hi guys...may i know what's the lowest price available for nikon D60 in m'sia? and where to get it? thx a lot~ ^^,
Photography Nikon D40/D40x/D60/D5000 V5, Best entry level DSLR from Nikon
Sep 3 2009, 12:14 PM
256 posts Joined: Nov 2004 From: Zero to Hero |
hi guys...may i know what's the lowest price available for nikon D60 in m'sia? and where to get it? thx a lot~ ^^,
Sep 3 2009, 03:18 PM
oo...but i've got an offer from a member here,selling genuine nikon D60 kit + some accesories at RM2k...so it is worth the deal? or if D3000 is RM2k as well then which is better?
Sep 3 2009, 05:12 PM
QUOTE(alpha_company @ Sep 3 2009, 04:06 PM) is it new? ap set or nikon malaysia set? erm...he said that the warranty is given by nikon malaysia...1 year...ok i'll tell him that..thx ^^, but im still looking for one below 2k...any suggestions?d3000 is better...tell him u can get d3000 at the same price... |
Sep 7 2009, 11:45 AM
Sep 7 2009, 12:04 PM
Sep 7 2009, 05:26 PM
xcuse me guys..wanna ask somethin...im plannin 2 get a decent entry lvl dslr...now choosing btw nikon D60,D3000,Sony Alpha a230,and a Canon EOS 1000D....which is do u pros think is d best??worth every single penny that kind of good...=p
Sep 8 2009, 08:22 AM
wow...thank all of u 4 d precious info....
ya my budget is ard 2k...so D5000 is out of my consideration..though i've read abt it n thinks tat it's great...actually i also prefered nikon, as i did some comparison with other models i stated..but i haven thought abt d feel when holding it in my hand though @.@ i've hold D60 and D3000 be4 n they feel much similar 2 each other,cept i feel D3000 is slightly smaller n better in grip n button arrangement...So i'll try 2 get ahold on Sony A230 too later...but sadly both d nikon model dont have live view... And i heard Sony can only use its own manufactured lenses n minolta lenses right?so they're cheaper than nikkor's as well...ok i'll put all these in my consideration.hopefully i can join d big family XD |
Sep 8 2009, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(noobie1 @ Sep 8 2009, 09:14 AM) live view izit so important to you?? the purpose of using dslr is through the viewfinder...although nowaday the dslr camera would have live view...but look carefully...there is some delay on the live view...this is the rough info i could give...for more detail you need to search on the web...or maybe there is another sifus here can help explain to you...=) though i agree dslr is all about viewfinder..but live view could be handy when it comes 2 shooting at awkward angles as Sp00ky mentioned..but it's not my primary concern anyway.^^, thx 4 d advice~ |
Sep 8 2009, 04:06 PM
but then pumping up d ISO wouldnt make d image noisier?
| Change to: | 0.0477sec
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 07:59 PM |