Gatherings Nintendites' Kopitiam v 22, Going back in time...

neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 10:17 AM

698 posts

Bonjour!
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 10:25 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 10:18 AM)
Think I deserve the post of Trade Minister hmm.gif

Or Museum guard hmm.gif
No. You should be Perak House Speaker.
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 10:40 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 11 2009, 10:29 AM)
We're going back in time people!
Actually we have always been like that since 1969, young man. tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 10:55 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 10:51 AM)
Damn.. being impulsive sux sad.gif
OK, what have you done?
Bought a Samsung Saturn?
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 10:58 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 11 2009, 10:56 AM)
Alamak. King Of Fighters 15th Anniversary Soundtrack coming soon.

MAMPUS.
I love KOF's music, nice. thumbup.gif
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:05 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 11:01 AM)
Buy the Neo Geo CD KoF 94-97, the have all the soundtracks, and the best version

Added on May 11, 2009, 11:02 am
Can't you at least stop me from buying? vmad.gif

You know I have this problem all along vmad.gif
This is why I love Neo Geo CD and Saturn games,
they are game disc and soundtrack at the same time,
the Saturn CD even display track names and game titles when played on iTunes,
how advance given it is in the 90s.

But later batch of Saturn games all disabled the music function liao....
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:08 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 11:07 AM)
No, I was spying all through the weekend.. not in the mood to post sad.gif

Not in the mood for gunpla, not in the mood for gaming sad.gif
Seems like u r having period.... laugh.gif
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:11 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 11:09 AM)
This is what you call caring sleep.gif

Added on May 11, 2009, 11:10 amFeel like being violent.. not bed-type violent, just violent sleep.gif
Wah Lau, try to cheer u up mah....
Dun angry la. sad.gif

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: May 11 2009, 11:12 AM
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:16 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(jovyn @ May 11 2009, 11:13 AM)
ooo, rike this...we can be frens~~~ drool.gif
Wakakaka brows.gif
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:18 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 11 2009, 11:17 AM)
ini semua kerja orang gila punya
Wahahahahhaha..... so MIC la the comment,
u ini fans of Uncle Samivelu kah?
Wahahahhaha... LMAO
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:27 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ May 11 2009, 11:22 AM)
semi value meal laugh.gif
Semi value? U mean the MRR2?
Wahahahahhaha..... full price charged, semi value meal served.

neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:45 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(Kyoyagami @ May 11 2009, 11:32 AM)
I still like the jom jimat set though. Coleslaw is good, but I wished they served Mash Potatoes instead.
I don't really like the mash potatoes' punya gravy, too salty liao
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 11:52 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 11:46 AM)
Can't concentrate on gaming again.. keep on switching between FFVI, Castlevania OoC, Shadow Hearts 3, Tales of Vespie, LttP and Shining Wisdom sad.gif

Just like what I experienced at the beginning of the year until I decided to stick with Parasite Eve during CNY
It is quite natural for me to keep switching games,
i went back to play Left 4 Dead after a few weeks of MadWorld and GTA Chinatown War.
Loading up Zelda, Shining Wisdom, TwinBee, Cotton once in a while.
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 12:00 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 11:56 AM)
Easier for you to decide, since you are replaying Zelda, Shining Wisdom in Japanese, and Cotton 2 only sad.gif
Just do whatever u feels like doing la biggrin.gif
Don't pressure yourself mah,
gaming is suppose to be enjoyed, not stressed up. smile.gif
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 12:03 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 11 2009, 12:01 PM)
Feel like selling you some more games sad.gif
I don't mind.
You have good taste when it comes to games,
conditions and prices are all good. thumbup.gif
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 12:54 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ May 11 2009, 12:51 PM)
who wanna buy my R2 Valkyria Chronicles? ph34r.gif

RM100 only, but with broken case
How come you treat your games violently? hmm.gif
neogeocdz
post May 11 2009, 01:05 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ May 11 2009, 12:59 PM)
kena pijak by my daughter sleep.gif , luckily the cd was not inside
Oh ok. tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post May 12 2009, 10:09 AM

698 posts

Bonjour!
neogeocdz
post May 12 2009, 10:51 AM

698 posts

Is Gundam around?
neogeocdz
post May 12 2009, 12:50 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ May 12 2009, 11:20 AM)
Yo?
Leaving for Europe tomorrow,
just to say bye. smile.gif

0.3660sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 03:32 PM