LYN Myvi Owner Thread V15, It's A Passion

firstknight
post May 15 2009, 07:20 AM

2,681 posts

but now... it seems they are phasing out R92.... so no more liao...
firstknight
post May 20 2009, 06:13 PM

2,681 posts

the one in Jln Ipoh also have the same service... hehe...

fyi there is one in shamelin...
firstknight
post May 22 2009, 07:07 PM

2,681 posts

aiyo... got myvi also complain... no car also complain... chill la.... green mai green lor... if you really beh tahan... then respray lor... you pay for your new car...

This post has been edited by firstknight: May 22 2009, 08:02 PM
firstknight
post May 25 2009, 05:16 PM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(x3oNv3 @ May 25 2009, 01:25 AM)
my myvi can easily reach 170kmph, top speed would be 180kmph but have to press the oil abit longer.

most important thing u need to do when u get ur new myvi is the break in period, accelerate to the max then let go the pedal and slow by itself. keep doing that before u go for the 1st 1k service, your ECU will start to learn that the driver is a racer. wink.gif
eh sure or not.... you speak as though you are some mechanic.... or you just saying only from your own ideas??
firstknight
post Jun 4 2009, 05:23 PM

2,681 posts

i have seen it along MRR2.... i actually wonder how many illegal racing like those in f&f shows in malaysia or in KL.... why the hack do they really need such vehicle.... just a f#$@%$#@ waste of money.. our money.....
firstknight
post Jun 6 2009, 03:04 PM

2,681 posts

those ma ta is like tat one la... all wan money... wanna catch ppl very sneaky.... then catch liao hope you ask them....

if wanna saman no need to road block one... waste time and our time to stop you and ask you... also they cos traffic jam.... sienz.... now they can send to you wat so why stop you and write.....

so many crime happening but all this ma ta doing road block la... crash ppls party la.... sigh.... really sickening...
firstknight
post Jun 11 2009, 12:09 AM

2,681 posts

QUOTE(general.stark @ Jun 10 2009, 07:08 PM)
I got an idea in my mind, but might sounds stupid to voice out...
I was thinking to install the kangaroo bar or bumper guard to my vivi...
However I didn't see anybody doing that. How do you think?

Here is my conceptual picture... I no pro in photo editing...
[attachmentid=1015617]
try addin in 4wd body kit... hee..
firstknight
post Jul 11 2009, 02:16 AM

2,681 posts

ya me have the same prob... jus dun understand why...

0.0387sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:20 PM