Finding a clan.., Test me first..COD4!!

TSMohdFarid1994
post May 9 2009, 02:25 PM, updated 17y ago

328 posts

Hi im finding a clan for COD4..im currently level 55..and you can test me out first before joining in..thanks
syNcv9
post May 9 2009, 02:27 PM

FML
682 posts

You can go here http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1000271
TSMohdFarid1994
post May 9 2009, 02:34 PM

328 posts

lol..like no one only in that clan..like a dead clan..lol..=_=
james2306
post May 9 2009, 02:36 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

being lvl 55 iznt a strong point! LOL

Do u play Pub? what is ur nick in Pub games?
TSMohdFarid1994
post May 9 2009, 02:47 PM

328 posts

Pub??what's that??lol..
Mr.Pikachu
post May 9 2009, 03:19 PM

Pub = Public servers. Such as Narakka.
TSMohdFarid1994
post May 9 2009, 04:22 PM

328 posts

owhh..i dont..i usually play the local(L.A.N) games using garena..anyway my id is mysixaxis..
james2306
post May 9 2009, 04:56 PM

A not so Senior, Señor
1,119 posts

QUOTE(MohdFarid1994 @ May 9 2009, 04:22 PM)
owhh..i dont..i usually play the local(L.A.N) games using garena..anyway my id is mysixaxis..
LOL..

then go find clans in GAYarena lor.

why find normal clans?
Belphegor
post May 9 2009, 05:05 PM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I'd strongly suggest you to use xfire to play. Gayrena mostly are *cough*f--ked*cough* up place for you to be.
nike236
post May 9 2009, 07:12 PM

181 posts

can i test you out? im interested
Axell
post May 9 2009, 09:21 PM

Looking for FL
920 posts

MBT are recruiting smile.gif

Visit our site MBT Central
general_odin
post May 9 2009, 11:00 PM

no work, no money
904 posts

go MBT.... and 1 more thing... ppl here very anti Gayrena... dunno why...
(im neutral to both sides ok... dont flame me)

This post has been edited by general_odin: May 9 2009, 11:00 PM
syNcv9
post May 9 2009, 11:05 PM

FML
682 posts

QUOTE(general_odin @ May 9 2009, 11:00 PM)
go MBT.... and 1 more thing... ppl here very anti Gayrena... dunno why...
(im neutral to both sides ok... dont flame me)
Why because:

1) No warez talks allowed. No request and no help on how to get it to work. Saying it in discretion doesn't help either. We will be strict on this, so warnings will be given if this rule is not followed.

2) If you're asking for help on how to run your Call of Duty stuff (eg. can't play, screen no change, or crash, etc), kindly go to Call of Duty 4 Help Thread for Call of Duty 4 and, Call of Duty 5 Help Thread for Call of Duty 5 and post it there, we'll trying our best to help you.

3) If there is any official competition/tournament regarding Call of Duty, members may PM moderators regarding it and a pinned thread dedicated to it will be created. The thread will exist as an announcement for members and if there is members may post in the thread. Spam will not be allowed. Serious discussions, however, are allowed.

4) Advertising or encouraging members to join or just discussing about it private servers (e.g. Garena, Hamachi) is not allowed. The decision of the moderating team on this will be firm. If any thread is opened for the mentioned purpose, we will close it immediately and slap some warnings around.

5) Before opening a thread, READ carefully thread that exists, you may post what you need people to answer or discuss it there. If there is no related topic that you are going to post, you may create a thread about it.

Please notes that global rules and regulations of LYN applies to the Call of Duty sub-forum, failure to obey the rules will results in given warning and suspension depending on the severity of offense.

Credit: Yukito for reference.

2. 98% people playing there are retards, see DotA online nest is there. Get what I mean?

kenixkenix
post May 9 2009, 11:12 PM

hai kawan kawan
571 posts

he iz LEVEL 55!
general_odin
post May 9 2009, 11:15 PM

no work, no money
904 posts

everyone here is lvl55.... look at your profile for kills, headshots and death counts... those are a better figure to judge if some one is good or not... (although its not the best way)
syNcv9
post May 9 2009, 11:23 PM

FML
682 posts

My level is 26.
Belphegor
post May 10 2009, 01:50 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

I only level 2. How le? I NOOB! OMG OMG DON HELP ME PL0X!

p.s: dont ask me why i yelled don.
Luftwacko
post May 10 2009, 02:04 AM

682 posts

I lvl 1 only. 0:5000 kdr. I din kill anything. cry.gif
syNcv9
post May 10 2009, 02:18 AM

FML
682 posts

we're saying by truth, my new account is level 26 and aKa memang new account level 2. So don't be so unrealistic =x
Belphegor
post May 10 2009, 03:56 AM

Dreamer
5,806 posts

... what are you talking about?

0.0221sec    0.47    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:07 AM