siauann
Jan 6 2012, 05:47 PM
i wear 523 all this while...now it seems to be old model and phase out...any similar cutting for this 523? sales person told me 505 is replacing 523 but i try it and find out its not similar...505 seems to be higher waist then 523? any 523 kaki here?
siauann
Jan 7 2012, 09:16 AM
QUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 7 2012, 08:43 AM) I bot a 504 for 289myr... regular fit straight... i tried 502 and it's tapered leg... i don felt any big difference in it except that tapered leg it hugs my didi more lor where as regular fit straight got more room for my didi... hahaaa!  i tried 502 also...its too tight for me...my didi cant breath...LOL Added on January 7, 2012, 9:19 amQUOTE(radi0head @ Jan 7 2012, 08:43 AM) I bot a 504 for 289myr... regular fit straight... i tried 502 and it's tapered leg... i don felt any big difference in it except that tapered leg it hugs my didi more lor where as regular fit straight got more room for my didi... hahaaa!  have u tried between 505 and 504? This post has been edited by siauann: Jan 7 2012, 09:19 AM