post Nov 17 2009, 11:05 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

if it's fitted as standard from factory..hw can they earn extra later?LOL
jasonlim
post Nov 18 2009, 10:32 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 18 2009, 09:30 AM)
I'm a frickin idiot. doh.gif  Once again I've caused my MyVi to get hurt again. At the same friggin spot too. Today while I was forward parking, my left bumper scratched the pillar. cry.gif
[attachmentid=1310145]
omg..i tot u jst fixed it like last week?now kena again?drive carefully dude sweat.gif

QUOTE(cheeann @ Nov 18 2009, 09:54 AM)
i told u not to spray it so fast edi~
yaya..agree with u..he should hv wait for a while more laugh.gif
jasonlim
post Nov 18 2009, 10:53 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 18 2009, 10:46 AM)
Yes, my first car. Although hurts, I don't really regret, because I originally intended to buy a Suzuki Swift. tongue.gif I know what I did wrong this time. I was deliberately trying to leave space for the next car to park on the right (ironically I thought it would reduce the chances of scratches), so I turned a bit later than usual.

From now on, I'll just park normally... nod.gif
next time jst go in 1st..later oni adjust lo

QUOTE(cheeann @ Nov 18 2009, 10:48 AM)
oh,u're here~
wen u wanna intro me a nice girl jek? ?
intro liao kasi u 2 time free alignment+balancing~  brows.gif  brows.gif
haha..dun hv yet la fren..i need 2 slowly "explore" 4 u ma brows.gif
jasonlim
post Nov 19 2009, 10:06 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 19 2009, 09:16 AM)
Today I reverse parked. flex.gif
ada kena mou? laugh.gif
jasonlim
post Nov 20 2009, 03:36 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Nov 20 2009, 11:12 AM)
Cannot be. I bought the Exclusive Edition and have been driving it for a few weeks already. Maybe your salesman not good.
now baru i know urs is myvi EE..n u actually langgar it twice in such a short interval sweat.gif
jasonlim
post Nov 30 2009, 09:52 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

TT?it will remain a dream until all can get serious with it
jasonlim
post Dec 1 2009, 10:25 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Dec 1 2009, 09:28 AM)
MyVi was my 3rd choice. Vios was my 2nd choice and Swift was my 1st choice. But like CooShyRee I decided to buy a MyVi because it was much cheaper. I'm a low mileage driver anyway, just need the car to go to work and buy stuff. I've owned the car for almost a month and only hit 230km.
1 month oni clock 230km?i per week also clock more than that sweat.gif
jasonlim
post Dec 4 2009, 10:43 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Dec 4 2009, 09:41 AM)
startin 2 regret a tiny little bit taking the ivory white, coz it looks horrible when dirty sweat.gif
no need regret la..ivory white is a nice colour..jst need 2 wash more often so it won't look so dirty
jasonlim
post Dec 4 2009, 02:42 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 4 2009, 10:44 AM)
u also lazy to wash ur car lo~  XD
my car old jor ma..more than 3 years d

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Dec 4 2009, 11:32 AM)
yeah, it is.. i remembered the day i got it, it was freakin hot n sunny that day, n the car was like lookin brilliant!! thumbup.gif

actually one of the other reason y i took ivory white was coz it was cheaper by rm500, non metallic tongue.gif
500 nia..1 month installment kao dim jor la

i buy ivory white bcoz it is a nice colour..nothing else smile.gif
jasonlim
post Dec 4 2009, 06:29 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Dec 4 2009, 03:20 PM)
ivory white is solid rite?
y dun get pearl white? i like it cuz it has abit yellowish... looks like Integra... brows.gif
oh no..i don't like pearl white..bcoz it looks dirty 2 me all the time
jasonlim
post Dec 9 2009, 10:10 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(-PuPu^ZaPruD3r- @ Dec 9 2009, 12:01 AM)
1. -PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
2. raptar_eric

If can get around 10 ppl, then let's have TT... Somewhere around PJ / KL?? smile.gif
good luck nod.gif
jasonlim
post Dec 10 2009, 06:29 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(ir1z @ Dec 9 2009, 02:20 PM)
anyone with a reply for my question here plz?
there is a p2 service center near jelatek LRT

QUOTE(cheeann @ Dec 9 2009, 07:28 PM)
if i were u~
i wouldn't pay for it cuz tis is not sum thing must install but jus optional stuff which u can ask not to install as it's useless item~
Accoustic Insulator - MyVi 83.00
ya agree

it is almost useless..better change outside
jasonlim
post Dec 16 2009, 11:54 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Dec 16 2009, 07:11 PM)
Guys I may have accidentally dropped a coin into the parking brake box while the parking brake was up. When the parking brake is up, there's a small hole underneath the lever. I dropped a few coins by accident and one of them may have fell into the hole.

I drove home without any problems, but I was wondering if it's dangerous to have a coin in the parking brake box.  unsure.gif
My car is an automatic transmission.
omg how come u drop coin into there sweat.gif
jasonlim
post Jan 14 2010, 11:56 AM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jan 14 2010, 11:47 AM)
This morning I woke up to this.  sad.gif
[attachmentid=1398134]
[attachmentid=1398135]
The thieves stole my GPS.  mad.gif
But my fault for leaving it in car. I thought my area quite safe. Now I learned the hard way. cry.gif
omg..u again ah sweat.gif

is ur gps visible from outside?u so careless lo..next time must bring 2gether wit u la
jasonlim
post Jan 14 2010, 03:22 PM

Bunga(R)
3,575 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Jan 14 2010, 12:50 PM)
feel sorry 4 u dude.. but then next time remember the golden rule, never ever leave anything thats visible from the outside of the car.. even if u take out ur gps, remember 2 remove that suction holder thingy from the window as well.. thieves would assume that u have a gps n store it in the glovebox when u get out of the car if they see the holder thing still there.. i know its troublesome, but thats wat we have 2 do 2 make sure our stuff is safe..
+1

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Jan 14 2010, 02:21 PM)
feizaiII: "WTF?" was my exact reaction this morning. biggrin.gif

jasonlim: Yeah, careless and left it visible to outsiders. Luckily it's the cheapest Garmin 205. If I had bought an expensive GPS...

Yapmy: Wah, you're very observant. Correct, drive down will see TMC. smile.gif I thought Lucky Garden would be more safe because always see police patrols. I went to the police outpost near Bangsar Village. Not very helpful. Made a police report there but they ask me to drive to another station. Then I say I don't want to claim insurance, so they say no need for them to see my car liao... wtf...

CooShyRee: You're right, from now on I won't leave anything valuable in the car. Especially in plain view.

10071985: Yeah, bloody thieves! sad.gif

Anyway my car repaired by Mun Thoong again. I now regular customer there. tongue.gif
205 also not cheap mer..widescreen or non widescreen?

0.1239sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:00 PM