PS3 Hardware Defect Problem, discussion on YLOD, lense problem, etc

Crazyday723
post Oct 17 2009, 04:39 PM

51 posts

have anyone know MY Slim Ver...how much???
well...250GB ps3 slim is coming soon too...hehe
http://blog.us.playstation.com/2009/10/new...ble-november-3/
Crazyday723
post Oct 17 2009, 10:22 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(SeanWong @ Oct 17 2009, 09:49 PM)
@Jimsee and gr8fr8

I was exactly same case like you bro.

A 40GB that not play 24/7, only play during weekend, and ocassionally weekday, but still can encountered YLOD without any symptom..

And i'm more worst. My console just bought 1 1/2 years only. and until now i can't even have a chance to play U2 retail copy, and dont mentioned about soon to be release title like WE2010, LP2...
same as u bro....bought it 1 1/2 years +....play only weekend...oso attack by YLOD...haizzz..
luckily i got play U2 beta b4 YLOD...LOL...

Crazyday723
post Oct 31 2009, 09:31 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(kidsgonnariot @ Oct 27 2009, 12:42 PM)
my ps3 is 40gb SG model...can i send it to sony malaysia to fix it?
bro..SG ver must send to SG...i ask sony central b4...this is very bad....haizzz...

0.0578sec    0.58    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:46 AM