sure the electrician place the socket correctly. Just like the one shown in the picture...

This post has been edited by cvshi515: Nov 29 2011, 08:11 AM
Erny_Looi
post Nov 29 2011, 10:04 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(colinwong86 @ Nov 27 2011, 03:52 PM)
emm, i have aquestion here that wat is the standard height*width*depth. I plan to do a concrete able top 1st so might need to know some standard size of ktchen cabinet. thanks
Normally the height for kitchen table top is around 33 inch, depth 24inch.

Added on November 29, 2011, 10:08 am
QUOTE(JollySheep @ Nov 28 2011, 01:49 PM)
Hi Erny,

May i know what's the material for the top, cabinet and base? Thks

This set of cabinet we use 3G glass door, solid surface table top, stainless steel plinth below cabinet.
Black + white + silver provide you a modern look kitchen. Of course the floor tiles and wall tiles play an important role when you choose the colour for your kitchen cabinet ~ biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Erny_Looi: Nov 29 2011, 10:08 AM
leeyung
post Nov 29 2011, 10:10 AM

1st LYN Pioneer Genuine Marimo Seller
885 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Nov 29 2011, 10:04 AM)
Normally the height for kitchen  table top is around 33 inch, depth 24inch.

This set of cabinet we use 3G glass door, solid surface table top, stainless steel plinth below cabinet.
Black + white + silver provide you a modern look kitchen. Of course the floor tiles and wall tiles play an important role when you choose the colour for your kitchen cabinet ~  biggrin.gif
I love this one very much!
Erny_Looi
post Nov 29 2011, 10:16 AM

201 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Nov 28 2011, 09:08 PM)
Hi Guys,

The wall cabinet normally start hanging above the wall tile ( if your wall tiles only stop around 5ft) OR start hanging 5ft from the floor (if you have full wall tiles in your kitchen).

weikee
post Nov 29 2011, 10:30 AM

12,019 posts

QUOTE(cvshi515 @ Nov 29 2011, 08:03 AM)

Yeap, top and bottom cabinet. Just want to make sure the electrician place the socket correctly. Just like the one shown in the picture...
Usually is 4ft. Experience electrician should know. Mine is 4ft.
nameless_angel
post Nov 29 2011, 10:41 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(Erny_Looi @ Nov 29 2011, 10:16 AM)
The wall cabinet normally start hanging above the wall tile ( if your wall tiles only stop around 5ft) OR start hanging 5ft from the floor (if you have full wall tiles in your kitchen). 

hi, I would like to know how much it cost for the countertop/counter bar in the middle? Normally wat is the width and length to do for it?

This post has been edited by nameless_angel: Nov 29 2011, 10:41 AM

147 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0284sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 06:34 PM