LYN Myvi Owner Thread V15, It's A Passion

brewoe_1988
post Dec 9 2009, 04:06 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(Andrew Lim @ Dec 9 2009, 02:41 PM)
Oh no, means got shortchanged by Perodua?
Can anyone confirm the acoustic insulator supposed to be installed by default?
suppose to be installed for myvi, my fren bought 2 myvi both also got but i got it from diff sa, after i get to noe from my fren i demand my sa to give me then he said ok saya bagi ....... thumbup.gif
brewoe_1988
post Dec 9 2009, 04:57 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Dec 9 2009, 04:26 PM)
where is this acoustic insulator anyway?? i wanna see if i have that or not..
open ur front bonnet and see whether any black color pad thingy installed with p2 logo........ smile.gif
brewoe_1988
post Dec 10 2009, 12:28 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Dec 10 2009, 12:23 AM)
I see... i saw outside selling around RM45 only, right?

whats the different between the normal 1 n the p2 one? the price is almost twice of the those outside selling...  rclxub.gif
i think is the same,better do it outside cheaper or ask from ur sa see he will give anot..... icon_rolleyes.gif
brewoe_1988
post Dec 10 2009, 08:32 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Dec 10 2009, 02:52 AM)
btw, wut does SA stand for? noob here... tongue.gif

they will give u? cuz last time when i purchased my car, i asked them got anymore free gift, they oni give me the tinting voucher... and thats all even i asked for more...

and we went to the accessories shop to check out the tinting, he did show me the acoustic insulator, and recommend me to buy...

so i assume they wont give me... tongue.gif
salesman lo when u buy car that time sure got salesman come entertain u 1 mah.......
i get free full car tinted(i choose color), steering lock,acoustics shield and full tank petrol frm my salesman..... icon_rolleyes.gif
brewoe_1988
post Dec 11 2009, 02:27 AM

175 posts

QUOTE(saru88 @ Dec 11 2009, 02:05 AM)
totally... i duno got wut use for the tray... besides hiding ur pirated CDs that to be used in the CD player... brows.gif
still pirated CDs ah not use usb meh........ tongue.gif
brewoe_1988
post Dec 11 2009, 02:33 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(CooShyRee @ Dec 11 2009, 09:23 AM)
checked last nite, confirm i dont have that acoustic insulator thingy.. must make sure they dont put it in my 1st service..
ask ur salesman to give u free lo ...... tongue.gif
with the insulator the engine sound will reduce .... icon_rolleyes.gif
brewoe_1988
post Dec 11 2009, 03:52 PM

175 posts

QUOTE(kennie @ Dec 11 2009, 03:32 PM)
so fast torture your engine already ar...izit because of the road is not long enough for you to reach that speed ?? do you know we need really looong time to reach 160 from 120 ???
indeed myvi highway not so fast 120 - 160 take long time reach ......... smile.gif

5 Pages « < 3 4 5Top

0.0450sec    0.25    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 07:39 AM