finally....new V...~!
I am reporting in...
but my car still not completely repaired yet...~!
LYN Myvi Owner Thread V15, It's A Passion
May 10 2009, 12:34 PM
7 posts Joined: Mar 2006 From: HeRe |
finally....new V...~!
I am reporting in... but my car still not completely repaired yet...~! |
May 10 2009, 03:08 PM
QUOTE(radioactive @ May 10 2009, 03:50 PM) what happened to your car? accident la bro... see pictures here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=25101423aih....next week need 20k maintainance should be around rm150 damage..... have to do alignment, balancing. i'll probably wait till 25k to change the manual gb oil. I suspect my disc is slightly warped or hopefully just a patch of brake pad melted onto the disc. vibrating when doing high speed brake. is that warped disc? but when i drove from genting, after the disc are well heated up, the vibration was gone. now its back again. |
May 14 2009, 06:08 PM
QUOTE(benedictHHH @ May 14 2009, 05:43 PM) Just now went to Perodua service centre ... I think they charge you with the price of per panel...u see...even u need to spray a small portion on your single door handle..they will charge you a price of a door...They say to spray the small portion of the car. Cost is RM 140 IS it reasonable ? |
Jun 2 2009, 03:05 PM
hmmm...what did they do / change on major service...
last time i went for 10k km service... they want to change my spark plug for RM52... I wont..since i want to change it to iridium plug... and also i ask them..if i can make a 10k km interval... they said...the gold perodua engine oil is enough for 10k km interval... hmm...what's the proce range for ixu22...my car's 2008/2009 batch.. and..what is the exact thing which perodua will cost us for the major service?they said will cost up to RM300-400, what is the different with the minor service?if can cut anything which unnecessary...why pay more for the unnecessary things... |
Jun 4 2009, 10:42 AM
QUOTE(cheeann @ Jun 2 2009, 08:29 PM) 1 barrel very cheap tat's y they charge very cheap for gear oil but cheap grade lah~ sales??brake fluid better do it every 30k km otherwise later at d pump there jammed due not proper service then will cost u a bomb 2 service it~ so how's ur car bro? ? r u doin sales? ? seems ur mileage getting so high up~ btw how's my alignment>? ? no la...I travel to office everyday...so 5k km only for a month..or lebih-lebih sikit saje... cornering...more confident la...but felt like my car soooooo slow... yesterday went to denso..asking for irridium plug..but they don't have..need to order first..price range might be over RM200...asking spare part shop..they ask for RM210 / 4pc.. |
Jun 4 2009, 11:43 AM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 4 2009, 12:26 PM) 5km per months? for sure your office just beside ur house only... bro...5k km la...Denso iridium no so expensive lo... u kena potong oledi... i bought RM160 for special price... RM170 for usual price... yeah..that is why not yet buying it... hmm...so where can i get those...ixu 22?? can suggest me...these product also got imitation ah?how to check ori or not? will change it when my car reaching 15k km..now still 13k km... |
Jun 4 2009, 12:40 PM
QUOTE(gkl83 @ Jun 4 2009, 01:22 PM) no say imitation, it may "polished" unit from used units... nope...I refused....i can recommend u lo but seller at Kepong... 15k km? u no changed stock spark plug when 10k km? and ask them samaada saya boleh buat 10k km interval...then they give me the gold botle of engine oil..not fully syntethic... I stay at banting, kuala langat...but working at bandar sri damansara...few minutes to kepong...how much expected price for your recommended place...? |
Jun 9 2009, 10:29 AM
last time repaired my myvi...on SC some more...change the front and the rear bumper...
even the SC said it is original...its not like the originally installed...its more like cheap plastic... the originally installed plastic quite hard then the replacement... I touched using my finger also can see the bumper moving like a soft plastic...i dont know how to describe ler... |
Jul 27 2009, 04:47 PM
wah....new myvi can minum RM80 of petrol meh??
Jul 28 2009, 05:35 PM
QUOTE(roy_pck @ Jul 27 2009, 06:06 PM) no la...at first i pump RM50 to full tank hmmm....based on experienced...after service for the third times...my mileage is only around 500KM +-, i always pumped in RM50-RM60 of petrol...then left 2 bars..i pump another RM50...now left 3 bars so total=RM80 (13 bars) for 400km (current ODD)=RM0.20/km if u already serviced for the third times...and still got bad FC, then u should return to SC...and complaints.. |
| Change to: | 0.0196sec
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 05:27 AM |